Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1795 Arden Way, Sacramento, CA 95815

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 286 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2020
I was acknowledged by the employee immediately. I did not have to wait, or be ignored as it sometimes happens in some locations. This was the first time at this location near my home.. It was clean, organized and clearly the employees were working and cared about their duties. No one was chewing gum or on the telephone. The employees were visible as they moved from one phase to the other in completing their jobs. Everything was visible behind the counters. The clerk that served me was personable, great presence and humor and treated my transactions with great care and made sure I verified all information before executing the shipping.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2020
Very, very friendly! I had a rush job and they had it finished before I got there.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/7/2020
Shay was awesome! Not only was she helpful for exactly what I needed, but she engaged with me personally. Turns out you have an employee with some great music taste! The best customer service is when you’re helped the way you need it, and you feel like the person helping you actually cares about what you need help with. Keep it up Shay, you’re a real one!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Lex and his direct manager were great. They were informative, helpful, and curious enough to make it seem like they had my satisfaction in mind. They asked questions about the package to ensure it would arrive safely and in one piece.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2020
I actually went to the store to do what was a relatively simple task transferring a text msg to an email address so that I could print a document I needed. While I was frustrated and somewhat embarrassed, Inkera, was a welcomed team member. She had the most friendliest of attitudes, all the while encouraging and helping me with this task. Friday was her last day at that location...I specifically asked where she was transferring so that if I were in that area, I would definitely go where she was working. She gave a renewed perspective on customer service as she helped resolve my issue never showing any frustration or judgement at my frazzled self. She was such a great help, friendly service and certainly more than a working knowledge of how to transfer the data to have it printed with all the characteristics a good team member should explify. I definitely will recommend colleagues to visit a FedEx.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2020
Preetika was incredibly helpful, efficient and professional. The office was extremely busy, and she was able to juggle everyone’s needs. I really appreciate her help. She helped me print out an oversized copy of schedules, 9 copies, some in color! Sheila
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Jesse, the employee who assisted me, went above and beyond. He is a nice, intelligent, and a great asset to your company. When i asked for assistance, he was prompt and completed my request. 10/10 employee
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2020
Once again, my afternoon spent at Fed Ex has been well worth the wait. Shay, Alex & Michael have bless me by coming through my order for 84 items to be printed from Dropbox, not only did we have to do it repeatedly but Shay's patience and w/teamwork we all pull it together. Shay offered that to have me send the document to the store Email, when that didn't work then she tested it on her personal Email & bingo it work. So we again sent all PDF copies 85 of them to her& we were a go. Each of the staff was patience, professional, helpful & got the job done in the end. Job well do to all, thank you for all your help, see you next time! ! ! ! ! !
Rating: 5 / 5 1/12/2020
Leslie warmly greeted me as I walked towards the shipping desk. She smiled and asked how could she help me. I explained what I needed and she quickly provided a solution to my shipping request. She was friendly and professional. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Great Customer Service, Your Assistant Manager, Shay is Amazing and very helpful everytime I come in. She's what they all need to be You are appreciated!!! :) Xonya Marvel
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2019
Shay was very nice and extremely helpful,she explained and walked me thru the process very helpful I appreciate that
Rating: 5 / 5 10/27/2019
The team members at that location are always responsive and respective, though possibly understaffed at times. The Arden location has become my favorite location to visit.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2019
They all helpful and they know what they doing. Highly recommended this location to all my family and friends.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2019
Mike was fantastic and knowledgeable and got back to me when said. He did everything he said he was going to do. He helped me with 11572 pages I needed to print.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/29/2019
I drive 15 mi to this location because the employees are so much more helpful than the Truxel Rd location (who throw you on a computer that you don't understand and leave while you're being charged by the minute). Rick is especially the best to help. I was mentioning Fed ex to someone that also lives so far away from this store and she mentioned going to THIS location and she talked about Rick too!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2019
I was doing last minute printing for a wedding the next day in Napa and I went to Arden fedex location in Sacramento. Alex helped me and I printed out test pictures to see what it would look like. I had to keep editing the pictures and Alex was so patience with me. He started to have a huge line and he still kept helping me on the side. He knew I was stressing because I had to go to the rehearsal at 5:30 in Napa and I had no luck with the image. He had 3 banners to work on but said he will squeeze my print in it was 18x26 not only did he squeeze me in he also fixed the image and made it amazing. I literally went from almost crying to being so happy and relieved AND I made it to the rehearsal. Alex was so sweet, calm and very helpful. If it weren’t for him the bride would of been so mad that i didn’t get her pictures printed. Alex is a lifesaver and because of him I’m definitely going back for more printing services on the future! Thank you Alex!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/21/2019
BRENDON and SINAI were both extremely helpful! I needed booklets made for my uncle's memorial service (which was the next morning at 10:00am!). I got to the store a little before 11:00pm and was greeted immediately, and both your staff members were so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The pdf file I emailed the first time had a few issues with a missing font and weird lines that came out in the first print, so I went home and emailed eight separate jpg files--one for each page--and Brendon put it together perfectly using the first pdf file as reference. He sent to print and I was able to pick it up in about an hour. I can't thank them enough and can now get a few hours of good sleep in before the service tomorrow. Thanks so much!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/19/2019
Brendon wait on my twice. After doing my shipping, I saw the cards. I picked out several Halloween cards. Brendon saw me come back. He opened another register so I wouldn’t have to wait for those who had packages to ship. He So personable & chatty & I hope you realize what a great employee you have on Brendon!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/6/2019
This form is inadequate for my purposes. I have been a customer at this store for years and this is because of the outstanding service and products I have consistently received. The personnel has been a strong reason I am so dedicated to this store. In particular, manager, Jake Coker has a team that is so attentive to my needs. I have requested very complicated design and printing work and they have given me precisely what I wanted. Personnel that has contributed to my requirements and success include, Mike, Andrew, Rick and especially, Brendon. Brendon's design work has led directly to my having published three books and numerous brochures. He has taken complicated drafts of mine and has worked them over and resigned them with the result that the covers of my published books and the various brochures the store eventually produced for me are so very professional and appealing. I cannot compliment Jake and his team enough.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/4/2019
Everyone over the last few days in this store have provided exceptional service to me as a new FedEx customer, so much that I'll be applying!