Home US Colorado Parker FedEx Office 10161 S Parker Rd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

10161 S Parker Rd, Parker, CO 80134

Average Rating: 5 / 5 234 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
Very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
I am always made to feel that my business is important. JC, the one who served me, knows me my by name. That makes men feel more like a friend than just a customer. The whole office is great too. Who ever serves me is always treats me well. I feel fortunate to have this store in Parker, CO for my shipping and printing needs. Thanks you all so much. Steven Ramirez
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
The team member that assisted me was very friendly and helpful. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2021
The store manager was extremely helpful seemed genuinely pleased to help me understand what I could do with my product and took time to make sure that I liked what I was creating
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2021
The persons name was JC and he was just extremely friendly and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2021
Geoff helped me with what is usually a very stressful oversized printing job and got it all figured out easily!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2021
Marc is always super friendly snd efficient . Great service !
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2021
I use FedEx on a regular basis, and the employees are ALWAYS ALWAYS helpful, informative, efficient, and kind. My experience on 3/9/21 was the same. The agent was wonderful and went the extra mile to make sure I got what I needed. Delivery employees are also ALWAYS ALWAYS AMAZING!!! They are friendly, respectful and kind, and always make sure my packages are secure and safe. I have NEVER lost a package - receiving OR being sent! THIS IS A GREAT SERVICE!!! THANK YOU!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/8/2021
My order was somewhat complex. Jeff listened and understood what I needed and even offered to help with binders which I needed to complete the project.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/8/2021
Geoff did an amazing job making our difficult print job a success.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/2/2021
JC was the team member and was so very helpful and kind. I am going to use Fedex for all my shipping needs - so much more economical and the service can't be beat.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/26/2021
Great customer service, thanks to Geoff. He was able to answer all my questions and offered multiple solutions into solving my problem. Then he continued to guide and help me on sending a scan image and emailing it out. Great service should always be mention. So I give a 10/10 for my visit today for great service/politeness
Rating: 5 / 5 2/25/2021
JC is always helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 2/5/2021
The workers were helpful teaching me how to use the machine. They were friendly and pleasant. I was able to get in and out in10 minutes while making multiple copies and printing a variety of PDFs. The facility was clean and organized. Thank you so much for your help and attention. All the team members were extremely helpful even with the store being relatively busy at the time.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/14/2021
Marc is professional and extremely knowledgeable. He pays close attention to detail and anticipates my needs to complete my projects . He always offers supportive advice and builds rapport with me as we work together to put together my projects. He is also able to multi task well and give the other customers the same level of service.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2021
Geoff Brickey assisted me with the best customer service yet again. I will continue to come and bring business to this FedEx office on a personal and professional level. My printer at my office broke down and needed several documents over 700 pages to be printed in the proper order of organization and she followed it to a T! He save me a lot of stress and headache trying to get this complete as I’m in the construction business and had several permits to submit to several different cities and counties. He was very helpful, professional and friendly. I highly recommend going to the store for your business or personal needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/5/2021
The agent whom I worked with (Marc) was extremely helpful. My request was quite unique as I needed (4) display placards produced. The order was processed out of your Arizona location. Should have them as early as tomorrow. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/19/2020
I came in to send 5 boxes and I am so mad I cannot remember his name but the man who helped me was the store manager (per his name tag, I do remember that.) anyway he was helping someone else with printing and he helped me in between the other customers papers printing. Every time he ran off to sort papers (maybe 2 times) he apologized and said he would be right back. He went so fast with my packages regardless and was so friendly and efficient. All packages arrived within 3 days and I will only be sending from THIS FedEx location from now on, thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/17/2020
Very efficient and informed. He was helpful and courteous even with the Holiday season.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/17/2020
He was very informed and efficient. Helpful and pleasant even with the busy Holidays.