Home US California Thousand Oaks FedEx Office 2799 E Thousand Oaks Blvd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2799 E Thousand Oaks Blvd, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average Rating: 5 / 5 600 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2021
So very helpful and patient! Sean helped me with the business cards and gave great feedback! Let me take my time when it came to designing and picking the perfect size for my lettering on the card! The best customer service I could’ve asked for!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2021
Sam was awesome! He had everything ready for me with a smile!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2021
Luis was awesome! Speedy and efficient, also helped me with creating better images and quality of my print outs!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2021
Maria was awesome
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2021
Blake was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2021
Blake was wonderful! Very friendly and helped quickly solve my printing problem. He was so fast by scanning and printing my wedding invitations! He made sure it was lined up front and back and it looks just like my original! Couldn’t be happier! My print came out perfectly (copying my wedding invitations).
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2021
Blake did an amazing job resizing our order, and was incredibly patient.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2021
Maria- Very helpful!!
Rating: 3 / 5 8/4/2021
Blake was awesome
Rating: 5 / 5 8/4/2021
Gave me great price options and helped me find a discount!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/3/2021
Blake has not only exceeded my expectations today but consistently. He's kind & patient. He listens to my needs and easily finds the best move forward. I appreciate seeing him there and am grateful to see him. Always know it'll be easy to find the right box & arrival time. Thanks Blake
Rating: 5 / 5 8/3/2021
Blake was extremely helpful in making this process so easy and quick! I was nervous that it would be complicated to scan and then print, but he walked me through each step and was extremely kind and helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/3/2021
Adam provided excellent service. Very happy with the way my order turned out. He was ver knowledgeable and promptly responded to my order. Will definitely come to this location again.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/2/2021
Maria was very helpful and efficient. She was able to securely pack a very delicate package and made me feel that it will be taken care of by other fed ex members.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2021
Sean helped me greatly. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2021
Sean helped me over and above! Great team here! Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2021
Blake was very informative and made it a smooth transaction fir us.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2021
I was having trouble printing a double sided document, without the help from Blake I would never of gotten it right. Thanks Blake.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2021
Maria. She helped me think through the best product. Her knowledge was very good.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/28/2021
Maria was Awrsome !!!