Home US California San Francisco FedEx Office 1967 Market St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1967 Market St, San Francisco, CA 94103

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 582 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Eamon did a great job with recommending packaging and then doing it. Was not easy: albums, diplomas certificates, ceremonial helmet and feathered piece for it, other stuff, a lot. Really knew what he was doing.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2021
Sal did an amazing job and helped me ship two laptops despite me being very unprepared and not having the materials, and was very friendly throughout. :) he saved the day!! Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2021
Quick and efficient visit! Was helped by Éamon!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
I had a bit of both good and bad experience today. The girl that helped me wasn't being so helpful, she came off a bit rude and brushed me off but Yoshi was the team member that assisted me with a print order, he patiently and kindly answered my questions, he found a quick solution, and was both very fast and efficient. I feel without his assistance I would have waited for some help for over 15 minutes considering the long line. Thank you Yoshi! You're a gem at the Castro location and I hope you get a promotion. Once again thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Yoshi was very speedy with my Happy Return. It was a long line of folks this evening with some people almost out the door. However, the associate who had assisted me is named Yoshi. (Very cool name btw...) He was very friendly, nice, quick, and graceful. It made me forget about waiting in line for 20 minutes and I was afraid to meet a grumpy associate at the counter considering it was busy. Anyway, thanks Yoshi for being welcoming and for the light hearted small talk, the laughs, and for the smile. I know we are all masked up but that genuine smile does shows in your eyes! :)
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Yoshi was the team member that assisted me with my custom design postcard printing for Mother's Day. I had trouble using the online service to place the order because I'm not adept with the internet or computers so needed help in person with my file on my flash drive. I decided to walk in the store since I live close by because I needed a team member to help me physically show a sample and select the right paper to print on then just the regular standard office type paper. Yoshi was not only very professional, but he was also very courteous and polite with me as I was asking a lot of questions about the printing process and quality. While doing so he also carefully listened to my needs and asked me more about my print project. He had offered to resize my image to a 4x6 at $7.50 for the image resizing fee which was very helpful, then he offered to test print on standard paper to verify the right size before actually printing it. The size was perfect! So I choose the glossy cardstock paper for him to print it on and he had cut it down to a postcard size. Yoshi made it very convenient for me and it was an excellent experience because it was my first time at a FedEx Office store so I was very lost with the entire process. Thank you soooo much Yoshi for helping me create and print a custom personal Mother's Day post card for my mother fighting breast cancer. I will refer this service to my family and colleagues and utilize the print services again in the near future. I would also recommend the team member, Yoshi, who has been the most helpful at this store location. It was really a nice experience and once again, thank you YOSHI!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Maria was fantastic. She helped me ship medical equipment to India to help relatives sick with Covid-19. She carefully packed everything as if it were here own family relying on these materials to survive, taking her time to secure contents and fill out all the paperwork carefully. She answered all questions in a kind and helpful manner. The two precious FedEx locations I had visited refused to even help me with this large shipment! I hope I can work with Maria again!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2021
Omar was great and really delivered a great canvas print so quickly
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2021
The team member who helped me went above and beyond to help make my shipping experience easy!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
Alex Excellent service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2021
I was unsure how to use the enlargement printer and was given exceptional guidance and direction by both Maria and Alex. It was very appreciated to learn to use this printer. I can now hopefully use it independently when I return, but if not know I will receive amazing support.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2021
Yoshi was really patient and helpful with showing and guiding me step by stepon how to use the large machine. I am very old and technology is a challenge for me at my age. I wanted to learn how to use their printing machines myself. I felt without Yoshi being patient to guide and assist me, I would have been stuck. He was really professional throughout the whole process. Very kind young man. He gave me the confidence to use the big printing machine the next time I visit their store to scan my blueprints. Thank you Yoshi! Much appreciation!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2021
Yoshi and Maria were very helpful answering and finding a solution for my print projec. Especially Yoshi. He was very informative and patient with me. Both made my visit very pleasant.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2021
Yoshi at store location on 1967 Market Street did a print consultation for a custom label print I had on file for a product project. He was able to give me a quote on the cost then worked with me to get my file size, scaled to fit around the product, print them in color, and cut the labels for me. Yoshi was very friendly, professional, prompt, precise, and efficient throughout the whole process and he followed up with me by both phone and email me about my order. I placed the order with Yoshi yesterday and picked up my print order today. It turned out perfectly! You have a very talented employee at your location and I'm very pleased with both the quality, service, and experience. There is no doubt that I would recommend FedEx Print services to others and place an order again at this location.Thank you Yoshi!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2021
Yoshi assisted me with my international package to Brazil. He answered my questions, gave me the best options for shipping rates, and worked with me to numb down the average cost of a $246.85 based on my own box down to $186.40 by changing the specs of the box by and recommending using the Express service versus Ground shipping for my shipment with my own box. Overall, very satisfied with the service. Thanks Yoshi for answering my questions and helping me find solutions to fit my budget!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2021
Eamon at the store helped me with packaging and shipping, and he was amazing. Thorough, detail-oriented, great customer service, and he had a great calm demeanor. He's definitely an asset for FedEx customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2021
Yoshi at the 1967 Market Street location helped me with a print order that I placed online 2 days ago so I came to the store to check and possibly pick up my order but I guess there was some problems with their online system???. Well, Yoshi helped me immediately to get my print job done and I'm really happy and appreciate his excellent customer service. Thanks Yoshi!!!! :)
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2021
Eamon was very helpful, and offered the three day I mentioned and quoted a price. He offered a few suggestions that were beyond just the basics.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2021
I was having a lot of trouble with a passport document form print out at the workstation, the text I entered kept printing out blank at the workstation so Yoshi explained the file may be encrypted and suggested to select print then save as PDF so I can download it to my email then email it to their computer station behind the counter to get it printed. Yoshi also test printed the file to make sure the text printed out right before printing on a A4 paper type I brought with me. Maria and Yoshi had both patiently and kindly assisted me with this problem. Thanks to Yoshi, he was able to help me get them printed out with all the text on it in a timely and cordial manner.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2021
Yoshi helped me ship out my package and it seemed like he was the only employee running the front counter... :( He was busy juggling three other people who were kinda impatient and were rude to him at the line behind me then after he took care of those people quickly to get them off on their way, he immediately returned to me to create labels for my shipment after I was done filling out the form. Anyway, Yoshi was very calm, patient, professional, poised, and smooth, he handled a longgg line alone on a Sunday like a boss!!! No need to apologize. I was as patient as Yoshi were. Seriously , the company should give Yoshi a raise!!!! Praise to Yoshi, well done sir, and thank you!!!!!