Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2206 S Bradley Rd, Santa Maria, CA 93455

Average Rating: 5 / 5 523 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2020
Shipped an envelope to down to Los Angeles. Realized I missed a signature with a notary. Rather than see me panic Robert didn't skip a beat and helped me get in touch with a mobile notary. Not even 10 minutes passed for the notary to show up and help me get everything filled out and ready. Could not have asked for better service at fedex. The company is lucky to have such an excellent employee
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2020
Had issues trying to fax my papers today. Robert came to the rescue, usually helps me in shipping. Always come to this FedEx because the service is outstanding. Everyone is just so incredible anytime I need help.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/20/2020
I had ordered some postcards online and the staff there Henry and Nery called to verify the quality I needed and provided me with trimming options and additional items that I had not thought of, very nice, very knowledge and fast service. I added two additional posters to be made and I received them in 20 minutes ready for pick up.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2020
My son finally got his packag.e. Was afraid he wouldn't get it in time for his birthday. Robert made sure it was beautifully packed so nothing got damaged. Now with the coronavirus ill be back to ship my Thanksgiving gifts soon.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/22/2020
Nery was an excellent associate who helped me with everything I needed so quick and made things so easy for me. I will definitely be back for more of that great customer service and will be sending so many people your guys way. Thanks for making it so easy to get my birthday invites done me being not a tech person at allll !
Rating: 5 / 5 9/9/2020
The TM name is Nery and he was a life saver! I was having difficulty with uploading pictures from my cell phone. Nery walked me through the process step by step and made it possible for me to print pictures for my Nephew's birthday. I'm very grateful!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2020
Henry i believe was his name. Really helpful,friendly guy. Is always a good experience at this location. Everyone is always smiling and willing to answer any question.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2020
Store #0545 Provided a great experience despite the challenges associated with Covid. At the height of Covid when everything shut down I was sheltered at home and travel for my job was on pause. During this time I could not make it back to store to pick up my order and upon following up with store I learned that order had been discarded. I was not sure how to proceed in obtaining the original order nor did I have the receipt because it was an online order. I reached out to store and got the assistance from Mateo, Henry, Nery and store Manager Juan on getting the order reprinted. Having no intentions of looking for a refund or anything of that nature Juan offered to reprint order at no charge and was accommodating when my travel plans recently changed again and I had to have a colleague pick up order. Because I travel a great deal of the time its important to have reliable resources available for regular print jobs or the unexpected projects that come up. I appreciate FedEx Office especially the members of Store 0545 for their support and assistance in helping me complete a project that had been on and off schedule. Thanks again and look forward to working with you again!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2020
Nery was very friendly and efficient!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2020
Going to this location is always a good experience. Everyone is nice & knowledgeable. I was in a hurry and Henry i believe was his name. Was really helpful processing my package fast, with a really nice attitude
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2020
I was helped out by Nerry and he was very patient with me and answered all the questions I had.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2020
Mateo followed the instructions and the results were very good. Very satisfied and will recommend this Fed Ex Store
Rating: 5 / 5 7/21/2020
Nery G. Was very very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2020
I needed last-minute assistance with a really stressful situation and the associate was extremely attentive and helpful and was willing to multitask. I am grateful and you won a customer for life!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2020
Henry was very helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2020
Mateo and the rest of the team are just outstanding customer service A+ always attentive to my needs when I come in the store. The team always welcomes me in and they always thank me for using FedEx for my Shipping & printing needs. And the entire staff is extremely knowledgeable to help with all my office needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2020
I had a large print job to do, I went in and Mateo was really helpful & knowledgeable, really happy with my visit there.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2020
The young gentlemen who helped me was super helpful, i was there to ship several packages, but also had few questions for some posters. He was able to answer all my question with a really friendly attitude. Outstanding service !
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2020
Mateo P. helped me today at the Santa Maria, CA, (0545 location) and I was very satisfied because he provided me a sheath bag to hold my documents inside a shipping box that he printed the shipping label exactly how I wanted it to look with an "attention to" and proper heading and also was very diligent, Mateo was diligent because he was able to multi task to help me with my time effiecncy and help others in line to serve them and help them as he was helping me and also the color printer in the back of the building was being used by another employee so Mateo helped me with the color printer in the front to print my documents using the Fedex card and he charged me and I paid and I thanked him before I left because I was very happy with his service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2020
I enjoy going to this Fed-Ex cite every time I need help printing different projects. I email them at times and they always have them done by the time I get there. They always do an excellent job. I am very satisfied and always recommend to friends and family.