Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

7630 W Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90046

Average Rating: 5 / 5 783 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2020
Michael, the assistant manager of this location was absolutely fantastic. He was very kind, patient, and attentive. He cared about what I needed and got it done in a timely manner and explained each step he took to me. He never made me feel incompetent because I didn’t size my poster correctly. The overall store was in wonderful shape as well and everyone working was very sanitary and following the COVID-19 guidelines. Due to my experience with Michael, I would definitely come back again just to work with him! Thank you so much for a wonderland experience and for being so kind.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2020
Amber was excellent and delivered above and beyond my expectations. She got the photo machine to work!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2020
Emily was amazing and made shipping my five packages fast and easy!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2020
I am recovering from a brain injury and I went to FedEx Office to print some documents. I asked Raul for a heavier paper stock that I’d had before and he gave me 6 sheets to use in the self-service printer. When I went to use the printer, it wouldn’t accept my Visa card and the machine started beeping. The sound made me shaky and hard for me to speak properly because of my injury. Jimmy immediately came and reset the machine for me. When it didn’t work a second time, Gaby helped me removed the 6 sheets of special paper and try a different machine. When that machine didn’t like my Visa card either, Raul ever so kindly took my USB and printed my documents for me behind the counter. I was so grateful. Raul, Jimmy and Gaby were ALL so kind, friendly and helpful. My visit was also during a lull in the BLM protests in the heart of Los Angeles that saw looting and vandalism up and down the neighbourhood. Despite this AND the threat of more violence later in the day, Raul, Jimmy and Gaby were all VERY positive and took pride in keeping their store running as efficiently and calmly as possible. They also were great and adhering to Social Distancing and keeping the surfaces clean. I have been to MANY FedEx locations but this location continues to stand out as one of the best for service and staff.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2020
Love Jacques at this location...always helpful..every time I come in which is a.lot.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2020
Gabby was great and is always helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2020
Jacques helped me with printed stuff and made it so simple and easy. Very friendly and went above and beyond.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2020
Jacques is amazing and always helps out
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2020
Well the door greeter helped me and answered all my questions I didn’t get his name. The person that helped me with mailing my package was Emily she was amazing very kind and sweet outstanding human being I will definitely be coming back so she can help me again I thanked them all as I was leaving and they all greeted me with a farewell and to come back soon.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2020
Amber was great. So is a very good custer service person
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2020
I was helped by Michael, whom I have worked with in the past. He's expert, quick, professional and understanding. I had a problem--two, actually--and he solved them both. A number of photos I had uploaded (not for the first time) had printed out, on expensive 32 lb. paper, with pale white streaks in the middle. I'd discovered this when picking them up on a past visit, and was here, this time, to pick up the re-do's. When Michael gave them to me, we discovered they still had the streaks--and also he looked at some others I'd brought in from home (it had been quite a large order) that I'd found to have the streaks. He knows I spend hundreds of dollars doing reproductions at Fedex for my artwork, so he just solved this quickly, adding up the original streaked ones, crediting my credit card, stapling all the receipts (old and new) together and showing me what he had done so that my records would be clear to me. He also explained a few things about uploading and printing to me. I love working with him. I also got great help from the young woman who aided me on the previous visit--I wish I'd kept her name. I love this Fedex store; the machines are well kept up and the printing results are excellent-this was a rare exception. I'll be back. You may publish this comment ANONYMOUSLY.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2020
The lady was super helpful and kind
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2020
Jimmy the Store Manager and Micheal the Assistant are running an outstanding business. Always out in front lines helping everyone with a positive welcoming attitude. I enjoy visiting this location despite the long waits due to social distancing outside the store which has nothing to do with the staff. They constantly and consistently have a greeter at the front door directing traffic to the appropriate areas of need. Thank You to the " entire Friendly and professional staff " at this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2020
Michael K. and all his colleagues was very pleasant, sincere and knowledgeable.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2020
I already knew that the Covid situation was going to bring out some waiting times, but the whole staff was very attentive with customer allocation and communication. When I finally got called up, I had Emily assist me with sending a packge to my girlfriend in Vietnam. I've shipped internationally before and it's usually a pain, but Emily was very kind, communicative and informative and I really appreciate her assistance and professionalism. She deserves commendation especially in the midst of all of what's happening. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2020
During the pandemic this office was set up to run with all social distance measures in place. Everyone was kind and calm. The man who rang me up realized I was printing tags for Covid-19 fundraiser and he offered me a coupon that I wouldn't have had. That's what the world is supposed to be about and in this trying time, it was beyond appreciated. What a gem of a human!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2020
The worker Jimmy the employee was amazing and greatHe is very understanding friendly and will help you with anything you need
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2020
The staff were extremely friendly and professional. We engaged in conversation as the package was getting prepared.She was a trainee -- I do not recall her first name. She was very quick and did a great job putting my package together.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2020
Emily great girl helped a lot
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2020
Micheal. Didn’t get his last name but everybody we very kind and helpful But Micheal provided a fantastic customer service experience