Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

225 N Brand Blvd, Glendale, CA 91203

Average Rating: 5 / 5 379 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
I come here nearly 5 days a week for my business. I am pleased with the product I get & the staff that helps me daily. I appreciate the consistent friendliness and efficient experience. Thank you everyone !
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2020
Michael and Adrineh were here to assist me with my grandfather’s funeral arrangements which were graphically designed. I am so thankful to have these two on hand and be here when I needed them the most. All the stress and pressure were alleviated from me when I came here. Keep up the amazing work!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2020
Carlos
Rating: 5 / 5 1/31/2020
Valentina helped me out with my order. The process was smooth and I couldn't be happier with the experience. I will bring all of my future printing needs to this location and look forward to a lasting relationship due to the quality of customer serive.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Everyone I talked to was very helpful and patient with my order even when I had to resend and change the images a few times. I didn't catch everyones names but Gabriel the manager greeted me immediately when I got to the counter and walked me over to show me all the markers when I needed to grab one of those as well.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Gabriel’s customer service was above and beyond my expectations. Took care of me and got me out the door quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
Unfortunately, I don't remember the name of the person that expedited me. He was very friendly and service minded. I'm very pleased to find FedEx in Glendale. I will in the future need the same service on a weekly or 14 days basis.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2020
Super helpful and very attentive to all customers. Retrieved pens I needed and provided me a box for copies, was environmentally friendly with printing suggestions and offered me coupons to save me money. Great!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/10/2020
Clay provided absolutely amazing customer service. Such a cheerful and funny guy who made even ordering a poster fun! Made us feel like we were the #1 priority. The next day we went to pick up our order, he made sure everything was printed perfectly and was so sincere. We’ll definitely be back for more printing services because of our experience with Clay!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
Gabriel R. helped me with printing the posters, books, and resume for my college graduation show. He was very professional and kind about explaining the process. He was very fluent in using the system and helped me to understand the expected outcome. He also helped me to get the best quality and price. It was a great experience throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you so much for your help, Gabriel.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/7/2019
When it comes to using the copy machines/printing machines I can not be successful at it. I was approached by CLAY and he was able to show me how to use the machine, assist me through each step, he was; patient, professional and understanding, and friendly. I wouldn't have been successful in completing my paperwork without the help of CLAY. I Will definitely go back to the store and RECCOMEND others to do as well.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2019
Ani, Valentina,and Byron were AMAZING! I truly appreciate the help they provided with a large order that our Board members needed ASAP. It's so hard to find such wonderful customer service. They've explained the process in details, made sure there is a sample made first and that it's exactly what I was looking for, then quite fast processed everything and it looks fantastic. Thank you for all your hard work, we'll definitely be back soon and will highly recommend to work with such a great team at FedEx location code: JGXKO, store number 3702.
Rating: 1 / 5 11/12/2019
Michael at the FedEx office at 225 N Brand Blvd, Glendale, CA 91203 gave me the worse experience ever. I had a well written out sheet for him to refer to but he asked me questions that answers were right in front of him and often I had to repeat myself. He asked me for my account number. I had told him it’s the receivers account who is paying and that info was clearly written in the sheet. Then later he asked who’s it going to. Again, it’s right in front of his nose. I said, your awful. I have to go. I then took a long drive out of my way to the Burbank California FedEx which is always great.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/3/2019
George was extremely helpful advising me on my presentation and promptly printing and binding it even though it was last minute. He’s an amazing worker!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2019
The only thing I would say isn’t totally 100% amazing is that FedEx Corporate seems to not recycle. I asked a staff member there if they would recycle my two whole pages of receipts and job order info, which was used for about 1 hour before being tossed. So Fedex corporate—nkt this location—bums me out for wasteful company wide policies.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2019
Amazing service. Staff was very helpful and really went the extra mile to make me happy. George really took his time and tried every option until we got a perfect print ! I went to another fedex a few weeks ago in Burbank and the service here was incomparable.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/20/2019
I was helped by Roy and I am beyond pleased with the results. I came in with a difficult order very late at night and Roy executed it perfectly. I could not be more satisfied.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/27/2019
I needed to get a last minute book printed for a meeting that same day. I was worried it wouldn't be able to get done, but VALENTINA saved the day! 5 star ratings!!!!! Valentina is truly the best. She worked with my time crunch and put me very much at ease. She was super sweet and patient and went through the specifics of how the book would be made. The book came out better than I hoped for. Valentina is a true gem!
Rating: 1 / 5 9/27/2019
It took more than 10 mins to drop off a prelabeled ground package. There were 3 fedex employees present (and more than 6 in store) but only one customer line open. It was frustrating that that employee took more than 10 minutes to complete a single transaction and 19 min before another employee offered to open a second line. The wait was unacceptable at this location and I’ll go to a non-Fedex shipping center next time I need a receipt.
Rating: 4 / 5 9/24/2019
Chris V is always very enthusiastic and willing to help with any of my shopping needs! The whole staff does a great job managing a constant flow of people.