Home US California San Mateo FedEx Office 121 E 4th Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

121 E 4th Ave, San Mateo, CA 94401

Average Rating: 5 / 5 763 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Veltoia was very helpful and a really nice young lady that went out of her way to explain everything.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2021
Arturo placed the order for me and knew exactly what I wanted. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
Veitoa provided great service! Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
David helped me with my order. He was amazing as always.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
David was fast and efficient
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2021
I was helped by Veitoa. She was great on providing me information and options. She also did a great job packing everything for me so that the items would arrive safely. I couldn't have asked for better service.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2021
Victor at the San Mateo store. Was so helpful and patient!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2021
Veitoa was patient and knowledgeable and helped the line moved quickly. I’m glad she was working that day; I left completely satisfied.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Veitoa was great! Quick-service!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2021
Veltioa is the young lady's name who has helped me the last three times I have come into the store and she has gone out of her way to explain the steps on how to make prints from email documents and photos from my phone and she has been most helpful.
Rating: 4 / 5 4/19/2021
Veitoa was very, very helpful and accommodating. Very apologetic for having to wait in line so long. She was professional to say the least. Kudos to her please.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
Arturo was so helpful! The team is great as a whole that's why I keep coming back to this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2021
Very attentive and friendly
Rating: 2 / 5 4/9/2021
I sure hope my package arrives after that experience. Basically, walked in and asked to ground ship my package. the girl seems like she did not really want to assist me. she told me if she would charge me $25 for her to package the item and then charge me for tape. When I told her I could pack the box, literally another customer and I got the item in the box while she stood there. She then proceeded to not help me load the package on the scale and charged me for the tape - of course, I commented that I was in here three days ago and was not charged for tape. the moral of the story is your website said 108.00 to ship and then when I left it ended up being 202.00 - basically double. So I got attitude from your rep., packed it myself, paid for my own tape, and then paid double in price. What has happened to Federal Express...and let me also express that I have lived in this town for 20 years, this was by far the worst experience I have ever had. That employee needs an attitude adjustment or find a new job if she does not like working there. Last time I checked Fed Ex is a service industry.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2021
Veitoa was awesome to work with and definitely will be using this location due to the whole teams efficiency. Give Veitoa a raise she deserves it!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2021
Like always Veitoa greets us with a big smile and makes us feel welcomed and she does that with every customer that walks in in her store her positive attitude is genuine.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2021
as always Veitoa always greets us with big smile makes us feel like we know her for a long time she very knowledgeable about her work and always makes the transaction seamless.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/31/2021
David asst mngr Great and speedy service
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2021
Arturo was very helpful with my scanning and printing work and made sure I was satisfied with the print.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/29/2021
Her name is VEITOA, she is so good. She performed Good attitude and service. I really like her and wish that all services are gonna learn from her