Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

17801 Main St, Irvine, CA 92614

Average Rating: 5 / 5 148 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/28/2020
Jim did a great job of helping me print custom pages for my work project. He even helped bind my paper and design the outside so it looked nicer than what I had imagined. Great service here and very quick to print, this was definitely a good experience and will come here more to print.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2020
Dimitri did an excellent job of packing my box - very contientious
Rating: 5 / 5 3/29/2020
Wes and Al.... These two men are doing an excellent job. I usually drop 50 or more expresses close to cutoff. These gentlemen are efficient... I need receipts and need things out at last minute..they hustled and that makes me look good to my clients...I appreciate their can_do attitude.. thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2020
John was very attentive and very helpful with the transaction I came in and out in less than five minutes. very straightforward
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2020
Rusty was very pleasant and helpful! I didn't have to wait and the transaction was quick.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Wes always does a great job helping me with any questions and always offers to bring in my packages for me! Best FedEx Agent ever! He really deserves a promotion/pay raise! :)
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
The team member who helped me his name is Rusty and was extremely polite, fast and knowledgeable.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/8/2019
Awesome service rendered by your employee Reni. She seems to know a great deal about your products and services is also super friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2019
I came in to drop off a package and to get a receipt. Bob helped me quickly as the other team member was helping another customer. He was helpful in also giving me some supplies to take back to my office. He made sure I was getting the correct size of the pouches I was looking for. I liked his positive outlook when speaking to me and his smile. Everyone at this location have been a pleasure to work with as I come in often to drop off packages after work.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2019
Rusty is always super helpful, actually all of the staff (Renee and Wes) is super nice and helpful. I always ship international and due to the difference in addresses I prefer to go in to avoid any errors.They always are on point with bill of landings if needed. I never have to wait at this location they always make sure everyone has been helped or greeted.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
Very efficient and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2019
Rusty was super helpful and friendly. He had me taken care of and on my way in just a few minutes. His instructions were clear and he was very courteous. He smiled, maintained eye contact, spoke clearly and checked to be sure I understood what he was saying or asking. Top notch service.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2019
Renee at the Irvine office greeted me with a smile and quickly helped me create a shipping label for my package and ensured it would get there by 10:30am the next day. I value her help because my day at work is so busy and making sure packages are shipped correctly is an important part of my job.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2019
I had a gentleman named Rusty help me out. He was so friendly and answered all my questions. I was shipping a frame, and he made sure I got the correct shipping box and wrapped it all up for me. He made the experience painless.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/30/2019
This FedEx location is awesome! Alondra is always friendly - smiles and greets me upon arrival, attentive to my needs, always helpful with shipping questions or concerns. The entire staff does a fantastic job!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/26/2019
Team member Rosty was the member that made my experience outstanding by speaking like a gentleman, warm, and welcoming. He definitely done a great job that was quick, easy, and quite wonderful. I normally wouldn't do surveys like this, but I am compelled to. Wonderful job and great hire FedEx!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/21/2019
Renee helped me for shipping my package. She was very helpful and the whole process was very smooth.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/20/2019
Alondra was very kind on the phone and made sure we were given the correct information in a stressful situation. Was lucky to get her when I arrived at the store. She made this one of the best experiences I’ve had at FedEx. Definitely someone you should keep around.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2019
I needed to ship a large 48 pound box from California to Tonga. One of the men helped get the box out of my car and then the woman at the counter was extremely helpful with the foreign address as well as the info needed to get the shipment through customs. This is my first international shipment and I will absolutely go back to this Fedex location if I need to do it again.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2019
I walked in and there was no line. Renee was great. She helped me right away made everything easy and seamless. The rest of the workers were doing other things, but ready to help any other incoming customers at any given notice! I work in retail food industry so I value good service! Thank you Fedex for always pulling through.