Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

734 University Ave, San Diego, CA 92103

Average Rating: 5 / 5 799 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2020
Cynthia was great! Very helpful when I dropped off my order and she remembered me when I picked it up. Terrific customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2020
Steve the store GM is always very helpful! He did not allow any time to pass and was taking care of my order quickly. I once had a discussion with him during a prior visit as we share some history per say....he worked for the same brand as I, years ago! As the customer, it’s obvious what type of leader he is. I’m sure his team enjoys working in his store and looks up to him for guidance.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2020
I wanted to mention nick and ciera for the outstanding help they provided with my printing order. they were very helpful and patient. they made sure to deliver a great experience. The entire team was working hard to help everyone as fast as possible. I hope they get credited for the work they do. thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2020
I'm sorry I didn't see the name of the team member but she was courteous, professional, and thorough. The store is well-organized and we had a good experience mailing 9 odd boxes to Illinois.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2020
Steve at the Hillcrest location in San Diego went above and beyond to ensure a very complicated print job was successfully completed in a very short time, so my client could provide dine-in information to compliment with state regulations that very same day. Gracias, Steve!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2020
Crystal L. was very helpful in getting my postcard order the way I needed them to look! I come in here periodically for this type of job and I try to remember how to describe what a previous employee did. Crystal gave me the lingo (I can't believe I couldn't remember CROP!) and also saved a version on my thumbdrive to help me the next time!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2020
My regular staff member at the Hillcrest, San Diego location I usually go to for help with all my printing jobs , Dina Apodaca was off work due to a family crisis. She took the trouble in the midst of her family issue to text a colleague of hers at the store, Travis, and explained the intricacies of my usual print order. Travis was every bit as professional, personable, efficient and friendly as Dina. She prepped him well! Travis went above and beyond, as does Dina. Thank you! I will always come to this store because of their great customer service! :) Cheers, Chris Hyatt
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2020
Dina Apodaca has helped me for years, and is a stellar employee who embodies not only the epitome of customer service, but also the technical skill and know-how that makes my visits to FedEx printing always a pleasure. We have become friends over the years. She is vey personable, likable, efficient, savvy, and always has a smile and winning attitude! I have only wanted to go there when she is working. Sadly, at a time just after this visit, she was not working due to a family emergency, so what did she do? Texted me during her time of difficulty, and told me she called the store and hooked me up with Travis, who she gave the scoop to about what particulars I have with my usual printing job, and Travis also knocked it out of the park. He was prepped well by Dina, and executed with terrific professionalism, efficiency and with a smile and winning personality as well. I am so pleased with the Hillcrest, San Diego location of FedEx, I have recommended it to all my friends and clients!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/23/2020
Crystal and Travis helped me 2 weeks in a row in having a photo poster made. They were amazing, very friendly, patient m, n professional in helping me considering I was using very poor quality pics. I was truly happy with their results. Travis looked at the pics I sent n found the best size so I would get a decent result.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2020
Steve definitely made my visit the best experience I've had with FedEx due to his ideal customer relations, asking the right questions, confirming my requests, ideal efficiency with printing and other tasks that was required of my requests, ideal politeness,, helpfulness, knowledgeable of products at store, ideal professionalism, not bias or prejudice of looks/style, and controlled the pace when my anxiety was going too fast for him to understand and keep up. The rest of FedEx Members there all covered.plimented the store and gave me the confidence to return for great service and assistance!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2020
Great service, as always! Steve Lubbers and Cynthia provide the best service ever. They are like our company's team members. We go no place else for our printing needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2020
I have been using Fed X for a long time. Steve the store manager at the Hillcrest store on University Avenue has been amazing. He goes out of his way to make sure that my orders are satisfactory and always so kind and pleasant always greets me
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2020
My daughter and I received SUPERB service from Travis at your Hillcrest (University Avenue) location. My daughter is an amazing 3-year-old with special needs. We went into FedEx Office this morning to pick up homeschooling supplies. We are in the process of a very stressful transition (going from a traditional school/therapy environment to me having to do it all myself from home). I came to your location with a shopping list and needed to get in/out quickly. Travis greeted me immediately and helped me quickly find EVERY item on my list. What I need most was a calendar. When we couldn’t find one large or customizable enough to fit our needs, Travis created one for me on the computer and printed it. It’s not too often you receive service this exceptional and this may be the first time I’ve experienced a sales clerk personally seeing to it that I found everything I needed. Thank you so much for your help, Travis. You came to my rescue! I hope someone does something so beautiful for you as well. You are the best of the best – a rare find. I mean it! Thank you!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2020
The Hillcrest *92103* Staff is Amazing - Especially in this Covid-19 thing. Cynthia took my order over the phone. It was ready in 24 hours - Deena did an AMAZING job on the work. The next day I called and they even brought it to my car - I didn't have to go inside at all. Thank you all at the Hillcrest Location - Great Team!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2020
Steve was wonderful. I am so appreciative of his support today. He helped me make copies of cards for a nursing home and made it possible through his work. He helped me make the copies, select the right paper and make it affordable. He checked the quality with my for each copy. Steve clearly cares about his community and uses his job to help others. Thank you so much Steve!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2020
I submitted an online order for 2 documents to be printed and bound. To my happy surprise, the documents were completed before the scheduled pick up time! When I arrived, I was promptly greeted by an employee by the name of Steve. He was very friendly, helpful, and professional. He and all other staff were attending other customers but he assured me someone would help me as soon as they were available. Before I knew it, less than a few minutes later, an employee by the name of Dina promptly assisted me. My order was perfect and looked even better than I thought it would! This was my first time at this location and I was impressed by the employees’ helpfulness and the organization and cleanliness of the store. I highly recommend this location!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2020
STEVE went above and beyond to help me get my unemployment faxed! In a time like this he had nothing but a warm smile and answered all my questions! I watched him going out of his way to make sure all customers were comfortable and properly distanced. Thank you Steve for all your help and making it quick and simple!! WE NEED MORE STEVES IN THIS WORLD !!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2020
I love working with the staff at the Hillcrest store. They are all so helpful and especially Angelica, Asst. Manager. She always has a smile and is helpful with my order. She knows how to properly box my orders and I am never concerned that they are not packed properly. In addition, she will let me know of specials the store is offering. I know it is a difficult time for everyone and I appreciate all that FedEx has done to ensure my packages are shipped to my customers. As a food manufacture, I rely on FedEX to ship all of my orders to Whole Foods Market. FedEX has made it possible for my business to stay in business during the Coronavirus. I am forever grateful!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2020
I am a small business owner who relies on FedEX Ground to ship my products around the country. I am super impressed with the customer service from the Hillcrest store. At times, my orders can be large and complicated. In light of the Coronavirus, staff at the store is different. Yesterday, i worked with Sineyra, I usually do not work with her and she is not as familiar with my shipping needs but since the Virus staffing at the store has changed. I usually work with Michael. She was a pro! Confident that she could pack the order properly and it would make the 6 pm ship time. She was great and I appreciate all that she did to ensure my packages got out in time.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2020
The staff at Hillcrest store are amazing. They are super helpful with my mail orders. I am in the store several times a week and every visit is a great experience. Michael is a true professional along with the other team members. Michael found a solution for me to ship my product to customers.