Home US California Irvine FedEx Office Ship Center 17801 Main St

Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

17801 Main St, Irvine, CA 92614

Average Rating: 5 / 5 218 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
I over packed and needed to ship a box home before my flight Saturday 6/12/21 (Irvine back to Salt Lake City). David was extremely helpful and all of the staff were pleasant. I observed that as someone came into the store the staff were friendly and attentive in helping solve the customer's needs. No one had to wait to be served. Very positive experience. Thank you David.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2021
I had to box and ship about 12 packages overnight. Meena went above and beyond to make sure everything was secure and correct. She was incredibly helpful and patient. Thank you Meena!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2021
Meena killed it helping me! She was very thoughtful, experienced and helpful. I inquired about shipping five boxes to several US locations as well as one international package. She offered me options, was very knowledgeable about the shipping options, provided explanations when I inquired and was generally kind and upbeat to speak with. I had a great experience :D
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2021
I arrived at this center at 7:59 PM with a package to ship (yes, I was THAT customer) when Albert O. was literally at the door about to close for the night. I pleaded to drop the package off with low expectations considering the time, but Albert didn't skip a beat and literally welcomed me in with open arms. This was before he knew that I had already printed and attached a shipping label, so his pleasant attitude was that much more impressive as he was prepared to create the label and fully process the delivery. Albert single-handedly saved me a weekend of waiting for the return to process! If you're reading this, thank you!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/18/2021
Albert O helped me finish packing and shipping 2 boxes. He was attentive l, efficient, and helpful in getting my Packages ready and shipped out.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2021
Bob was awesome. Was very helpful and quick.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2021
This visit was for my wife to ship her laptop back to her company's IT department for repairs. We were assisted by Albert. He patiently explained to us that the shipping label provided by her company (Ground) couldn't use the FedEx Express boxes that were available in the self-service section, so he provided several other options for boxes in addition to advice on how to package the laptop securely. I'm a regular shipper at this location and the staff is always courteous and efficient. They always greet you when you come in and are patient despite the "last-minute rush" of people from 5PM to 6PM. I'm pretty easy - just FedEx envelopes, but I've seen them help some extremely complicated customers with an exemplary attitude. Unlike some other FedEx locations, I haven't had any issues with mixed-up or lost shipments with this location, which in my industry would incur hundreds of thousands in losses.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2021
Albert is the only reason I always go to the FedEx store. He helps me right upon my arrival, and never waste my time. Albert is also very patient with my meticulous demands, and tries his best to make me satisfied with his service. Today, Albert helped me pack and ship some very fragile items. He made sure they were carefully and properly wrapped and boxed. Thank you Albert for being so awesome!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Albert was so helpful!! Went above and beyond to assist how he could
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2021
I had three important packages to go out that Saturday. They definitely needed to be at their location on Monday morning. I was behind schedule in late and Jim immediately jumped in to get the labels I had printed attached to the packages. Also as an added bonus he was able to signal the driver to get my packages added to the load so my customers did not have to wait until Tuesday to get their packages. Jim definitely pulled a rabbit out of the hat
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2021
Albert worked very hard to provide solutions to our complex shipping needs of fragile electronics. He was very helpful, patient and friendly! Thank you Albert.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Jim immediately asked what he could do for me. I asked for a poster print and he was very thorough suggesting various sizes and if the poster would be mounted on the wall with a frame or placed on a table. He also suggested wall mounting options, one of which I purchased. Jim made the experience easy and it was a pleasure doing business at this location
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Albert O. was very friendly and quickly processed my shipment order.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
Albert O. assisted me with some printing I needed done. He did an excellent job helping me out!! Thanks Albert O!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
Albert, Meena, and Rebi were all awesome! Took a passport photo and it was super quick and easy! Ed was there too.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
Jim and the other gentlemen who greeted me was very helpful. Thank you for the efficiency!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
Awesome service. They're quick on getting my items and very friendly .
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
WANDA HELPED ME SHIP SOME ELECTRONICS BACK TO OUR CORPORATE OFFICE. SHE WAS VERY EFFICIENT IN HOW TO PACK THESE SO THAT THEY MAKE IT TO THEIR DESTINATION WITHOUT DAMAGES AND WITHIN A TIMELY MANNER.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2021
Jim and Albert were extremely helpful and I am very pleased with my experience
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
I had to do 3 separate shipments - 1 to Arizona, 1 to Switzerland and 1 to China. I arrived to the Fedex location (AVPKN) in Irvine, California where Mr. Albert carefully packaged all of items for each of the shipments. I was impressed with his customer service skills - i thought anybody would be annoyed with all of the unorganized shipments I had to make and he made the shipping process extremely easy for me. He was very pleasant, attentive and personable. I hope every time I have to go back to this Fedex location I get to work with Mr. Albert. He is GREAT!