Home US California Sausalito FedEx Office 2400 Bridgeway

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2400 Bridgeway, Sausalito, CA 94965

Average Rating: 5 / 5 506 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Lesley was absolutely amazing. The store seems understaffed but she helped me along with 5 others all at the same time. I had a lot to ship so it took a bit and her helping other customers was seamless and I’m sure they appreciated the quick service. Lesley is a rockstar
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
Lia had a great attitude and the patience and understanding to help me print and laminate signs - she was terrific!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
I came in to print large scale construction documents. Lesley was very helpful by quickly helping me, asking detailed questions about my needs and expectations, and she even fouls out that my purchase was eligible for a discount based on the fact that it was a company purchase-something I would not have known. Usually I expect to wait for all of these documents to print, but Lesley offered to manage the printing process and call me when they were ready. Outstanding!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Lia helped me transfer architectural plans from a memory stick onto enormous printed paper, which she then mounted onto foam core boards. She also found me an easel with which I could display them. And she was able to get everything ready in time for me to meet my deadline. I was very happy!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2021
I needed cards made for an event which were very urgent and the lady at the desk really made it very easier for me to get it done and very fast. This was for an art sale and I was very pleased with the outcome, I would recommend fedex to my friends.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2021
Carlo was really helpful and efficient , I got my service done in less than 5 minutes, thank you carlo
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
Lesley. She’s always so helpful and great
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
Lesley was amazing!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2021
Lia was very helpful, and called me to be sure the print order was completed to my desired specs she went above and beyond to make sure my unusual order would suit my needs, offering to show me a sample for my approval.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2021
Lesley was fantastic! Engaging, forthright and proactive
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
Lesley was great!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Lesley was fantastic. She listened to my challenge & gave me appropriate feedback, which allowed me to understand the limits of my options. She also applied a discount that I didn’t know about. Plus she executed the order while being truly interested in my project and was curious about the final outcome. A plus for excellent customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
My experience was great. Lia helped me from placing the order and came out just how i needed it to be. Great professional service! They are always so busy but they manage all the time to keep up!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
Leah exceeded my expectations. She was pleasant professional and skilled. She has a patient and even nurturing attitude. I don't know if I could have completed my job without her guidance. I really appreciate this.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2021
Carlo is very warm and professional. I will use FedEx more in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2021
The lady who helped me was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and cheerful. This is a very great change from two (I am knowledgeable about printing, photocopying, digital files etc.) prior staff members who I felt were lazy, and not particularly helpful. Their attitude was sort of, well you csn do this. You figure it out.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2021
Lia was amazing! Super professional and friendly. She took care of my order quickly and efficiently.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
I do not have the employees name and she was very helpful and friendly. It is a pleasant change from previous employees the last few months who are not only unkind also rude. We have a business account and I was considering canceling and using only UPS. I am grateful this location has made some changes
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
Lesley is friendly and helpful, over and above. I come over from San Francisco because the service at this location is exceptional. Always ready to help, and with a smile.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
Lesley was extremely helpful. I was first sent to a self service computer and I just could not figure out what to do. I struggled for 10 minutes and then asked her for help. She was wonderful and solved my problem in 5 minutes.