Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

11101 S Parker Rd, Parker, CO 80134

Average Rating: 5 / 5 44 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2020
Mitchelle is the reason I come in to the store. She always so helpful and help me save a tremendous amount of money making copies.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2020
Tom was very professional and easy to work with. He maintained a very positive attitude and asked questions about my shipping needs. I will return to this Fed Ex office again and again!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2020
I am the owner of the Hokulia Shave Ice Store inside Walmart just nearby my Fedex store neighbors. Tom and His Team always help me with all my print jobs, signs, store advertisement, business marketing material. They are my go to people and sure appreciate all the fantastic work they do!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/13/2020
Tom was very helpful in how quickly and efficiently he handled my needs in shipping a gift. He even made a small address sticker to put on the back of my license. Tom is always friendly and calls me by name. Thanks Tom!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2020
Michelle did literally everything for me on this order. I needed copies made on card stock, then needed them cut to size and laminated. She made several practice runs, then completed the job for me herself. Checking her work along the way. She was fabulous!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/8/2020
Super fast, friendly, helpful service. Michelle did an awesome job and got me taken care of quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
I have used this office for over 2 years. I love the convince and courteous people. Robert is fairly new here but has a great attitude and is always courteous and very helpful. He is a great addition to this location!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
Robert was very caring and respectful! He came straight over and helped me with my faxing needs. I haven't done one in years so I forgot how. He smiled at me and he asked how he could assist me. He said by the end of My time there I would be a pro. I'm very confident now in my faxing skills. Thanks Robert!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/17/2019
Tom was very friendly and thorough. He was pleasant and made us feel welcome. He made the process run smoothly and quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/17/2019
I had an issue printing out one of my documents. Tom immediately helped me out and took a good five minutes where he fixed all my issues, went above and beyond, and provided an experience that was genuinely kind and personal. He identified the issue with the printer and personally reprinted my documents.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2019
Lauren was quite helpful and made sure that my fax went through. She was very polite and asked me if there was anything else she could help me with. I really liked her help and she checked the confirmation page for accuracy and then invited me over to check out. Please let Lauren know that her work was appreciated and pass on my sincere thanks.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/15/2019
Christina, was amazing, From the moment I enter the location, her positive hello made me feel really good. She was so helpful, and help me with some documents that I had problems getting off my jump drive. He attitude was top notch in so many way. She is friendly, outgoing, and very approachable. I had to return to the same location, to reprint something again, and I called ahead just to make sure Christina was there. Although she didn't help me on my second visit, he presence is all I needed to keep me in the great mood I was in from the first one.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2019
Tom was pleasant, professional and helpful. He gave me a friendly greeting as I entered and efficiently took care of my needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/9/2019
Best fedex I have been to - I needed a quick fairly large order done. the online site said I could not have it for a few days. I called Christina and she had them ready for me same day. I generally do not take the time to do these surveys, but she pulled it up for me to do. A+++++++ service!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2019
I am so please with my experience at your location. I had tried everything to be able to make a return label. UPS was no help but Christina saved the day for me. She set up account number for me so that I could make a return label. I will be back to this location after such kind service.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/2/2019
I usually do not take the time to do these, but Christina was such a delight. It is hard to get good service these days but I am happy to know I can expect that here with her. She even let me know about printing services that I am very interested in
Rating: 5 / 5 7/24/2019
We just spent 20 minutes in here working with Christina. She listened to our whole baby shower story and printed out our invitations right away! This is our first time here and we could not be happier. We will be back for the rest of our baby shower & wedding needs
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2019
Tom was very accommodating and customer focused. Even though I was standing in line for service, he acknowledge my existence and let me know that he would be with me right away.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/11/2019
every time I come in here she always nice to me and always helping me and always leaving out with a perfect smile
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
Tom and Christina were extremely professional and helpful. This is the second order of this type they have done for me and it turned out very well. I'm very happy with the final product. Tom answered all of my questions and was very kind. Christina was also very kind and I'll definitely be back to this location the next time I need a printing job.