Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1139 Artesia Blvd, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 649 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2020
Anne, is very good
Rating: 5 / 5 7/4/2020
My last few orders have been phenomenal. The store is organized and the staff is helpful. I always email my order and they respond within 10-15 minutes. Orders are complete and I’m notified. When I go in to pay its see lease, clean and as contact less as possible.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2020
Lea was very helpful with all of our printIng jobs and she was very pleasant to work with. She assisted with the printing errors that we had.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2020
Great and speedy service
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2020
I was helped by Modood Khan. Even behind the mask, I could feel his kind and pleasant demeanor. With my brief interaction, I would suggest Modood is a gem and a great representative of people and thus Fedex. It was an uplifting experience in these dark times.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2020
I was worried about shipping my box out to my family but Hasan explained the delivery types like a pro. He gave me a tracking number and said it could get there in a couple of days. Great service thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 6/26/2020
Ian was amazing! He was so helpful and worked so hard to make sure I would be happy with the outcome of my photos! He did a wonderful job and it was such a great experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/23/2020
I was assisted immediately I really enjoyed the visit Ian helped me I was very satisfied with my overall experience, things went smoothly and I didn’t stress over anything
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2020
Your team at this location does a great job! They don’t over due costumer service just for the sake of costumer service. They are Respectful, Organized, professional and patient. They listen to what your asking for and provide details and suggestions on what is best. I’ve had the pleasure of being assisted by Ian and Marlene and they are amazing! Thank you for all that you do! Best Regards, Christina
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2020
Printing and binding done the same day.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2020
Friendly person.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/16/2020
They are the best at printing, basically all of my needs. I’m an Industrial Designer and without Ann, Don and Ian’s help, Especially during these difficult times, my office would be a mess.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2020
Marlen, and the rest of the crew at that location are outstanding.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2020
Lea was kind and professional. My transaction was handled efficiently. I could tell she had a smile behind her protective mask :). This is my favorite location because of people like her.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2020
Marlen is the best. Very helpful each time! She had our business cards formatted correctly and got them printed in the time frame she had originally said.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2020
Lea, made my visit very pleasant because of her professional, friendly and patient manner. I asked silly questions and she never once expressed frustration or made it seem like I was taking too long. She made me feel like she would have taken all the time I needed to be confident that the package I was sending to my elderly parents was just as important as if it was a valuable work of art. The package for my elderly parents contains items for their current safety for Shelter in Place they could no longer find in El Paso, Texas (Face Masks, disinfectant, a couple of boxes of Emergen C, but most important of all my mother's Mother Day gifts). Lea, Thank you for taking the time to make me feel confident in shipping with FedEx versus UPS or USPS.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2020
Anne was very helpful, polite and efficient. My copies were done and ready to be picked up right away. The communication was easy, efficient and fast. Thank you Anne and Thank you FedEx team.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2020
This store has great customer service. This is a trying time, BUT they are always polite and helpful. Big shout out to Marlen and Tim, who have helped me for years.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2020
I was helped by Don and he was courteous, kind and helped with shipping my package with great ease. Thank you!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2020
The team called me multiple times to remind me about my order, and recently they called me and said they would drop off my print order to my house. AMAZING service! Love Fedex during this crazy time.