Home US Colorado Colorado Springs FedEx Office 825 Citadel Dr E

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

825 Citadel Dr E, Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Average Rating: 5 / 5 547 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2021
I believe the team member was Mimi. She was quick and professional and made relevant small talk while working on my shipment. I was actually dreading shipping this item, always have used the USPS for shipping items and it is always a nightmare. Normally I do not fill out surveys, but this was done and over with so quick I honestly will tell other people to ALWAYS skip USPS and go directly to the FedEx store. Great Job FedEx! Great job Mimi!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2021
Patrick was amazing! Ive never used fedex before and when I walked in I felt a little embarrassed. Patrick was super friendly and welcoming and proceeded wonderful customer service with efficiency! He was very helpful and fast and knowledgeable. I will definitely continue to use fedex in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2021
Robert was very helpful. Processed my boxes quickly and efficiently. Also made sure I got the best rate! Was very personable and keep up a pleasant conversation. Made me feel very comfortable that he would handle my package as if it was his own. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2021
Patrick and Robert were very nice. They helped ship packages to our family across the nation. They made my dreams come true. They helped announce a baby.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2021
Robert was very helpful during our visit. We needed to find a right size box and have it shipped out. He not only did that but answered any questions we had. Robert was fast in helping us have our items packed and ready to ship out. We are always going to come here to ship from now on.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2021
Patrick provided excellent service!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2021
I used the self service machine and used the wrong sized paper (by accident) I was unable to figure it out and Robert helped me figure it out and he was kind enough to re-print it on the correct sized paper and then he proceeded to help me send a fax. I am very grateful as I was in a rush and without his help I would have been stuck there for quite sometime.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
Mimi was awesome and very friendly!! She was knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks Mimi! We appreciate you!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Patrick was very helpful in completing a project that took a few visits to get right. When He got stuck on a couple things, he would ask Hannah for help. They worked really well together and we completed the project. I could not have done this project on my own. Thank you to this store for having such good help!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2021
Robert assisted me and did a fantastic job. Great customer service and great attitude. Extremely courteous and professional. Couldn’t have asked for better service and support during my visit. Thank you for being such a good person and making my experience a good one. Hire more people like Robert!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2021
Robert was fantastic. Was quick to give me the tools that I needed (stapler, pen, sticky notes, paper clips) so that I could complete my task efficiently. He also recommended the best envelope for storage and delivery, and advised where I could retrieve stamps. Excellent customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
I just had a teeny printing job and Mimi treated me like an honored customer. She paid attention to details, offered gracious service, and just did a super job. She is an asset to your company!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2021
Robert was very helpful, I appreciated him..He helped figure out how to fit something on a paper to make 100 copies...made a real effort to be helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2021
Ms. Fara did an amazing job and really brightened my day even more. Thanks again.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2021
Shayla was extraordinarily professional and pleasant. She gave me choices that resulted in a better than expected outcome. It was fast and her expertise caused my color prints of student artwork to be impressive.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2021
Robert and shayla were great at helping me navigate any questions or concerns i had during my visit today. They went above and beyond with their customer service. That of which is hard to find in colorado springs. 10/10 for sure!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2021
Shayla walked me through what I needed, made it all very simple. I really appreciated her helpful attention to detail.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2021
Yesterday I came in and Patrick assisted me. He was extremely professional and really nice. I ran short on change and instead of making me sift through my car he took care of it. It made my day and I really appreciated it. Today I came in with my boyfriend and Shayla took care of us. She was so nice and made the process of getting copies super easy. She made us smile and laugh and overall was just a genuine good person. I can see why she’s an assistant manager, probably should think about having her as a manager because she’s awesome.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2021
Robert at this store is excellent at his job. Very professional. Caring and is all about the customer
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2021
Shayla helped me with the shipment. She is very knowledgeable, and was helpful and friendly in doing all she good to take care of the overnight shipment I needed.