Home US California Folsom FedEx Office 1008 E Bidwell St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1008 E Bidwell St, Folsom, CA 95630

Average Rating: 5 / 5 496 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2021
the team members name was christian and he was excellent in showing me how to send a scan email to my friend he was very polite and not rushing me at all
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2021
From Center number 0274, Christian help me tremendously to print my baby shower invitations. He seems very knowledgeable what he was doing in computer and printer. He did a excellent job. Thanks to Christian, I am very happy of the results!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2021
Christian was excellent in helping me with my package. He provided me with excellent shipping choices and packed everything for me. He was very friendly and made everything easy and hassle free.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/29/2021
Danny was very helpful and his attitude was great. He was relaxed, pleasant, and doing his work in high enthusiasm and right amount of humor.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2021
Miranda was very friendly and helped us figure out the best shipping options. She made our day.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2021
Miranda was so helpful with my order. It was kind of complicated and she got everything done so fast and it came out looking better than I could have imagined. I have used this store for printing a few times now and I have left happy each time.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/20/2021
I needed copy and shipment service which Danny helped me in how to make color print and black/while print for different documentation. Then he helped me with shipment of my documents and described different pricing options. He was very helpful. Thanks for the service.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/20/2021
Jason He did a great job assisting me and my friend
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2021
Miranda was extremely helpful and had great suggestions for my logo and labels. She was knowledgeable with the products availability and process time frame. She had a positive attitude and was very professional. She also was quick to return my email questions.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2021
Jason helped me with my printing needs. He was professional, courteous, and even helped me save some money. Thanks Jason, you’re an asset to FedEx Office.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2021
the person shipping my package took a personal approach to helping me. She was amazing and worked quickly and efficiently to solve an international shipping challenge for me ... which i had never done before. Miranda was extremely helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2021
christian and jason both helped me with my printing fed ex code
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2021
Danny was right there with his arms open to take my package. Gave me a receipt and sent me on my way. Great service!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2021
I have made the Folsom FedEx Kinkos my preferred location for printing, shipping, supplies, and services (i.e., faxing, scanning). I have lived in Folsom for 20 years and have used this branch on a weekly basis. Danny is by far the most professional, patient, calm, knowledgeable, and kind person I have ever met. I once was given incorrect information about a a very important shipment - and Danny took charge and clarified that the shipment had arrived and all was well. Even more important during these trying times is to remember we are all human and we need to remember to treat each other as such. I always receive the best services from Art, April, Miranda, and Danny. This might sound corny - but I almost feel like Norm when he walked into Cheers - the Folsom FedEx Kinkos makes you feel like family - and for that I am truly thankful!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/16/2021
DANNY was very efficient, friendly, thorough and helpful during the transaction. I give him three thumbs-up, which is extremely hard for me to do with only two hands. Plus, he gets my corny humor!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/16/2021
Miranda C offered to give me assistance the moment I walked up to the counter. I asked her if she could do what I needed accomplished and she said that would be no problem she was very helpful called me upon completion of the project to let me know it was ready
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2021
I make a point to order my items from Miranda at store 0274. She is a wonderful representation of what we want at FedEx. She friendly, smart and a huge help.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2021
I frequent this FedEx office for work and always receive the best service. Miranda and Danny are always so kind, thorough, and helpful. Danny and Miranda go out of their way to make my job or shipping or picking up several packages quick, easy, and pleasant. Thank you both!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2021
Christian was excellent in helping me with my package Pick-UP there was no wait and he was friendly
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2021
Jason was and excellent team member. He was the first person in over 3 years to be willing and friendly to go above and beyond in helping me. Usually I just referred to the do it yourself area, which is frustrating if you remember the old days. He even made me an extra set of copies to let me choose between my image preferences. Really nice guy who treats his job as a job and not just a paycheck. Thank you Jason.