Home US Colorado Louisville FedEx Office 976 W Dillon Rd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

976 W Dillon Rd, Louisville, CO 80027

Average Rating: 5 / 5 277 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2021
This was an incredible center. There were three people interacted with, two men and a woman who unbelieve was a manager. They were all amazing, and I will absolutely be back to that location because of how wonderful they treated me. Exceptional service!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2021
They’re always really nice and helpful. I also frequent the FedEx on 120th and Huron and they are just as wonderful. Even the few times I’ve shipped at locations in Walmart they’ve been super nice. All around just really impressed with the quality of customer service I get from every FedEx location. If I’m being totally honest - I usually have a bad experience at UPS, so I ALWAYS prefer when my clients want their paperwork shipped through you guys.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2021
Aashish was very kind and helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/19/2021
The team was very attentive, they saw that there was a line and people waiting and tried to mitigate it as best they could to help speed up the process. They worked quickly while still tentatively taking care of each individual that was shipping something out. They were quick, efficient, and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/28/2021
The employees at this location are top notch. They've always been super helpful and recognize me whether over the phone or in person. They offer recommendations to keep the cost down but deliver the best product. I always know that I can trust them with the job and get it done right. Always pleased with the level of service.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2021
Aashish was very helpful with a package I need to send to Apple Computers. He knew exactly what to do and made the process very simple for me as a customer.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
The blonde manager who I think was Susie maybe, kinda look like a actress. She was great. We had a problem and when we addressed it it she agreed and solved it. Very nice
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2021
I needed to print a couple of documents on the self-serve printer, however I had a MicroSD card rather than the normal USB stick. Aashish assisted me at the front counter and took care of my print job, which was awesome! I ended up buying a FedEx branded USB stick as well, LOL. Aashish has assisted me on other occasions at this store and he is great, always friendly and willing to go the extra mile - I really appreciate him! -Thanks
Rating: 5 / 5 6/21/2021
Aashish was extremely competent and made certain he had all the information required for the shipment. We used our FedEx account and Aashish double checked that the return was still good. This was functionally important currently because the office is in the process of moving to the next door location. Although we have colleagues at the old address, Aashish's attention to detail made certain that nothing would be lost.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2021
Keely did an outstanding job helping me with my complicated print order!!!! She was very organized, professional, prompt, and knowledgeable. My order came out better than I could have hoped and I received my order before the deadline!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2021
Martina was amazing! Our good friend is returning home from the hospital tomorrow and we wanted to order a banner to welcome him home. She gave us a bunch of options and was very creative in helping us to get the perfect banner - SAME DAY!!! (he was coming home tomorrow morning). What's more, he lives several miles away so she arranged for a Fedex Office closer to his home to print it and even called to make sure they could do it today. she really went above and beyond and we were very impressed and pleased.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
Martina was very helpful! When I submitted online, it said available next day afternoon but I needed the order same day. She took my name and said they would jump on it. They were able to supply the project in less than 2 hrs. I was so grateful!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2021
The Louisville team did a great job with the fully remote print and mail services. It’s my second time using them for work when I’ve needed to get an urgent original signature and it makes the whole process so much easier. They are quick and responsive. Thanks for the great service (afraid I can’t remember the team member’s name who helped me).
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2021
I had previously discussed the best service and logistics for shipping with Billy who helped me with 4 packages on Saturday. Because I used the Express Saver, and the FedEx supplied boxes, this service cost less than USPS priority mail (which has rather uncertain deliveries these days) This day, Stacie helped me with shipping. All in all a much nicer experience than the post office, less expensive, and more reliable.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2021
My fedex team is always there for me, documents were perfectly printed as usual and they beat their time estimate yet again, thanks!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2021
I first called as it’s been a long time since I’ve used your services. The staff was super helpful with file toes and efficiencies for my project. I then brought my files in and reviewed the files, pricing, paper, etc. with an extremely helpful individual. When my order was ready, I was called by very professional woman.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2021
Very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2021
I go into this store regularly to ship for my company. Everyone is always very nice and professional. I have worked with several of the agents at this location and they are great. They are very friendly and quick. I also drop off a lot of packages as well and that is always quick and painless even when they are busy. Keep up the great work.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2021
the team member that helped me was so great. Felt very supported and taken care of.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/2/2021
Stacey and team went above and beyond to get my important project done. So happy with the results.