Home US California Hayward FedEx Office 22308 Foothill Blvd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

22308 Foothill Blvd, Hayward, CA 94541

Average Rating: 5 / 5 538 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2021
Debbie had great service
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2021
Will was very helpful, professional and considerate of the package that I needed to send and ensured it was carefully packed. Great working with him.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Will was very helpful when I visited yesterday and Debbie the manager was great today.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Amazing service will is very funny guy and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2021
I came into fax and Debbie the manager was super helpful and sweet.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2021
Will is very helpful and professional. I made my printing so easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Carmen the assistant manager was very helpful shipping my package Boston.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Will was very helpful & nice. Great job !
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Debbie was very helpful and patient with me. Thankfully she's there
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Debbie the manager helped me with a shredding order. I had contacted another location that was in San Leandro and they would not honor the sale price that was listed on the website. I contacted the Hayward location and Debbie helped me and said that she would speak with the manager at that location. I would rather patronize this location even if it is farther away from my home rather than be treated badly by another. I will be taking my business to the Hayward FedEx location.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
Debbie was very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
I had trouble printing my images and the manager Debbie helped me troubleshoot it from my phone.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2021
Debbie Will & Shareena where a big help the papers that I needed done they got them all organized and took a lot of stress off my hands I really appreciate them
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
Will & Carmen were phenomenal!! They were so helpful. They helped me pack 3 rugs and ship them. They took time with me to do it. You are lucky to have them
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2021
This place has amazing customer service! Union city should take tips from this place!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2021
Debbie was amazing. Helpful, thorough, effecient, compassionate; the list could continue. We are not from here and was able to accommodate us on our time constraint. She continued with other jobs and still provided excellent service as well as patience as i know little anout what i needed. Thank you so much fir employing such thoughtful people. Please let her know from us that we are grateful for her work. Outstanding
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
Debbie was amazing at packing and shipping our package to Florida and saved us money. Thank you !
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
TODAY I WALKED IN WITH SO MUCH ON MY HEAD AND THE SERVICE PROVIDER HELPED ME SO MUCH AND MADE MY TRIP SO MICH EASIER. I want to wish him a happy birthday and continue working hard!!! We need more people like you!! Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Will was very helpful and I appreciate what he did for me OK
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Will was so polite and friendly and explained everything very detailed