Home US California Stanford FedEx Office Print & Ship Center 459 Lagunita Dr

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

459 Lagunita Dr, Stanford, CA 94305

Average Rating: 5 / 5 688 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2021
Juan was fantastic. My order was printed so quickly; I asked for it in a week and he did it within a few hours. He called me to let me know it was ready at the same time I got the email notification. The order was a custom size and it came out perfectly. 10/10 customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2021
Juan was excellent
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2021
Juan provided great service.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
Maria was extremely helpful and went above and beyond. Helped me ship out multiple complex packages.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2021
Jenifer is the BEST! She accommodated specific tweaks on my project, called me to verify them during printing, completed my order early, and helped me when I had cash and not card to pay.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2021
I printed my order twice because I submitted the wrong file first. Juan, the employee who helped me, went out of his way to make sure I had the right file with me when I left. He also helped me recycle the unused prints. I was having a pretty rough day and he completely turned it around!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2021
Jennifer Barboza at the Fedex Stanford Office was amazing! She helped us find solutions forwarding a package. She explained various ways we could handle the problem and she was efficient and experienced in offering alternatives in case. Thank you so much!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2021
I have worked with Juan several years and come to this FedEx because of our relationship and his skills/knowledge of my needs. I have a complex binder that we need to build/improve annually. It turned out that this particular day was the last day Juan would be in the store, before going on break for 3 weeks. I had come in for another reason - sending materials. Instead, I came back with the binder files and Juan worked with me to get it done and into the queue for printing before he left. Amazing. A really capable professional on whom I have come to depend.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2021
My name is Sharon Du, and I'm an undergraduate junior at Stanford. Juan is one of my absolute favourite employees at the Stanford Tresidder Union FedEx Center. Juan is always wonderfully helpful, polite, and cheerful - he remembers my name, greets me with a smile, and is always happy to help if I have any questions. He provides a detailed response to any question I have. I would love to see that Juan is rewarded for his great work. I recently made a post on Twitter complimenting Juan, and over 40 fellow Stanford students liked the tweet. Clearly he is a favourite here!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/24/2021
Juan gives great service
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2021
I was thankful to be helped by Jenifer at this FedEx, she was very helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2021
Juan was the kindest and most helpful when I was trying to pick up my package. I needed my package before the weekend (instead of Monday when they next opened) and he promised he’d do his best to process incoming packages by closing. Not 20 minutes later, I got a notification that my package was ready for pick up! Juan was so happy to see me back before closing to pick up the package. Thank you so much, Juan! You’ve made my weekend so much better!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2021
Juan was really nice and helped me with picking up my package. I did not have to wait much and it was very quick.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2021
Juan helped me immensely And had answers to all of my questions. I feel like he is an outstanding employee and I hope to see more of him during my time at Stanford.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2021
Juan helped me and was fantastic
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2021
Juan always does a great job whenever I come to fedex! He is super friendly and helpful. I have had many complicated tasks/orders and he always executes them accurately and as fast as possible. I have a lot of shipping needs and would be happy to go off campus, but the service here is so good that I always stick to this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2021
Juan is fantastic! Absolutely the best FedEx employee I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. He is consistently friendly, kind, and helpful. The store seems perpetually understaffed due to such high demands on the college campus but Juan singlehandedly seems to keep things running smoothly. He is a dedicated employee who goes the extra mile. Could not recommend more highly! Everyone I know who uses this FedEx location is a fan of Juan :)
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2021
Juan, he is always very friendly and accommodating.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2021
Jenifer is great! Always kind, fast, and organized.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2021
Juan helped me with my print order to laminate a poster. He completed the request in less than 15 minutes (he had to wait for the machine to warm up) and I didn't have to come back to pick up my order. Very satisfied with the customer service at this location.