Home US California Fresno FedEx Office 855 M St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

855 M St, Fresno, CA 93721

Average Rating: 5 / 5 151 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2021
Vanessa and Sophia are always amazing, they are fast and so knowledgeable
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2021
Every time I come into this location the ladies address me by my name. They are very professional and knowledgeable to my business needs. I bring in very large and heavy equipment. They spend the time packaging and making sure my items are ready for shipment.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2021
Vanessa and the guys at this location are very nice to work with! They are always helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2021
Sophia is always cheerful, kind and helpful. We use this branch almost every weekday at our law firm and love all of its staff! Wish we could deliver later for overnight, though!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2021
They’re always making my day special and always put a smile on my face. They’re my homies for life and I’ll never forget them wherever life takes me. “How’s your day?”
Rating: 5 / 5 5/28/2021
Sophia was very helpful and friendly. Made the process fast and easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2021
I work for a small company located in Fresno so I frequent this location multiple times a week. The services we use at this location are shipping and small print projects. They know when I walk in that usually I just need a quick drop off of packages without a receipt but each time I’m greeted with a hello and a thank you when I leave! The person who help are usually the same three team memebers, one man and two women but I don’t know their names!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2021
Sofia and Matt were extremely and friedlndlyhelpful and sending my packages and that best fot my item needs. Will definitely return.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/18/2021
The customer service was very fast and efficient they knew what they were doing and helped me with a pleasant attitude. Two thumbs up
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
The whole team at this location are my homies. They make it fun every time I step foot in there. They all deserve a raise.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
This store is always awesome.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
I come to the Downtown FedEx 3-4 times a week and Mat and his team are always on point. Always happy. I could do pick ups but I enjoy seeing them when I come in.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2021
Sophia is really nice and professional. She greeted me as soon i came in and asked about my day.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2021
All the employees at this store are super friendly and super helpful. They never complain no matter how many packets I'm sending.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2021
Sophia is the homie! Her and the rest of the squad make going to Fed Ex fun and exciting.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2021
Friendly prompt service. They made it easy for me to process my packages Thanks a bunch Sophia!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2021
Vanessa and Sophia are the best employees. I have to ship legal mail out everyday of the week and I always look forward to seeing them. They always work quickly cater to specific requests.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2021
Sophia is a great team member. Super friendly! Always helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/31/2021
I love coming here, I come once a month for a work project the staff is always friendly and plesant love my experience each time.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2021
Quick n easy friendly and helpful staff