Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3992 Barranca Pkwy, Irvine, CA 92606

Average Rating: 5 / 5 405 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
MEHRVASH was the name of the lady who helped me. Great suggestion on posting options. She went over all the details with me and explained everything with patients and a warm smile.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2020
Alex was extremely friendly and super helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2020
Nathan was simply awesome. He anticipated the printing we wanted and presented options to best achieve the impression we were seeking.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2020
Mehrvash did a fast and perfect job on my coil binding. Thanks.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2020
Alex helped to figure out printing shipping labels from a vendor. Very good service.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2020
A HUGE shout out to Claudia! Having never used the laminating machine before, nor knowing where they were in the store, Claudia came to my rescue within seconds of me entering the front door. I didn't know that the confused look on my face was that obvious. In my mind, I had envisioned spending about 30 minutes in the store, first trying to figure out how to laminate the 3 credit card sized items, and then adding in the time to cut each one out of the full size laminate paper. Boy, was I wrong (thankfully). Here comes Claudia to the rescue!! Not only did Claudia come out from behind the counter, but walked me over to the laminating machine, and showed me the laminating options - individual pouches with and without the hole for a clip/badge reader or the standard sheet size. After making my choice, she then took over and worked her magic on that machine. Zip, zap, and done! Customer service is obviously Claudia's priority, and guess what, she did it with a smile too! Would I recommend Claudia and this FedEx Kinkos....in a heartbeat! Thank you Claudia and Fedex.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Wow. Alex is so patient and amazing. I had to have something faxed urgently and had no idea where to start. He walked me step by step through the process and answered all my questions. I hate this kind of technical stuff but he was so patient. I’m so grateful that I had his assistance. The employees had really good energy here. Shows there are good people here.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Alex helped me when I was confused on how to print my picture a certain size. He was very patient, very helpful, and kind. I was so stressed because of a deadline for a school project but he really saved my day today! And he was the one to reach out to me for help multiple times I came in.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Claudia was fantastic. I needed to make color prints on cardstock. Even though it was nearly closing, she patiently helped me email my files and then processed the prints. She made sure I didn't feel rushed and pleasantly chatted with me while we waited for the email to go thru. She also managed to finish up her other tasks at the same time. Incredibly impressed with Claudia's ability to multitask and stay pleasant and professional at the end of a long day.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2020
Came in and did not have to wait in a line at all. Alex was very kind and provided a delightful experience. Alex provided me information about the mobile app and how I can I use it. He also gave me a better price than UPS. Will definitely be coming back! Thank you Alex!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2020
Thanks Mehrvash. You're awesome.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/2/2020
My recent visit to FedEx was a positive experience. I had a hard time cutting a photo to fit into a frame, but employee MEHRVASH was really helpful in assisting me. She was really patient and kind with teaching me and I'm really appreciative that she was able to help me expedite things because it was for a wedding gift for my best friend that I needed tonight! Thank you Mehrvash for your amazing customer service and I hope to see you again at the FedEx store (#:0596). Regards, happy FedEx customer
Rating: 5 / 5 12/28/2019
Hello I would like to commend Jim at Kinko’s FedEx for his expertise and knowledge when helping me with my print project I’ve been an administrator for over 20 years and his customer service exceeds expectations - He was courteous, patient and very professional. He took the time to clearly explain my print options and related costs. I will definitely come back to this location and refer my friends and family and coworkers
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
Mehrvash helped me, and did a great job. I had to ship 4 items, and she helped me to decide on what size box to use, and she informed me of the most economical way to ship each item. She was very professional, and was a great help. I ship things to my relatives in CO. all the time, and all of your employees are always helpful and professional. They are very careful in how they package my items, and I always appreciate their attention to detail.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
Jim was great with my print order.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
Your team member Jim was extremely kind, patient and knowledgable while assisting me with my PDF file. He was able to quickly identify the problem and print out a beautiful menu for the restaurant I work at. He was the only team member who was able to identify the problem and solve it so I appreciate him very much. He also came back early from his break in order to assist me. Which shows me how dedicated and hardworking he is. This is the 4 th time I have visited this branch and have been helped by Jim every time. Thank you for all of your hard work!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/8/2019
Jim gave excellent service and with a smile
Rating: 5 / 5 12/8/2019
Jim was really helpful and he made my portfolio look amazing! Thank u so much Jim!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/23/2019
Bob was really helpful! We had never sent international mail before, and he took the time to give us our options and tell us the time it would take to arrive at the destination. He also managed to decipher most of the illegible handwriting of the destination address to enter in the system. Thanks for making us feeling comfortable and welcome, Bob! :)
Rating: 5 / 5 11/10/2019
It is my favorite fedex location. The staff was extremely helpful, and also knowledgeable about the services they have. I went to print out a color image. Because I want the color to be accurate, I asked for better quality paper. Alex introduced me two types of paper, and the result was amazing!!