Home US California San Francisco FedEx Office 1967 Market St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1967 Market St, San Francisco, CA 94103

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 644 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/31/2021
Omar was very helpful and gave me advice on how to best place my next order
Rating: 5 / 5 8/31/2021
Jennifer helped me once again. She’s friendly and helpful. Very Patient!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/28/2021
Omar was extremely helpful and helped me print a new copy of my passport form when the original one did not print out correctly. Then he helped me get my passport photos taken and stapled to the form. Overall he was friendly and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2021
Maria - very nice!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2021
Omar was great! Friendly, efficient, and got my package ready to go in no time. Omar also gave me information about what to expect with regard to notifications and when I should expect to start getting tracking updates on my package. It gave me a lot of confidence my shipment was going to get where it needed to go.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2021
Patient, experienced, cordial
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2021
Maria was knowledgeable, kind, patient and listened well to my passport photo needs. She prepared and cut photos very precisely. I am happy I chose FedEx for my photo needs
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2021
Jennifer was friendly and knowledgeable and called to confirm and adjust things to make everything perfect
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2021
Maria was super helpful and friendly! She found the right solution for me and helped me pack five separate packages and kept each one separate so that the right contents went to the right recipients.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2021
Yoshi provides one of the BEST customer service satisfaction at the 1967 Market Street center and since the pandemic, it has been awhile since I received such outstanding customer service. I was turned off by the cost at UPS for one of my shipments and had a rather unpleasant experience so I searched for an alternative carrier and found the FedEx center near Castro at this location. I've never shipped with FedEx before and it was my first time. Despite the bad ratings and reviews it had received on Yelp, I saw a good review about Yoshi and coincidentally, I so happened to be served by Yoshi!!!! He was awesome and made my experience great! He helped me get my shipment to New York at the lowest cost for a 2nd day delivery. He went above and beyond to help me create an account at no cost so I can reap discounts and get best rates for all my shipping needs and he even offered to pack up my item. Yoshi took a lot of care getting it packed with bubble wrap and paper, etc. and it was packed so beautifully! Thanks to Yoshi for making my first FedEx experience as a customer amazing!!! You got yourself a NEW satisfied customer and you bet I will recommend this location with a reference about Yoshi!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2021
Yoshi at the Market and Duboce location nearest Castro is one of the employees there that always makes me feel welcome. He greets me every time, and assists me in any areas of their services. Yoshi helped me ship an item international, made sure the labels I brought were all in order then helped me with my fax, print, copy, then scan to an email. He gave me a brief quote about a print job inquiry I had. Throughout my experience with Yoshi, he is very soft spoken and naturally makes any customer feel calm with his manner of speech. I am 71 years of age and have been using Kinko services for years. Yoshi is friendly, professional, patient, caring, and kind. I had dropped my cane once and he immediately helped to pick it back up for me so I wouldn't have to. He always made sure I am well taken cared of when I go to this location so I will continue to patronize this location and reference this place to others. Thank you Yoshi!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/17/2021
I got help at the computer station from Eric and Yoshi. Yoshi help me print and save my word document. He also help me to edit and email the file to myself. He was very helpful and I want to say thank you to them both.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/17/2021
Omar was super kind and helpful and made sure I was able to ship my package and get it to the destination on time. He even helped me after the other person said it was too late and I couldn’t be helped. I was greatful for his assistance and professionalism. He helped me ship my package and get it packed well.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/16/2021
Yoshi rocks! He was able to get me in and out quickly, ship my package to Sacramento overnight, and, most of all, he cares about making customers happy. I tell all my friends to come to this FedEx.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/15/2021
I came in to ship several items and needed a big box. At first, I got a bit frustrated because I was waiting for assistance for awhile until Yoshi asked if I had been helped already, I told him no. He helped me immediately and got me a large box so I can pack my items then he offered to do that for me which was super helpful. At the end, he sized the large box down for me and it was the perfect box which was better then what I would have done! Yoshi turned my frustrating moment to a satisfying relief. I felt if he hadn't helped me immediately, effectively, and provided exceptional customer service, I probably would have stayed frustrated waiting for assistance. My overall experience with Yoshi's help was smooth and easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2021
Eamon is always professional, responsive, and provides excellent Customer service. Thank you, Eamon.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2021
There was a long line of 5ppl and maybe a few more behind me by the door and I took my 5 minutes of waiting in line to observe; one other associate was moving around super slow and the other big guy was just standing at a computer, but another associate Yoshi was not only friendly as he greeted every person with enthusiam at the front counter (kept himself poised during a busy hour for their location) BUT I truly noticed he was the only one who was fast, speedy, efficient, friendly, and kept the line of ppl moving while multitasking and providing excellent customer service. Thanks Yoshi, you're a valuable asset and I hope your bosses recognize that!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2021
Yoshi helped me lend a hand truck to bring my boxes from my car then ship a total of 6 large items and carefully packed up them into boxes. Throughout the process he was friendly and suggested that I sign up for an account so I can create my shipments faster remotely at home along with recommending additional options for their shipping services. I might have kept him running late for his meal break because I needed to make sure my items gets processed sucessfully the same day so instead Yoshi was patient and followed through with my shipment to the end. I really appreciate Yoshi's kindness, patience, and professionalism.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2021
Yoshi is very polite, patient, and professional walking me through the self service machines. I was in a hurry and needed to do a print, fill out the form, scan, and email. Yoshi made the appropriate recommendations like emailing my files to myself then forwarding it from my phone so I can enter body information since I could not do so on the printer machines. Without Yoshi's prompt assistance, I would have been lost and stuck on figuring it out.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2021
Yoshi was very helpful, friendly, and efficient! Yoshi explained the options and completed the shipping forms. I also made a mistake and Yoshi had to redo the order but was very friendly.