Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1113 W Ave P, Palmdale, CA 93551

Average Rating: 5 / 5 434 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Allen was wonderful. He found d my package that was still at the station and called to make sure it was still there. He even had printed directions on hiw to get there. Allen was great
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2020
Rosie assisted me in sending my Fax. She was courteous and very knowledgeable. I just loved her; she was all over the place helping everyone. What a great employee, your company is lucky to have her. She was knowledgeable above all else. Of course she has a great personality I have to add!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2020
Allen was so kind, professional, and helpful today. He showed me how to download, save, and print paperwork. Allen was patient and nice throughout the entire process. He did a great job representing FedEx. Allen’s costumer service was exceptional and he deserves not only to be recognized for his work, but also a raise.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
Devon was able to help me find the safest packaging that correctly fit all of the contents while selecting the most cost effective way to ship everything overall. He greeted me the moment I walked in the store and asked me what he could help me with even though he looked like he was trying to complete a project. He was concise and helpful while providing fantastic service with a smile!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Angie and Frank from center 0351 location WJFK totally awesome helped me figure out me problems on my computer for over an hour and still helping other customers ,great customer service great attitudes thank you so much..
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2020
As an owner of a graphics arts business, I patronize and depend on this center quiet often and the staff, especially Allen, are always extremely helpful with assisting me with the completion of all my projects, even the rush jobs.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/29/2019
Devon was able to get my information to ship the package to the correct apartment address using the zip code with detail and efficiency. He packed the items I needed carefully and ensured that the padded envelope provided adequate support for the fragile item that was included in the shipment, easing my concerns
Rating: 5 / 5 12/25/2019
Devon was extremely helpful in me completing my print order and seemed to be very knowledgeable about how to perform the prints that I needed. He helped me right away and was very courteous as he was helping me, which unfortunately wasn't the case for the other team members at the time. Other team members seemed like they were rushing or seemed annoyed as they were servicing other people in the store.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/22/2019
Great Experience! Rosie did an Outstanding Job with my Photo poster board a 10 x 10 order with my Father/Son/Grandson. I know those are difficult to do but she took the time and patience required to get it just perfect. After I picked up the order I went over to ship it out and Christie the manager did a great job with the packing and Allen was awesome at processing the shipment to arrive before Christmas.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/22/2019
Wayland, Excellent service!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2019
Amy is absolutely amazing! She has awesome patience, a positive attitude, and a willingness to go above and beyond for all customers. She explained my options, showed me a detailed view of what the finish product would look like, and created a beautiful product for me !
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Frankie was awesome. He knows customers service is very important and helped in everything he could. He is jovial, personable and very knowledgeable. A keeper as well as promote him up!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Very friendly & helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Christy, was awesome
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Christy was extremely helpful during my visit and helped me with exactly what I needed!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/7/2019
Allen was a huge help. He spotted a mistake that I made and corrected it quickly. He was incredibly professional and worked very fast to get my mistake fixed and my package shipped. My experience was great and I will use FedEx in the future because of him.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/30/2019
Amy Was a great help during this visit. I needed to discuss some options for canvas prints. She answered all my questions and provided much needed advice on how to improve the presentation of the what I was working on. Amy also provided info on store products I might need and even showed me the many seasonal gifts available and I purchased some seasonal mugs for gifts. I’m a bit of a regular to the store and Amy is always so cheerful towards all the customers. I’m always disappointed if I go in and she’s not working.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/30/2019
I needed both legal and letter printing paper. Devon helped me find the specific paper type I needed. I also need two planners for next year and he helped me find the ones they best fit my needs. He was very nice and offered great service with a smile. I noticed he gave his full attention to each customer he helped.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/30/2019
Frankie did a great job! He was professional, personable, and displayed excellent knowledge of his job. It was hard to believe he’d only been a FedEx team member for only a few weeks at the time. He quickly and efficiently processed the item I was shipping, gave me my receipt and made sure I knew where to find the tracking number. He made an otherwise mundane errand into a fun and pleasurable experience. Frankie is the best!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/24/2019
Devon C. Is always on the job to help me with my printing needs. I have things printed for the United States Air Force flight test Museum and without his help none of the things displayed there would look half as good as they do. Thank you so much for the support