Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2206 S Bradley Rd, Santa Maria, CA 93455

Average Rating: 5 / 5 536 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2021
Ulises M. gave me amazing customer service. I came inside the store to get some color prints done. I initially was going to use the self-service machines, but figured I would ask for assistance first since I have not been to a FedEx location in years. Ulises was able to help me out while being very friendly and courteous. I will definitely be back!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/24/2020
Team member: Roberto G. He was very knowledgeable, helpful, professional but friendly. Seemed to greet and help all customers in the same way. I was very satisfied with the outcome of the product I wanted.
Rating: 1 / 5 12/22/2020
Robert in the Santa Maria facility helped me with shipping several packages. He was courteous and efficient. It was easy to get my 6 packages shipped. My problem is with one box, tracking number 781322592581. It was shipped via FEDEX Ground because it was within the state of CA. It was scheduled to arrive 12/16. It is12/22 and has not arrived. I checked the tracking and it is now scheduled to arrive 12/27! This is 15 days to go on what is normally a 5 1/2 hour drive. This is the status as of today. Delivery is still 5 days away! The original estimate was only 4 days! Please contact me to discuss further. 805-878-6087 or 805-937-1050. Thank you! Jerry Mrozek
Rating: 5 / 5 12/13/2020
Although he was alone, Robert was able to help my right away. The service at FedEx is always on point. Will look forward to printing here again.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/2/2020
Robert went above and beyond in helping me. Had photoshop files emailed to me and needed to saved to a flashdrive. He was able to help me use photoshop for some of the files to make sure they were right.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2020
Nery and Robert are always very helpful. Our order is always completed to perfection. I continue to come to this store because I know that I can expect fast and friendly service. Robert and Nery are great employees who deserve to be recognized for their hard work. Thank you for all your help!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/11/2020
Robert was able to help me print my emails quickly. Always appreciate the service from everyone at this store.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/5/2020
Made some flyers to hand out for. my martial arts business. Nery and Robert were awesome in getting it done so quickly. Even game me some great ideas on ways to get some more people in.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/5/2020
Went in and the staff was very busy with shipping and with printing. Robert is a great multitasker and he was able to provide me with the instructions to print my own labels. This was very helpful. It would be great if the self service printers had the functionality to print all 3 of my single page files at once. Big thank you to Robert for making my experience better! He is always very helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/5/2020
Neri is always awesome and very helpful. He is always on top of getting our items printed quickly. Thank you for always making our visit convenient and quick. He is a great employee and he has great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/5/2020
Robert help me make copies he was very helpful, and did a great job.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2020
Robert help me he gave me excellent customer service and work very hard on my order. I will come back to this store for all shipping and printing purposes. Great service I received. Thank you fedex office for having such great people behind you.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2020
Robert provided extensive help with my printing needs. He exhibited excellent customer service. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2020
Shipped an envelope to down to Los Angeles. Realized I missed a signature with a notary. Rather than see me panic Robert didn't skip a beat and helped me get in touch with a mobile notary. Not even 10 minutes passed for the notary to show up and help me get everything filled out and ready. Could not have asked for better service at fedex. The company is lucky to have such an excellent employee
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2020
Had issues trying to fax my papers today. Robert came to the rescue, usually helps me in shipping. Always come to this FedEx because the service is outstanding. Everyone is just so incredible anytime I need help.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/20/2020
I had ordered some postcards online and the staff there Henry and Nery called to verify the quality I needed and provided me with trimming options and additional items that I had not thought of, very nice, very knowledge and fast service. I added two additional posters to be made and I received them in 20 minutes ready for pick up.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2020
My son finally got his packag.e. Was afraid he wouldn't get it in time for his birthday. Robert made sure it was beautifully packed so nothing got damaged. Now with the coronavirus ill be back to ship my Thanksgiving gifts soon.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/22/2020
Nery was an excellent associate who helped me with everything I needed so quick and made things so easy for me. I will definitely be back for more of that great customer service and will be sending so many people your guys way. Thanks for making it so easy to get my birthday invites done me being not a tech person at allll !
Rating: 5 / 5 9/9/2020
The TM name is Nery and he was a life saver! I was having difficulty with uploading pictures from my cell phone. Nery walked me through the process step by step and made it possible for me to print pictures for my Nephew's birthday. I'm very grateful!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2020
Henry i believe was his name. Really helpful,friendly guy. Is always a good experience at this location. Everyone is always smiling and willing to answer any question.