Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

37140 47th St E, Palmdale, CA 93552

Average Rating: 5 / 5 15 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2020
Showing up to the store, I was already in a hurry, but I understood that if I had to wait I would wait. Luckily, I didn't have to wait. Fred had my copies all set and ready for me. Jessica didn't hesitate either. She was on it and was ready to ring me out. Some of the friendliest people I've met. I even screwed up MY OWN order. Yet both of them offered me a helping hand. Yet again I didn't have to wait. They got me in and out. All of this was done while having a smile on their face, and being polite ! I couldn't be happier. Obviously, I'm going back, not question there.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2020
Rudy was the team member who helped me. He was courteous and informative about the which shipping processes would get my package of cookies and bread to the recipients in a timely fashion. I shipped two packages of which one was already packed the other needed a box and packing material. Rudy assembled the box and carefully placed all the goodies safely inside the box. He securely taped the box to ensure safe passage. I was most impressed with how efficient he was. I was a Flight Attendant for 33 years and I recognize excellent customer service...You have an excellent employee with Rudy!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/31/2019
Fred and Rudy were awesome. Rudy was friendly and seemed to really care about making sure my gift gets delivered on time for Christmas.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
FRED IS AWESOME! So happy this location is now inside Walmart for my convenience.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2019
Went back to thank Rudy for helping me mail a package to my granddaughter. It got there and wasn't broken. So I came back today and Jessica helped me send a package. Both of these people are awesome. Very helpful and made sure I had peace of mind it will get there. Plan to come back again soon.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2019
Hi, I was very delighted to learn that a location was opening up closer to my home. I was even more pleased when I realized what wonderful employees make that store. Fred is helpful, nice and very understanding because I have no idea how to work a printer. I could also tell he is a very understanding leader just from being at the store and seeing him deal with the employees when they have questions. I see that each employee that I have had the pleasure to meet with thoroughly cared about the customer that walks in their store. I will always choose store #2514 and will encourage others because of the kindness Fred and his employees have shown me.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2019
Jesica was able to help me ship my package after trying to ship from a local walgreens who refused to ship my package in the envelope i provided because it was not a fed ex envelope. I called fed ex customer service and the csr tried to tell me that the nearest fed ex store was three states away in Washington STATE!!!!! 1017 miles away!!! I spoke to a supervisor and he was able to send me to Jesica and called her to confirm they had the envelope i needed.. I drove 15 miles to this location and after telling jesica my name - she had my papers in the right envelope - reprinted my label because it was missing some of the bar code and have it ready to ship in 5 minutes! I wanted to hug this woman for fixing my problem so easily. Thank you Jesica for doing an amazing job
Rating: 5 / 5 9/22/2019
Fred from store 2514 was very professional as well as the other employee. I was assisted and greeted right away. Fred also helped me with my order and I was very satisfied. I will be returning to this Fedex in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/19/2019
Excellent friendly service
Rating: 5 / 5 9/6/2019
Fred helped me and exhausted every resource at his disposal at the walmart location and has made me a return customer after this transaction. This was honestly the most helpful and time efficient time spent at Fedex hands down!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2019
Team member Jesica was extremely helpful in my decision about what type of paper to use. She also assisted me when I found out my budget was smaller than what I thought. Because of her creative thinking along with her manager, she was able to retain my order towards an acceptable resolution.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2019
I had an excellent experience with over all the 3 times I’ve visited FedX. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Staff name is Rudy. He was very pleasant and courtesy every time I visit the store.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/7/2019
I cannot express how satisfied I was with my experience both over the phone and in person at this location. Fred was amazing, I kind of had an emergency to get some paperwork out in a hurry and he was more than helpful, with all the answers I needed, he was professional and friendly and knowledgeable. I was a bit anxious and Fred was nothing but cool both on the phone and in person. What an asset you have with this employee! I also needed SEVERAL copies made and walked in at 4:40pm to get almost 100 pages copied and the entire packet ready BEFORE 5 pm to be picked up. I walked out at 4:48!! Fred was such a pleasure to work with, I told my husband how surprised I was to hear that this was actually inside the Walmart and that he must have nothing to do with them other than to be located inside the facility.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/4/2019
Jesica was awesome very polite and kind. She help me with everything I need it was fast in everything and was willing to go the extra mile to help me out nd make sure it was done right I really appreciate all the help she provided to me I will definitely return for more service for business and personal thanks again.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2019
Fred was really fast in the process very energetic and very professional. He was not rude he knew what he was doing he put up a very good impression and how he welcome us as his first costumers. Jessica was also very professional. She didn't hesitate to make sure everything was perfect for the delivery. They both were a good set co-workers they made me feel like i can trust them with my package being deliver at the process time. I was really amazed! Next time i deliver another package to a family member I'll make sure I'll head to the same location with the same FedEx team.