Home US California Sacramento FedEx Office 5600 J St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

5600 J St, Sacramento, CA 95819

Average Rating: 5 / 5 334 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
Sheil Went out of her way to help me with my project. She had to reformat all of my images and did so with professionalism and patience. The final product was beautiful.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
This was a very last minute order for an event I’m running this weekend- Jeff & Rochelle we’re super helpful and courteous people to work with, I will definitely be coming back, thanks!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
Rochelle was very helpful.I was stuck tryna figure out what to do but she was helpful to tryna resize the photo that I want and print it .I walked away satisfied with the service.Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
She helped me copy and send a message from the printer that had to reach an office on the east coast.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2021
Rochelle and the other team members working that day went out of their way to make sure my laminated book was put together quickly. They knew I was on a tight time frame and needed it completed by the next day. They really helped me out and were professional. Thank you!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
Wonderful customer service and friendly staff! I needed help scanning my documents and Mariah helped me out right away! She was very patient and kind by showing me the step by step process. Thank you, this is my favorite location by far!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
I'm so glad I visited this location! The whole team is so friendly, fast, and efficient. I placed an order with Mariah and she did a great job! She helped me pick out the best quality for my project and knew exactly what I was looking for! Great customer service ever.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
Jeff is very friendly in his tone and mannerisms while maintaining a high level of professionalism. He had immediate solutions to my problem even when I was unsure of any solutions myself. Jeff has a fantastic work ethic that is manifested by his efficiency and diligence, and as a former manager now business owner, I strongly suggest recognizing this employee. It is not often I come across exceptional service as I did with Jeff. Thank you Jeff!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2021
IT WAS GREAT! HEDSTROM WAS MY TEAM MEMBER AND HE REALLY WENT OVER AND ABOVE EXPECTATIONS TO BE HELPFUL. THANKS!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/31/2021
Team Rochelle the best! As a consistent customer, I appreciate the always friendly and efficient service. Think Sanford was my man, last time that I was in, but whole crew great.
Rating: 3 / 5 3/29/2021
They were great, and the service was fast. My issue was it was way too expensive. I mean, I dropped off what I needed and less then an hour later it was done and ready for pick up.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/29/2021
Great and speedy service!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2021
ROCHELLE IS AWESOME! Very efficient, helpful, warm, kind and the print job was awesome. She helped my with my online order for print in the shop. Everyone I spoke with was very efficient and answered all my questions. Would recommend to anyone I know!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2021
Preetika was a big help by blowing up the picture and help me get my nephew s party down I really needed her help and she was there thank you preetika because you are always so good to me when I come in your store
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2021
The young man, named Joseph, helped me in many ways. The jpg on my thumb drive was not the size I needed. He made the adjustments to make the image 12x16. He also assisted me with laminating my two COVID vaccine completion cards. He made copies of both the front and back of the cards and then cut them to size. He used those rather than the originals to laminate because he knew that the image would be faded in the original. I would have made the mistake and laminated the original and not made back-up copies. He did everything for me and chatted while the lamination machine warmed. He was just extremely helpful and stayed with me the whole time. True customer service. I hope you let him know how much I appreciated his assistance - as I am 70 and not totally tech-savvy.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/16/2021
Roshelle Was awesome to work with and she’s one of the main reasons why I bypassed me other branches from downtown San Jose to go to their rooms and very comfortable with and do a phenomenal job And I would highly recommend them to anyone it’s printing or reproduction down
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2021
Rochelle was incredibly helpful!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2021
Joseph and Rochelle did great!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2021
From the moment i walked in the staff was helpful without being pushy. The dude at the front door directed me to the self serve printer and when that didn't work for me another employee han me email my PDF to Rochelle who got me taken care of quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/9/2021
Jeffery P. was extremely friendly and knowledgeable during our interaction. He was also very patient by taking the time to answer each of my many questions while assisting me with my copies at the same time. You are lucky to have him.