Home US California Woodland Hills FedEx Office 21937 Ventura Blvd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

21937 Ventura Blvd, Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Average Rating: 5 / 5 1335 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Walter was very knowledgeable and very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2021
QUINN AT YOUR OFFICE LOCATED AT 21300 VANOWEN ST., CANOGA PARK, CA., 91303 = LOCATION: JSNA— Transaction:—940299689638 is AWESOME!!!!!!! This location’s receipt doesn’t allow feedback so I used a previous receipt’s location number to provide “feedback” on your AMAZZZZZZZINGLY AWESOME EMPLOYEE QUINN (Afrikan American Male)!!!!!!!— He was professional friendly courteous fast efficient with excellent customer service! He deserves a pay raise and a one months paid vacation!!!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2021
I had a very large package and Walter helped me and got me on my way super fast. He was friendly and nice. I was dreading going to return the package and he made it so easy
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2021
Walter was extremely helpful and patient. I was very disorganized, and Walter maintained his professionalism while also being understanding, a rarity in retail these days. He was very careful in packaging my shipment.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
Wendy was amazing and very helpful! Thank you! She got my printing order in quickly and was very attentive to me as a customer.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
Jenny was fantastic. Made sure all my information was correct and what everything she was doing was about as this was an international shipment. Friendly and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
Walter was very fast and had me in and out in only 10 minutes with just the right binding option!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
Wendy was great! She's super friendly, very professional and handled the order expertly! I found the whole experience very satisfying and I'm very please with the work performed on my printing job. Thank you Wendy! ;-)
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2021
Walter was a big help with my order. I had just returned from a week of traveling and needed a participant guide printed for a virtual training event the very next morning. I submitted the request but hadn't received an email confirmation and it was near the end of the day. I was a bit worried I wouldn't get my order in time, but when I called the store I got Walter- he was patient and kind and waited on the phone while I resent the file I needed printed. Walter had everything ready for me within a few hours. When I walked in the store Walter was behind the counter with a smile and ready to help his next customer. When I got to the counter I asked if he knew who assisted me on the phone because I wanted to thank them for taking care of my order. Walter said it was him. I am a FedEx Ground employee of 21 years and I know the level of service I give is also the level of service I expect as a customer. Walter went above and beyond to ensure my order was completed timely and very professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2021
Wendy Is a kind person, she made me feel comfortable during my time inside. I think she is good doing her job and I'm glad. I think the price was good and I'm sure I'll use your services at future. The time I was at FedEx office was unbelievable, Wendy attend our solicitude faster.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2021
Luz helped me with placing my order! She walked me through sizing & what was best for my artwork. I appreciated the time she took going back and forth to create my canvas artwork. I am incredibly grateful for such a kind person guiding me through the process. Luz most definitely should be considered a valuable team member!! Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2021
I needed a lot of assistance delivering camera equipment. Walter helped me out from head start. Even though it was a complicated shipping he always kept a smile and positive attitude! He definitely made my experience easy and I am very grateful for his help! helping, waiting
Rating: 2 / 5 4/22/2021
The employee pointed me to the machine I needed vs. walking me there and showing me how to use it. I had to find another employee who I had to ask and she was sweet enough to show me.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2021
I was second in line and the customer in front of me was a bit slower with her transaction. Walter acknowledged this and opened up the second register and took care of me. He was professional, efficient and to the point. I like people being friendly, but prefer better service. Walter deserves some praise as good customer service is rare and it is important to acknowledge team members that exercise it. I normally do not take the time to write these, but it was important to share this.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2021
Every time I come in, both Jenny and Luz help me out efficiently and in a cheerful way. Being from New Jersey, it's hard to deal with some of the folks out in Los Angeles. You can tell that these two are genuine people who care about their customers, making a FedEx store feel more like a mom & pop shipping store. Really can't underline enough how important that is for me, especially being in a state that's not my own. They are both extremely knowledgeable about shipping rates, options, and all the other things that make the visit go quickly, but most importantly - they're kind people. I'm not sure how long they've worked there, but they seem like true veterans. Super grateful to have them at my local store!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2021
I was very panicked about getting something downloaded, printed and faxed. Jason did it all for me! I really needed help and he came through! I appreciated it so much!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2021
Walter assisted me and did a very well getting the job done.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2021
Luz was amazing, she was always happy to answer my questions and gave me a lot of helpful information
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2021
Walter helped me during my visit. He was knowledgable, helpful, very nice. He called me a day sooner than expected to tell me my order was ready. I really appreciate the superb level of customer service he provided.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
Ana was wonderful! She helped me so quickly and efficiently, but not only that she was delightful! Friendly and helpful and informative about up coming sales and just all around great! I left with a smile on my face and really interested in recommending her...she made my day better! I am grateful that she helped me!