Home US California Thousand Oaks FedEx Office 2799 E Thousand Oaks Blvd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2799 E Thousand Oaks Blvd, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average Rating: 5 / 5 535 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2021
Ana was fast, efficient, informative and overall pleasant during my visit. Ana called me from the line as soon as she finished with her customer, asked me for the destination information, neatly packed by items and bid me a friendly farewell as I left.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
BLAKE IS THE BEST #1 IN THE STORE.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Blake was very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2021
Ana helped me and stated what she was doing at every step
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
Luis Q was fantastic, this was a great experience. He helped me get a quote yesterday, and followed up this morning with a discounted rate. When I got budget approval from my company and came back today, he was eager to help me finalize the order and get it organized, printed, and shipped without me having to lift a finger.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
I ship frequently at this location and the entire staff is wonderful. Blake helped me today and he is always friendly and efficient. Luis is often helping me as well. I am impressed with this location and feel welcomed there.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
My experience was fantastic. I always like to be helped by Lucy. She was very professional and polite. Lucy help me to log on Fedex website to choose my new business card. she was fast and helped all the until the end. She have helped me before with the same calm. I was very lucky to have Lucy. She is just amazing!!!! She kept it safe with social distance and we both wear our masks!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
I have used this office for many years. They know what I need when I send the order in and it is complete before I arrive.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
Blake and Lucie were very helpful in getting a big print done for me. Both very positive and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Blake and Adam did a tremendous job helping me. They patiently walked me through the process and made sure I was taken care of. I truly appreciate them.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Thanks
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
Karla is very helpful and helps me bring my pin from parking lot
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2021
Maria, Luis,and Lucy..all were very helpful and took the time to make everything right . very effficient
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2021
Maria made things right. Great support.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2021
Blake was extremely helpful giving me the most economical way to get my packages shipped so my family would get them as soon as possible.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2021
Blake answered all my questions thoughrouly to help me make the best decision as to the printing I needed done. I was more than happy with the results and pricing.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2021
Sean and Lucy helped me out both times. The first time Sean taught me to copy from text. The second Lucy had it ready in no time. I always come here and everyone is so helpful A gentle helped with laminating two weeks ago.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2021
Sean was so helpful and tech savy
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2021
Maria was the team member who helped me. I needed to reprint some photos to a different size than the originals, and couldn't figure out how to do it with self service machines. She offered to do it with her machine. She also air brushed out a pen mark on one original. She did this all with a most kind attitude and manner.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2021
I am recovering from surgery and he went and got the products I needed from the floor and brought them to the counter for me to pick.