Home US California Los Angeles FedEx Office 1440 Vine St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1440 Vine St, Los Angeles, CA 90028

Average Rating: 5 / 5 988 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2021
Alfred was more than helpful. He was working ridiculously hard helping multiple customers and making ALL of us feel like a priority. I would definitely come here again if he's helping me. Alfred was kind, helpful, fast, and was able to do. He kept everyone happy and went above and beyond to help me out!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2021
Lilly was the best ever, give her a raise. She deserves it.
Rating: 4 / 5 6/16/2021
Wait was a bit longer than I wanted, but also to be expected.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2021
BUTCH Very helpful & precise with passport photos. Good pic, well cropped. All done with care & an A+ attitude
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2021
I didn’t know exactly how to get my print job done and the team member Alfred G. provided all the information I needed and made it happen. He was very helpful to meeting my needs and also showed me more about the capabilities of the store location that I was not aware of, which means that I can easily come back to this location for similar service needs. This was actually the first half of a bigger job and I will definitely be coming back. Alfred G. was super great to work with and I am happy he was doing the service himself!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2021
Hovsep
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
Alfred and jessica absolutely amazing they go above and beyond
Rating: 1 / 5 6/9/2021
Workers were not kind or patient and treated me with disregard. I was using a picture of a QR code and the worker didn’t want to scan it and asked me to find the ‘original’ or she would help another customer instead of me. I asked her to try again and it successfully scanned but she didn’t speak to me anymore and acted angry. I will never use that FedEx store if I can help it given this stressful experience!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/28/2021
Hovsep was awesome to work with. Very helpful and friendly and I enjoyed my time at FedEx because of him. He helped me organize my documents for faxing and fax them.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/24/2021
I have worked with so many customer service representatives at FedEx over the years. Thomas is the absolute best. Such a nice guy awhile holding down a busy store, multitasking, helping multiple customers, but still processed my requests super fast. He was very careful to get all the information correct. He had a really sharp memory, where he remembered the entire address, despite the fact that I needed to make a change in the entry.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/24/2021
Two staff members helped me create labels and ship packages to 28 different recipients. It was a tedious process, but they were incredible helpful and courteous throughout the entire time.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/24/2021
Hovsep was very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2021
The person who helped me the most was a man named Butch. He was working behind the Customer Service station. The photo machine ran out of printing paper. Butch took the time to change the printing ribbon. I have been in other FedEx Office locations which had this same situation occurred. I ask the attendant to change the ribbon and he said he did not know how to and I would have to wait a couple of days for the repairman to come and fill the station with photo paper. Butch took the time and I was very appreciative.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2021
As an avid fed ex user I allways get a welcoming greeting as I come in qoute frequently. I appreciate the staff and team members for going above and beyond to answer my questions and printing needs. I wanted to acknowledge the following staff members and praise
Rating: 5 / 5 5/18/2021
Lilly was awesome. She was very knowledgeable about her printing paper and helped answer all my questions.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Jenny & Lili were Awesome Greeted me Welcomed me to and and satisfied thoroughly, offered me extra services and sold me plus ones! Awesome team! The best experience ever!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
So today in the store I was helped by claudia she made things very simple and fast very nice friendly and helpful I had about 7 packages to ship out all over the globe and she was lightning fast very professional very good at her job 5 stars would recommend you to ask for her when shipping
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
The team members were very efficient at helping us figure out our printing needs. Jessica communicated effectively and were patient and cordial. She did such a great job helping us print a zine and we felt we would definitely come back to this location. We feel she is a huge asset to the fedex experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
He was extremely helpful and efficient. He was very polite and got the job done very quickly
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
Lily at 1440 N. Vine St.,Los Angeles, CA 90028 was very helpful in helping me to print out color copies from a computer.