Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

350 S Grand Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90071

Average Rating: 5 / 5 135 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Daniel was friendly and helpful. He helped me package a fragile item that I had sold online.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
I worked with Daniel, who is always kind, respectful, and knowledgeable. He and the other members typically understand exactly what I am asking for, and what it is I am trying to do. The self-serve machines are also always properly tuned and stocked, ensuring that my work always looks its best, even when it's just me on my own.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/31/2019
We went to the FedEx office very early at around 7:15 a.m. Briana was very helpful. She explained all possible ways to ship the toy we bought from Disney Land. And she helped us wrap the package in a very professional way. We received the package today (12/31/2019) in excellent condition. Thank you very much Briana.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
I worked with Daniel and Briana. Both were very professional, friendly and helpful. They also made me aware that FedEx offers printing and banners. This is very helpful as I will need these services in the future. Excellent job by both.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/23/2019
The clerk - Daniel was very helpful to me and the other customers. He greeted everyone that entered the store. The line started to get long and he reassured everyone a few times that he would be right with them and sorry for the wait. He was professional and knowledgable about the services.
Rating: 2 / 5 11/6/2019
I wanted to print two pages simple. One employee was happy and ready to assist another was disgruntled and went out her way to complicate things, trying to get me to self service then offering a print card. She refused to give the email but the more kind employee (Brianna) did and was helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
DANIEL QUICKLY ASSISTED ME AS SOON AS I ENTERED THE STORE. THERE WAS NO WAIT OR DELAY IN ACTION. VERY FRIENDLY AND CREATED GREAT STORE ATMOSPHERE.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2019
At store number 04566 employee Briana helped me out at around 8:50am. I needed to use the self service printer and was running late to work. Briana allowed me to leave my flash drive with her so that she could set the printer up for me since we were facing technical difficulties. Briana printed my documents for me in the correct fashion as well as in an extremely timely manner. She was a great help, very nice and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/20/2019
Dan was very nice. He greeted me right away and was excited to handle my request. It was fast, easy and painless to stop in. The store looks great.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2019
Daniel was terrific. He asked me all the right questions to get me the right shipping service for me. His service was amazing.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/12/2019
Daniel was very knowledgeable and helpful in my shipping questions and providing appropriate recommendations.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/10/2019
I think the team member was the store manager Daniol. He was extremely pleasant and professional. By far one of my best fedex experiences.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/4/2019
It was great to come visit this location for the first time today. I work right across the street. Daniel was welcoming, friendly, and incredibly helpful. I will be back, not only to use your services, but because this place seems staffed really well.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/4/2019
Daniel was fantastic and very helpful and knowledgeable. He quickly helped me find what I was looking for and informed me of other services that interest me.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2017
Aparna was wonderful! Friendly, efficient, helpful, and knowledgable. I would go back to this location just for her assistance
Rating: 5 / 5 9/27/2017
Super fast service
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2017
Center Number: 4566 Location Code: EMTKR I photocopied my wifes Passport and ID on Friday 9/15 in preparation for a flight on 9/16. On Saturday 9/16, I went to check in online and realized I left my wifes passport in the photocopier. I went to call the Fedex location to retrieve the passport and realized that the location was closed on Saturdays. I called customer service and received a call from the store manager Aparna. She was letting me know that she lived an hour away but was on her way to the store on her day off to assist me. She heard from one of her associates who lived closer and Claudia ended up meeting me at the closed location and I was able to retrieve my wifes passport in time to make our international flight. This is incredible customer service that is above and beyond what is expected. I am so grateful for Aparna's care to help me. She was kind, expedient, and overall very helpful. Aparna & Claudia
Rating: 5 / 5 9/22/2017
Aparna is personable and highly competent, able to welcome me in and handle all of my needs with warm professionalism.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/21/2017
Claudia was able to take care of me with no problem all the time. I so grateful that the location is downstairs from my office building.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2017
Joanna A. Was exceptionally gerat during the whole experience at the store. I was running late to a meeting that I had and I needed to print some business cards in order to be better repeated. She not only stayed over time to make sure that I was taken care of but she cut the business cards individually for me and made sure that I was satisfied with them. I was very satisfied with the quality of the prints and the level of customer service that I received.