Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

111 W Harbor Dr, San Diego, CA 92101

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 229 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2020
Paulina is really talented. Knows the process and great customer service. She worked with me last year so great to see her again
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Paulina was wonderful.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2020
When coming to the store I was immediately greeted by Paulina. There was no waiting time. She was very helpful to us in deciding which service to order. Paulina helped us pick the right paper and size for our flyer, recommended and did a proof for us and recommended a good way to cut the final flyer. At the end she suggested a very convenient way for us to pick up the final order (same day store pick-up).
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2020
Paulina was excellent. She helped me troubleshoot some issues with the pdf conversion. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2020
Phil did an outstanding g job identifying options for printings
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Taye (sp?) was on the ball and so helpful, quick, and top-notch quality.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/8/2019
Paulina was great! She helped with printing my resume and explained the process simply. I would definitely come back here for all my printing and shipping needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/8/2019
Paulina was super helpful and accommodating. She went out of her way to make sure we got the prints ready for the next day
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
Phil was helpful and kind when our exhibition booth materials were missing. He helped me plan what could be done in the time constraints of our materials were not found. Fortunately our stuff was located, but I still had Phil make 250 business cards because we were a bit low. They were done sooner than they were supposed to be, and the quality is great. Nice, thoughtful, kind guy - you’re lucky to have him.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2019
I am in town exhibiting at a conference that is being held at the San Diego convention center. I needed copies made for a survey I was taking of attendees who I spoke with at my booth. Phil was not only kind enough to make the copies for me, he helped align/center the mini questionnaire boxes so that my copies could be evenly cut. Phil had a "go to" attitude and was incredibly hospitable, kind and gracious! Although I was happy to wait my turn in line behind two other patrons in the busy convention center, Phil apologized for the wait I was experiencing which was truly less than 5 minutes. I greatly appreciate the time he took to assist me and the professional courtesy he extended.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
The staff member at Store 1324 was extremely helpful. She was very thorough in going over my order and gave me the time I needed so that she got my complicated order right. Her pleasant caring attitude came through. I'm very grateful for her service. Her name is Tey.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2019
Tey was a fantastic help. She made our panicked moment a breeze and she was able to get everything printed for us. We spent an hour and a half in the store and enjoyed our time there. I felt like I was a valued customer. Thank you to tey and the team.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2019
Amazing support from team members! They went above and beyond - Paulina and Phil are awesome :)
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2019
Paulina did an outstanding job! I needed a poster for my art show at Art San Diego and she helped with every single step of the way. Amazing amazing job. Thank you Paulina
Rating: 5 / 5 9/27/2019
Paulina was super helpful and patient, and we got our prints sorted very quickly! She offered input on various sizes of prints available, as we used international print sizes. The paper quality and trimming wqs very clean, and we’re happy with the result! Would definitely recommend, as it was a great way to get emergency prints done for eventZ fedEx was a total lifesaver.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/13/2019
Walked me through options. Stoped what they were doing to help because I was in a tight schedule.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2019
Team members were very polite and knowledgeable. Pauline and Tey both handled the chaos and multiple customers calmly and professionally. Service was very prompt even tho we are in the middle of a 12000 person conference. Next day turnaround!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2019
Great experience with Paulina and Marco. They were able to print my postcards within 5 minutes. Super helpful and accommodating. I definitely recommend this Fed Ex!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/19/2019
Marco was the best super helpful and knowledgeable on the services and all he could help us with! Thanks Marco
Rating: 5 / 5 8/17/2019
Marco is absolutely amazing customer service. As a new business owner he made me feel completely comfortable and confident with my decisions. This team gave me immediate results on my request and really makes me feel like they care about their customers. I plan to continue doing business with Marco and his team based on this service.