Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4360 E Main St, Ventura, CA 93003

Average Rating: 5 / 5 653 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Dominicc was great he solved the problem immediately and explain what happened and even saved me some money I hope all employees are as wonderful and helpful as Dominicc
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Barb did a great job immediately assisting me. She helped me understand pricing for printing invites for my baby shower. I had called another FedEx nearby earlier and they were not helpful with reviewing pricing. Barb was very professional and efficient in providing services.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Luis was able to complete my order without a problem, quickly and politely.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
She helped email the returning slip to FedEx. She clarified how I was to get the return slip. She asked pertinent questions to guide my needs in this exchange. Erika helped repackage the return after helping us search for the return slip.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
I went to the Ventura Location. I needed some copies for my business. My service was outstanding Erica helped me and made sure I liked the copies I was going to be receiving. Also she made sure I was getting the best quality and the best price. My copies were ready for pick up then next day! Always happy and will continue doing business there.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2020
Ana was amazing. I had many questions specific to my need and she met every question with speed, accuracy, and was very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2020
Team member Anna was professional, very helpful and kind. I truly appreciate customer service and Anna was someone you can be very proud of
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2020
Team members were very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2020
I went into the store and I was helped right away. Luis took the time to answer all my questions. I really appreciate the great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2020
My wife and I were going to rate this a zero if it weren’t for team member Dominicc at the Ventura location when we went. We were in a rush that morning and one gentleman told us to wait and then never came back. Dominicc took the time to help us while he was helping another couple and got both of us out on time with both jobs done. Again it was unfortunate to see the other gentleman there to be so not helpful, but Dominicc picked up the slack.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2020
Ana, the best employee and helped a lot. The best service ever received from fedex. Very great customer service from Ana.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Sean did an excellent job he's personal and professional and he is one of a kind I will definitely come here for all my printing needs due to Sean's expertise and thoughtfulness. He is a true professional. You are lucky to have him. - Jon Oliver
Rating: 3 / 5 2/15/2020
I would like to thank Ana in the Ventura, CA store, I had two projects her professional attitude, and personal touch was extremely pleasant. The first project did not go well but Ana corrected it and made sure it was done to my satisfaction. I would like to commend her for trying her best to satisfy her customers. I did not give the project a high score because of some problems I encountered. But I give Ana 100% for correcting and fixing my issue. The second project was flawless, Ana handling of my two projects will be the reason why I will return to FedEx Office again.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2020
Erika was very nice and cooperative
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2020
Very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2020
Russ was very knowledgeable and helpful - he understood the job and offered advice and an opportunity to save money. He was handsome and I liked the color of his shirt...ok maybe now I'm reaching because you seem to want more detail...I guess the weird guy in the corner was interesting too.. but he was just a customer!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2020
Luis and Diannalynn were wonderful. Great attitudes and excellent service.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2020
Great customer service. Fast and easy. Highly recommend this location Ventura. Barbara is very knowledgeable .Anna was fast at cutting business cards
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2020
Felicidades a la tienda y Barbara. Excelente recespcionista. Muy buen servicio
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2020
Barbara and Luis both helped me. I was pleased with their professional demeanor and friendliness. They immediately provided me the information that I needed, and printed the product quickly. I had stopped at a different store, and received poor service and much higher prices. I will always choose FedEx first. The quality and efficiency is excellent. Very happy with my experience.