Home US Washington, DC FedEx Office 2020 K St NW

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2020 K St NW, Washington, DC 20006

Average Rating: 5 / 5 472 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
Very helpful and friendly. Roberto
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2021
Roberto was extremely helpful to me shipping the package and kind. I was very nervous when I went in, as I have never shipped something before. He packed it for me, told me what to do, made small talk, and was very pleasant. I am so greatful he was there to help me, he did an excellent job. Thank you so much!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2021
Dustin helped me with this service! I needed hands-on help with a printing job, and he provided clear direction, showed me templates and design and worked with me on specifics, and answered my financial questions. He was very professional, kind, and efficient! The end result was definitely what I was looking for, and overall helped me to avoid obstacles for myself. Thank you so much to Dustin!! Roberto also helped me to my final check-out and pick-up, and he was super helpful, kind, and professional!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2021
Roberto was extremely professional and helped me fix a font issue I had with my resume. Initially, I used the copier but the font came out extremely large. After printing off several copies all at once, I asked for assistance to rectify my mishap. Roberto was quick to assist me, and he was very efficient and friendly. I really appreciate his assistance, and definitely will visit this FedEx again when I’m in DC.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2021
I had a large (two boxes), heavy shipment to make internationally. Roberto and Tamera helped me. Tamera was great at getting all my information into the system and preparing the international commercial invoices; and Roberto did the best packing job I'd ever seen (I make these shipments every two months or so). I left feeling extremely confident that my shipment was safely packaged and would arrive at its destination in tact. I hope Roberto and Tamera are both there next time I need to make another shipment.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2021
Hello, Tamera was extremely helpful in assisting em to send a package to Japan.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2021
Roberto is a fantastic team member! I was very pleased with his customer service and helpful suggestions to makemy item return process go as smoothly as possible.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
I came into your office at 2020 K Street in DC to use your Print & Go service, to print an important document I had received by email. I arrived frustrated because the document was in an unusual file format and I had been unable to convert it to pdf or Word. Roberto was at the front desk, helped me through my multiple efforts to get it to print, remained calm and attentive, made creative suggestions and finally printed it out in a professional format. What I appreciated was his competence, creativity and warmth throughout our interactions. I’ve dealt with FedEx offices in recent years in San Francisco, Denver, and now DC, and Roberto stands out
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
Nelly was absolutely amazing in helping me get my order printed, shipped, and ready for pickup despite it being a relatively last minute and complicated request.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
Tamera was very helpful, friendly, and courteous. She gave me a number of options for my shipping needs. This helped me choose the most appropriate service and shipping times.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2021
When I first walked into the store Roberto greeted me and offered to assist me with printing a large file. I was then introduced to Nelly who took the lead on helping me with my printing needs. I appreciate the fact that they both were quick in willing to assist me and did not hesitate to find a solution so that I left a happy customer. Nelly was very knowledgeable and skilled, I could tell that she really enjoys working here. I will certainly be back to this location as this was one of the best experiences in customer service I have ever experienced front start to finish. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2021
Roberto greeted me when I entered, asked how he could help, answered all my questions, and provided my printing needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2021
I printed some documents and JoAnna was assisting me and she was very helpful. Some of the documents that I printed came out and were faint so she offered to reprint the documents for me. I was complaining about the cost of sending a package by express and she informed me that I had the option of shipping the package by ground. JoAnna has excellent customer service skills and was very engaging and to determined to make sure that I was satisfied.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2021
Brianna greeted me well with a smile and understood my printing requirements. She is a great employee in the store, knowledgeable and with a smile. She asked good questions and gave me varied prices. We were able to produce a sample and changed the presentation to my review. I always have wonderful experiences in this store. If Brianna didn't know how to work a page on the sample she asked a supervisor and I was really happy with my product. The product was ready on time, the time she promised. Thank you and I will be back again.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/29/2021
This was by far the best experience shipping anything that I've ever had. Roberto was extremely polite, professional, efficient and helpful. I came in with a box of miscellaneous glasses to ship, and he bubblewrapped each one for me and then selected the best box to ship them with. He was incredibly kind and courteous throughout the entire experience as well. He double checked everything at least twice, and could not have been more friendly/more of a gentleman. As something who has worked in retail for several years, he was very above and beyond.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/27/2021
Roberto was lovely and made sure I knew where to find the tracking number for my package as well as its estimated delivery date. Fantastic customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2021
Hello, Your team member Tamera helped me both buy a few items, and then also send an express letter. There was no wait. She was completely courteous and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/20/2021
I was in a hurry and Briana was extremely nice and helpful she do my order so fast and coiled in a nice red color thanks Briana
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2021
ROBERTO was so helpful, patient and knowledgeable. He even told me about upcoming sales for wall art and business cards.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2021
Tamera made printing such a breeze today! This is the first FedEx location I've been to that I haven't had any problems with my print order. I will be coming back for all my printing needs!