Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

16218 Jackson Creek Pkwy, Monument, CO 80132

Average Rating: 5 / 5 27 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2021
Charlotte, as usual, was very kind and courteous. We engaged in pleasant conversation while she worked on my two packages. I'd forgotten which box went to whom. Charlotte helped me open one of them and then tape it back together. I've been to many FedEx facilities and this Fedex Office in Monument ranks number 1!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
Outstanding employee, very helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
Ashley and Charlotte ALWAYS make my visits to this Walmart Fed Ex Office location in Monument, CO a pleasure. On this particular visit, Ashley provided me with recommended packaging. Friendly, kind, resourceful and courteous are just a few of the adjectives that describe the service at this particular facility. We are very lucky to have them in Monument!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
Charlotte was very helpful! I had a wonderful experience!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
Ashley, she was superb and made the best copies possible of some very rare prints. Greatly appreciated here attention to detail and did everything quick, but with care and skill.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2021
Ashley. I shipped 2 pkgs at different times. As soon as I walked in for the second pkg, she greeted me with a big smile and remembered me from earlier. Ashley was pleasant and professional. She went over my shipment confirmed delivery times and shipping recipients.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2021
Charlotte was my service gal. She is always friendly, helpful & efficient. This is my favorite Fed Ex location. I’m so happy you opened this center in Monument. I love using FedEx but the staff at this location is exceptional.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/25/2021
Charlotte was great! Personable, friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. Excellent customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2021
Ashley was outstanding, and suggested to me that by changing to the FedEx box, it would save me money instead of using the box I put the book in. Great job and I appreciated her effort and expertise.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/11/2021
The team at this location is ALWAYS outstanding. They are incredibly knowledgeable about the process of shipping, kind with offering help and genuinely delightful to do business with. I recommend this office to anyone who has office needs such as copying or shipping. I hope you will recognize this office for the amazing customer service they always offer. All of the team members are exceptional.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2021
Team member Charlotte provided outstanding customer service by helping me choose the best option for a print. She did mock ups of canvasses and poster options and was very knowledgeable regarding resolutions, costs, and helped me choose the best option for my needs. She and store manager Ashley make an excellent team. This is my "go-to" FedEx store since I know they will get it right each time.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/24/2020
Outstanding customer service from Charlotte and Ashley. Excellent attention to detail, friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable. They were both courteous and professional. They worked with me to get just the right print to use as a gift. They helped me select the best option by showing me mockups of the 4 photos I had. I ended up ordering to canvasses instead of just one because of their help.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/5/2020
This team is always exceptional! Love them. Ashley is amazing!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2020
The rep was so thoughtful, I had previously left a folder behind by mistake last time and she kept it till I came in again and asked me if I left something in the store last time, then she gave it to me. What a great memory and a kind act. That made my day!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/19/2020
Very professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/15/2020
Charlotte was awesome and handled the entire transaction flawlessly. She figured out that this may be a delivery to a rural address and provided me all the shipping options. Fast and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/22/2020
Charlotte was quick and efficient in completing my photocopying needs. The Monument store is my top choice of FedEx locations in the greater Colorado Springs area.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/22/2020
Charlotte quickly completed the package and provided me a tracking number. This was a very important and time-critical delivery. In an earlier call to the FedEx office, Charlotte told me the deadline at the office to ensure I was there in time to make the last pickup.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2020
The employees at the store were professional and very helpful. I rarely, if ever, send packages so their input and help were greatly appreciated. If I ever need to ship something again, I'll definitely use FedEx. Charlotte in particular did a fantastic job. I pretty much never do company surveys or leave ratings but this warranted a display of appreciation.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2020
I was helped by Charlotte, who was extremely professional, friendly, and well-informed. She was able to answer all my questions quickly and with detail. I asked about printing a banner and she immediately provided a notebook with examples and was able to describe the differences between each type without referencing any of the materials themselves. She is an excellent representative for FedEx.