Home US California Roseville FedEx Office 1927 Douglas Blvd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1927 Douglas Blvd, Roseville, CA 95661

Average Rating: 5 / 5 994 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
Nick was great, fast and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2021
Sammy was extremely helpful with my critical shipment, very knowledgeable and eager to assist. I had minimum time in my schedule and she was quick and confident in her roll. I will continue to use FedEx for all my shipping needs in the future. Sammy weaned FedEx a new customer for sure! Please express my gratitude to your extremely professional team member. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2021
Nick helped us first with the scanning and then helped us ship a package. He was kind, please tell, and thorough. Honestly best costumer service I have ever had there.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
I needed to print and send 300+ documents and BO helped me with the whole thing
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
Morgan has assisted me several times recently and has been very helpful, kind, and a pleasure to work with.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
Nick assisted me yesterday with two large packages. He helped me lift up the new box I needed to purchase, and brightened my day. It was a long day of work and he helped make it better with his positive attitude. His patience and kindness was very much appreciated.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
I believe Nate helped me with this shipment, as well as Billy. Nate was very patient and helpful with this order. We had to do 3 separate transactions, and he was very patient with the process during a busy store time. Billy also jumped in to provide me the best shipping option to ensure my samples arrived in time. Both were very helpful and patient.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2021
Bo is exceptional with professionalism, efficiency and product knowledge
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2021
Thanks I had the best treatment ever. My nice was so happy they are changing to fedex. The man was Bill Borba and I could not have been treated better. Professionally I am so happy. Dolls were 40years old and not a hair out of place. Best service ever. Won’t go back to UPS
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2021
Nick and Nate helped me complete a complicated scanning job. They were top class guys and should get a raise..they asked questions and showed me details of scanning
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2021
Nick was very nice. Welcoming to me and other clients who walked in. He was patient and made sure he verified each piece of information. He gave me options that were cost effective to my shipping needs. Overall my experience was pleasant and I’ll definitely be coming back for any future shipping needs. Thank you Nick!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2021
I needed to laminate something and Nick stepped me through the process including cutting.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2021
This gentlemen is new to the FedEx office he said and he was brilliant. He was very personable and provided quick and accurate service.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2021
Nick was competent and quick with the help. Very friendly
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2021
Bo took the initiative to approach me at one of the tables and asked me how she could help. She tremendously expedited my transaction of overnighting a letter. I was very grateful for her help. I was in an out of the store in five minutes.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2021
Nick the trainee observed me waiting for a Fed Exp envelope mailing. He immediately left what he was doing to open another register and assist me. Nick was extremely polite and friendly and from all appearances will be a great addition to Fed Exp. I hope to see him again in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2021
Christian helped me and was extremely helpful!!! He was super efficient; knew the processes and procedures!! And he was so friendly!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2021
Our worker was wonderful, even though it was a holiday and she was working. She took the time to give us our shipping options and was careful with our package.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2021
Nick was great helpful and kind
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2021
Nick made sure my package details were absolutely 100% correct before shipping.