Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

10161 S Parker Rd, Parker, CO 80134

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 181 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
JC and Nikki are great to work with. They are great at reading my mind when I am not sure what I want and they always help me on my projects. They always communicate with me if they are not sure about what I want. If they see something that might need some attention they will outreach to me right away. For example I produced a card to hand out to my customers but the colors blended together. Nikki helped me find the right combination. Its been a real pleasure to work the entire team.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
We always get so lucky to have the store mgr. Help us .he ways does a great job very knowledgeable in his area and so pleasant to work with .
Rating: 5 / 5 12/7/2019
The manager at this location is awesome. I have shipped several times, passing by many other locations because of the service and reliability of this location and management. The manager is so accommodating and looks for the best shipping options in terms of time and money.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
JC - store manager helped me as soon as I walked in at 8am. Courteous/friendly. Helped me with a few simple questions, and was able to provide me a receipt for my "billable stamp". I definitely plan on using the store again.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2019
I frequent your store at 10161 S. Parker Rd - Parker Co on a consistent basis and I can honestly say this is one of the friendliest and most welcoming FedEx locations that I have been to. The team at this location is awesome! (very helpful & knowledgeable) Every time I've come into the store, no matter if it's JC (store mgr), Nikki, Geoff, or John, they always ask me "What brings you in today" in a very friendly way. Anytime I need printing, binding, shipping, etc. . . when driving to this location (approx 3 mile) I go by multiple competitors of FedEx. The reason I use this store . . . The people! Just thought you should know. Bruce Zimmerman
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2019
Marc was truly amazing. He went above and beyond to help a rush print order while delivering a high quality product. I'm more than pleased with his work and will definitely use services again in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2019
Fast drop off & scan receipt.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2019
Marc did a great job with my order with helpful suggestions
Rating: 5 / 5 10/1/2019
JC is always friendly and efficient. He was the one who processed my shipment today. Told me my options and suggested the most efficient way to ship the package I had. I have never had an issue with my shipment when I have used this store. I will continue to use this FedEx store because of the of the employees.
Rating: 2 / 5 9/19/2019
Your staff was not helpful, and suggested my items were not worth shipping, and further did not disclose all applicable charges. I was shipping on Asian rug, and rug pad together costing $1400. The store did not have the boxes to ship the rug and pad. I left to get plastic to wrap the items myself but they never mentioned there would be additional charges for shipping outside a box. All in all, a negative experience due to your staff.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/13/2019
Great friendly customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 9/2/2019
I needed to send a required document to my daughter who is out of state for college. She needed this document in order to start a job in a few days. I rushed to FedEx arriving about 25 minutes before closing. Eric was very helpful and patient. He took the time to walk me through the best options and was knowledgeable in all the details. I left with a sigh of relief knowing the document would arrive in time.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/31/2019
Awesome and friendly service!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/28/2019
JC is amazing. Always takes great care of us.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2019
I had a large (900 plus) copies to be made self service... Geoff and Marc were very helpful in helping me to get this order accomplished at a very reasonable rate. J.C. also said when I return with the balance of my order to copy (approx 2500) he will be very happy to assist with discount. Geoff was extraordinarily helpful with the setting up of my order and advising of advisments from copier.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2019
Great service. Friendly and fast.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2019
JC Did a great job of helping my wife and I out. He's terrific and one of the reasons I return to Fedex
Rating: 5 / 5 8/19/2019
John b was OUTSTANDING with his service and help!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/9/2019
I had rebinding done on 3 textbooks. It was a very busy time, at the store, but J.C. was patient and polite. order was done quickly and I was happy with the result. Price was half of other, non FedEx store in town. Will go back for my future needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/8/2019
John was extremely helpful showing me exactly how to use the laminator. He also assisted me in making the right decision on thickness of laminate.