Home US California Los Angeles FedEx Office 1440 Vine St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1440 Vine St, Los Angeles, CA 90028

Average Rating: 5 / 5 1025 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/31/2021
Butch was very helpful, knowledgeable, and caring. He gave me lots of help in printing out on a computer.
Rating: 1 / 5 8/28/2021
The machine was leaving toner lines on the paper The customer service only provided a partial refund
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2021
I didn’t have time to bring in the mock-up of a program for a funeral, so your staff accepted it by email, took my instructions over the phone, and did a perfect and professional job preparing 150 color and folded programs … with no errors or problems. I was very thankful.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2021
Wesley was so helpful and friendly!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2021
Butch is amazing. He was so helpful and guided me through the whole process (which was a lengthy one). He was extremely kind and patient and went above and beyond to ensure my scans looked up to par. Would definitely look for him again.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/17/2021
Claudia helped me. I came in with wrong information and she was kind enough to clear it up and get my package out on time. She was nice and gracious.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/16/2021
4 of us needed passport photos and double sided copies of documents and BUTCH was helpful and cheerful and expedient. Everything we could have needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/9/2021
Butch was truly amazing! He help me with faxing a few papers and he was truly outstanding, and very patient. I love my FedEx service today! Yeahhhhh!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2021
Hovo was extremely helpful and took me through the process of scanning a document step by step. I was very appreciative of his help as I wouldn't have been able to do this without the assistance.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/4/2021
They had a great attitude.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/4/2021
Great customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 8/1/2021
Hovo was extremely helpful getting our VERY important wedding stuff printed. It turned out perfect thanks to Hovo’s help. He gave us many choices and helped us pick the perfect paper and print. Our final product is beautiful. We will definitely go back for his help. He was the very best. Thank you Hovo!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2021
Hobo guided me through my scanning process. He didn’t speak , however he knew exactly what I was trying to accomplish. Got me in and out expeditiously. I’m grateful, he’s helped me before.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
I want to thank Butch, Alfred and Hovsep at Store #0554 for their exceptional skills, patience and professionalism, during several recent visits, in helping me scan and email documents. They were also helping other customers at the same time, with the same great skills and customer care. Thanks, Stephen J. Jacobs, CEO Green Leopard, Inc.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
Hovo provided excellent service. This employee is hearing impaired yet was able to communicate thoroughly and efficiently. I had to double back for another print and he proceeded to execute my order precisely. Fantastic job! I also observed the interactions with other employees. It was a pleasant experience at this store during what I’d assume are peak hours.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
Hovo is hearing-impaired but asked me to write out my request and followed the instructions perfectly. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Alfred G was very helpful for me, he remembers what I need specifically for my print jobs as FedEx. My order is specific so I appreciate his attention to detail. He also makes sure that the order is prepared correctly each time, showing me the documents before printing them. Very helpful! Grateful to have him work with me on it.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
Butch was extremely helpful. We were waiting in line to be helped by other employees at the counter but Butch went out of his way to save us from waiting by coming up to us and asking what we needed. He is so attentive to detail and showed us the resume package. He took his time with our needs and was extremely patient.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2021
Hovo was fabulous and creative!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2021
Alfred was very polite and professional. Very pleasant to work with. I will be recommending this place to my friends