Home US California Manhattan Beach FedEx Office 1139 Artesia Blvd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1139 Artesia Blvd, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 838 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Seinna. Was awesome! Very friendly, very helpful, very fast
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Anne provide superior service. she was fast and efficent. she asked that I review my order to ensure it was correct before paying..
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Ian did a great job entering and verifying the info on all 6 boxes - different addresses on each and no mistakes which helped expedite the process. Much appreciated.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2021
Khalid was awesome and got my copies done before I expected. Great employee .
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2021
Kendra helped me to correct the address of the company I was trying to ship to. She was courteous and patient while I verified with my office. she smiled and waited while I did a search on my phone and changed the address accordingly.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Ian helped me to select an economical way to ship my package. He was courteous and offered me the options that enabled me to get my package to the intended location on time.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Grace helped me right away when I approached the counter with a question. She was knowledgeable and anticipated what I needed to print my project. The project involved downloading files from Etsy, a process with which Grace was familiar.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Don was really helpful to me. I was trying to print a poster, and wasn't sure how to go about it. He gave me fast, cheerful and professional help. I got the poster I needed and was on my way.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
My print needs range from custom presentations to various signage with unique dimensions. Tamia & Grace have been instrumental in walking me through the best print options paper/sizing etc and quoting price solutions. Sometimes I create projects at this store and have these produced in other FedEx office outlets for pick-up. They both follow-up with those outlets and let me know confirmations They both are very receptive and great to do business with.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2021
Joanna F met us at the counter and asked if she could assist us. WE were printing some forms from a memory stick and were not sure how to do it. She led us through step by step and was very personable and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
Lupe was the team member and she was great - efficient, friendly. Every time I have been to that office I have had an excellent experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
Joanna was friendly, knowledgeable, and processed my order quickly. Well done!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2021
Lucas was very pleasant to work with. We was great with communicating what would and wouldn’t work for our invites. Once we settled the invites, he had my order ready quickly! Great customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2021
Tamia, Efficient courteous and answered all my questions.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2021
Tamia was wonderful,very knowledgeable and extremely helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2021
Lupe was amazing. She made sure everything was done correctly. She made sure that the item could be shipped internationally and double checked all information.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
Joanna was pleasant, well informed , and took care of my shipping quickly!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
Kendra was very helpful. She weighed my package and offered me a choice of shipping options. Since this was for my office, she suggested that I require the recipient to sign the demand letter that I sent proving receipt.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
I work for a company that is one of FedEx's biggest customers. I ship a ton of items and I've been utilizing this same store for over two years due to it being close to my residence. Every time I go to this FedEx store I walk out feeling so thankful for the staff and for the degree of ease to which things are carried out. I have had awesome experiences with numerous employees, namely Joanna. The staff is consistent, polite, patient, helpful, and smart, and I wanted to acknowledge their work. This review from me is long-overdue, but I hope that this allows for some well-deserved recognition for the whole staff. Thank you all for always performing at the top of your game!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
Kendra was extremely helpful and made the process easy for me. I appreciated how she walked me through the process and made recommendations for issues that I did not know how to address. She made me feel comfortable and made the process enjoyable.