Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

7948 Herschel Ave, La Jolla, CA 92037

Average Rating: 5 / 5 168 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2020
Michael K. Mike is customer service excellent with a smile! He is a pleasure to work with and dependable. He found my files on my flash drive with patiece.He was able to deliver multiple task order without any problem.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2020
Eddie was very friendly (greeted me upon entering & asked how he could help). He has an excellent attitude. I've also dealt with Unique in the past (she was not in the store when I came today) and she is also friendly, always puts a smile behind her greeting and if the store is not busy, engages in a little conversation. The premises are clean, I saw another employee wiping down surfaces, the counter and keyboards which is very comforting to see in these pandemic times.
Rating: 1 / 5 3/17/2020
I have received a cash card to use at FedEx first was told that I can't use it for supplies it had to be used for printing it wasn't Define that it was to be used for self printing when I went there to use it for printing I was told it had to be self Printing and they wouldn't honor the card I just don't think the communication is clear there it wasn't a good experience it was only $10 it wasn't that serious did they kind of honored that the manager was just so indifferent about it that I just wasn't pleased with the experience I will not refer anybody there nor will I go there I have a small business right around the corner from there and I will go somewhere else supposed to go in there
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2020
Eddie was very efficient
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2020
Today I was assisted by Elizabeth who was absolutely amazing in helping me get my important documents printed. I am not very tech savvy so she was a great help. Even through system issues she helped me in a very timely manor. She provided great customer service and when I need any printing services in the future I will definitely come back to see her. Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2020
EDGAR was so helpful and accommodating. The place has d machines other printing places don't
Rating: 5 / 5 1/31/2020
I had to ship three FedEx packages in the last two days. The same team member helped me with all the shipments. I have an account and I ship frequently. These were by far the best shipping experiences I've had in my many trips to FedEx over the years. The team member who helped me was super efficient and went through the process very quickly. I was shipping large and heavy packages, some of which needed additional packing, and the entire process took no longer than 5 minutes each time. Wow! Fast, easy, and pleasant. I wish it could always be like this. I complimented the team member and the manager before I left.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
Our company is a regular customer at the FedEx located in La Jolla. Unique and Elizabeth provide amazing customer service every single time! They are very fast and efficient in everything they do, whether it's printing, shipping, etc., and they make us feel like we're a part of their family. We recommend FedEx to anyone!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Elizabeth is wonderful. Always so welcoming and helpful when I come in. She did an amazing job on the holiday cards for my office. Great personal touch.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
Pleasant, efficient and thoughtful. Mike took care of everything.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
I stopped by your FedEx store # 0706 and was helped by Elizabeth. This is the second visit where I needed printing experienced and one on one assistance. She immediately assisted while listening carefully to every detail. She made me feel welcome and I left with everything that I needed to assist the co-workers on my side. Because she's so fast and upbeat, I went back to the office confident that my co-workers would be more than satisfied - and as always, they were !
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
I wish I had the gentleman's name who helped me! He was very kind and very helpful. I was there to print brochures for my mother's funeral. He helped me select the paper, and was very nice and polite. I know team members often offer additional services, but the man who helped me recognized that I was there under a deadline and under somewhat difficult circumstances, and in this case, I really appreciated how he took care of my current need.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/26/2019
Elizabeth
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2019
Elizabeth gave me the best service ever!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2019
Very professional service. A slight modification, which was recommended, was made to my order which resulted in a better outcome. Unique was the name of the team member who helped me.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2019
I usually never fill these out but the employee behind the counter, Elizabeth, was awesome. I walked in and she was helping one guest while another man waited. She was the only one there and I could hear her talking to both people making sure they were ok, she then acknowledged me to let me know she was there to help. The lady she was helping even said that she was "so fast" and this Fedex didn't used to be like that. It was the best service I had ever seen at the La Jolla Fedex and thought I would take a few minutes to share my experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2019
Elizabeth help me in the La Jolla store. She was exceptional. She is a credit to FEDEX. I hope that you can recognize her service to your company into the community here in our village. Truly one of the best. She made my transaction very simple and with a big smile and very polite. She should be a manager.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/2/2019
Elizabeth and Unizue are both wonderful people with excellent customer service skills. Strong congratulations to them, and to the manager who keeps the store moving. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/1/2019
Eddie helped us for the second time he is absolutely incredibly helpful and knowledgeable it made our visit very pleasurable and we will return to this location yeah
Rating: 5 / 5 9/26/2019
I use this store regularly, 2-3x weekly, for self-service printing and this is always reliable and Elizabeth (usually there) helps me when something usual happens. On the day in question, I needed the enlargement of a Paris Metro Map to use on an upcoming trip. Elizabeth and one of her associates were able to take a weirdly shaped map and enlarge it for me, then trim it perfectly. They asked me for some preferences and did the enlargement quickly.