Home US California Long Beach FedEx Office 555 E Ocean Blvd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

555 E Ocean Blvd, Long Beach, CA 90802

Average Rating: 5 / 5 574 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
I was inthe store and I was in hurry and need someone to help me with rent computer and make copies and print and thank God that fedex employee "LOUIS" was there he was there with specialty and literature and helped me a lot with patience thank you LOUIS . At the end I have to say thank you fedex to have employee like "LOUIS". Thanks
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Karen was so nice. She greeted me as I walked into the store and immediately asked how she could help. She helped me choose a card stock that best suited my needs and I was out the door in 15 min! Thanks Karen!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Hi I was in the store 0328 and need to rent computer and make copies and print ,so it was hard for me to do it fast and it was rush for me. So fedex team member "LOUIS" was over there with specialty and politeness to me .I very happy that he was there and helped me at that time that I really need someone. Thank you Louis and thank you fedex to have employee like him. Thanks
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2021
I was over this store and I needed somebody's help and there was team member "KAREN" with Specialty,Literature,and Kindness to help me team member like she is one of the reason of successful business,she was so patient and I like her attitude I really appreciate KAREN . I have to say Thank you Fedex to have employee like KAREN . I so happy. Thanks
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2021
I'm very happy because during I was at the store and I need some team members KAREN was over there and she has three of factors successful business 1:Professional 2:So polite 3:Kind Thank you FedEx to have like this employee:-)
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2021
I needed to use computer and make copy and print but I need help because it was very hard to do that and takes a lot of time for me but there was team member JOSE he has the keys of successful business : 1:Specialty 2:Literature 3:Kindness Thank you Jose and Thank you FedEx to employee like Jose.:-)
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2021
I needed to print a label and shift a return order, the process fast and easy. Willy, the associate who assisted was polite, friendly and answered all my questions.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Willy always helps me out when I’m there! Always appreciate his help!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
Had to have flyers made quickly. Emailed it via website and it was ready 8:30am earlier than expected. Online couldn’t give me a price due to an issue but I called at 8am and the guy picked up and said he would have them done in 15 minutes. Price was a little night for color double sided buy service was awesome.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2021
Willy helped me out quickly and efficiently. I’ve always loved going to this fedex location because the employees are knowledgeable, kind and prompt with their service.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/11/2021
Willy provided quick and excellent service - will definitely return to this location when needed
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2021
Robert was very helpful and knowledgeable about what I was looking for.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2021
Robert is very patient and friendly. He was the only associate working and had to help 3 different people close to closing time. Was very patient.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2021
Team member Willy was extremely helpful with assisting me with making copies. He was very patient and showed me how to use the self-service copier for my next visit. Thanks Willy, you were a great help!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2021
Willy was very helpful in assisting with my shipping needs. I had multiple questions and he was patient and answered all my questions. He was knowledgeable, efficient in what he was don’t. Customer service skills was 10/10, super friendly and kind.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/3/2021
Willy, visit after visit. Is polite, friendly, accommodating and certainly knows FedEX’s operation. He is a young professional with excellent customer service skills
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2021
Manager Tanja helped me with my printing needs. She was wonderful.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2021
Your team members are great. Very helpful to me, and your other customers. Sierra helped me. Your staff makes your company look great, and, makes us want to come back for the service. Thank you
Rating: 1 / 5 6/24/2021
I picked up a package from Luis at the counter. I have held several packages and picked up several packages from this location Every time I have dealt with Luis, I have had to provide different items in order to pick up my packages. When I asked why, his response was “don’t start with me. I have had such a good day. I am here today asking you so...”
Rating: 5 / 5 6/23/2021
Amazing assistance with all team members