Home US California Sacramento FedEx Office 5600 J St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

5600 J St, Sacramento, CA 95819

Average Rating: 5 / 5 352 Reviews
Rating: 3 / 5 8/28/2021
More helpful with self service didn’t receive help after asking, instead was given a card with instructions.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2021
Shaimeice was extremely awesome with our 9 month old baby while taking a passport picture! She provided feedback and suggested the best way to take a picture. She is very energetic and was really putting an effort to make baby happy and look to the camera. She was very patient with us. Thank you very much.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/9/2021
Team member was personable and had good ideas about how to accomplish the end result I needed. He showed me how it would look on various weights and colors of paper. It was done on time the next day and looked great. I will go back for more.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/2/2021
Shawniece C. was excellent. Knowledgeable, attentive and friendly. An excellent representative of Fedex.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/31/2021
Shawney was wonderful and very helpful with a complicated and frustrating situation. Shawney handled my concern with grace, humor and caring. She is an exceptional employee and you are lucky to have such an outstanding employee.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Friendly, efficient, fast service
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
I was dropping off a package & the Team member saw me waiting at the printing desk (because I didn’t know where to go) & said I can help you over here.
Rating: 4 / 5 7/12/2021
The only thing was that the printer was not working and the lamination cutter was not working. Besides that, the service was great and the staff members solved all of the issues quickly. The member that helped us the both was Shawney who was the main helper. Another male employee also helped but didn’t catch his name.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2021
Raquel is great every time I come she is always there with a smile:)
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2021
It was super easy to directly email my print order to FedEx they replied right away and ask how to print the order and they had it ready the next day I picked it up and it was perfect I had a very happy experience
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2021
Rochelle was working with a skeleton crew today(Sunday) but took the time to show me about the copier as she waited on other customers. She was professional (efficiently multitasking) and had a very positive attitude.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/21/2021
Shawney really helped me out when I came into fedex . I had gone in to print a few of my resumes and spent some time trying to figure out why it wasn’t printing since the other worker was busy with a customer . Shawney gave me amazing customer service and spent time to really help me and even reimbursed me for the time that I was trying to figure it out while there was a malfunction with the printer . Will definitely be coming back to this fedex any time I need something printed !!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2021
Shauney, is an amazing employee she went above and beyond to help me even though she was about to close down she helped me get my prints from your online server. I arrived within a minute of closing and she kept the store open and helped me get what I needed she is an amazing employee and a strong asset to your company she deserves to be recognized for her extraordinary effort and her modest kindness.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2021
Shawney, provided customer service you would expect from a high end resort when you are on vacation. She could not have been more helpful, kind or gracious. Thanks to her care, we printed a variety of signs and posters that truly made our first celebration in a long time, even more memorable! Thank you for your help and knowledge, Shawney!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2021
This location is always top notch. They are very effective, kind and provide assistance whenever needed. I certainly appreciate all the staff members at this location
Rating: 5 / 5 5/26/2021
Rochelle was a great help and very friendly She got my order done even better than expected
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2021
Shawney. Very nice job with a poster board. Other staffers were friendly and helpful despite being busy. All of them thanked the customers for being patient, which is nice.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
Shawney from store 3292 displayed outstanding customer service for others in the store along with myself. She buzzed around helping everyone who had questions and reassured the line she would be with them shortly. She seems very sweet and g enerous as well as knowledgeable in her field. She made my experience. Thank you for the great customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
Sheil Went out of her way to help me with my project. She had to reformat all of my images and did so with professionalism and patience. The final product was beautiful.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
This was a very last minute order for an event I’m running this weekend- Jeff & Rochelle we’re super helpful and courteous people to work with, I will definitely be coming back, thanks!!