Home US California Suisun City FedEx Office Print & Ship Center 350 Walters Rd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

350 Walters Rd, Suisun City, CA 94585

Average Rating: 5 / 5 37 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2021
The manager Jaime was very helpful and polite and did not rush me since I had know idea what I was doing. And her employee Krystal was also helpful when Jaime needed to help another customer. The Ladies where very nice and went above and beyond. We need more people like this at your other locations in Fairfield.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2021
Great quick turnaround with great quality and communication
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2021
They were very efficient & helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2021
First of all she's beautiful and very helpful, help me with everything I need. With excellent service with a smile.
Rating: 1 / 5 4/14/2021
This feedback is mostly relevant NOT to this visit, but to one that I gave a few days later which did not lead to a transaction. A follow up visit was made to produce a new canvas print and banner where we asked the CSR for assistance with these products. The CSR looked like a deer caught in headlights and fumbled with a response of "Um, the computers are offline." and "Just go online and submit it there." And we were brushed off. No Help; No Sale. I need help from a CSR to make sure these prints is produced for my clients correctly. I use these flash sales to provide higher profit for me and a discount to my clients. Since I was unable to make these for my clients, I have to contact them and tell them why their products are delayed until the next sale or will cost more to produced. Either this CSR was: a) lying and didn't want to do this work or is untrained in this work and did not want to admit to it. b) just doing a new mandate from corporate to downplay physical assistance. Since I cannot go into the store to talk about the production of these products, you are now on the level with other internet vendors and I think this is a good opportunity to start shopping around again. Unfortunate. It was a good relationship.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/2/2021
I needed to get a few pictures printed, and Angeles was so very kind and helpful. She got me in and out really quick and she is great with customers.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/23/2021
Angeles was such a great help, I came in to ship something off to Spain and she packed my items and shipped it off with the best prices she can give me. After we were finished I noticed they made canvases and she provided me a lot of information for them. I will be coming back to work with her. Love the energy there.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/19/2021
Ángeles, Jaime and Krystal are amazing workers always trying Their best to help me out when I have questions about faxing. So much happy energy in that store. Keep up the amazing work.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/13/2021
Ángeles Is an amazing worker always dedicated to her job and making sure her customers leave satisfied. Every time I walk into the store she greets me with my name and knows exactly what I’m there for. The only reason I come into this store is because of the customers service I get from angeles and every other worker there.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/16/2020
I had to order business cards, which I had never done before. Jaime really made the process smooth and helped me navigate the platform to enable me to find the right design that worked for me. I felt like I was being a both with the assistance but they made me feel at ease with their approach. I appreciate the help and the cards look great! I hope all the stores are this professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2020
Jamie Johnson And Angeles Hernandes. Professional, knowlageable and friendly
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2020
Angeless was so very professional and courteous throughout my experience beginning with the initial callback regarding my emailed request for service. The completed product was exceptional. I asked her expertise and preference for paper selection and she was exactly right.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/30/2020
This store is always so nice and friendly. They always greet me with a smile and have excellent manners. My orders are always done correctly and promptly. They also answer any questions I have.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2020
Team Member Jaime J. was extremely professional and exceptionally proficient at her job. Not only that, she waited on my Husband and I with patience, a smile and a pleasant attitude! She did an extremely large printing order fir us while we waited, helping us along the way, making adjustments as necessary.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2020
Team Member Jaime J was extremely helpful and pleasant in doing so. My husband and I placed several large orders in store. Jaime worked hard filling our order as we waited. Jaime also floated seemingly effortlessly between customers, multi-tasking to keep each customer happy and kept productivity up as she completed our order. Awesome girl, deserves a raise!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/15/2020
I went in the store to get lamination done for some important work related documents . I was extremely nervous about doing this because they had to be laminated in a very specific way and my experience with Angeles completely calmed my nerves! She was very professional and extremely receptive to my arbitrary requests . The documents were heat sensitive and she was successfully able to laminate the documents without any damage ! I would 10/10 recommend seeing Angeles at FedEx ! she is GREAT!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2020
Angeles Is a Great Worker Always ready to help when customers need it.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/7/2020
I alwasys like the service in this location. Jaime has helped me and she is very nice and helpful, she is always very patience to get my wanted. I enjoyed the visit and appreciated her service.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2020
Angeles Is an amazing worker alway look forward to coming into Suisun Walmart Fedex and seeing kind people. Keep up the hard work
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2020
Angeles Was such a Great Help even with a mask on you can see her smile through her eyes. Always has great customer service, I choose this location only because of how nice Jaime and Angeles are to me.