Home US Florida Boynton Beach FedEx Office 2208 N Congress Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2208 N Congress Ave, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Average Rating: 5 / 5 928 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2021
Tanasha is great worker.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2021
I needed to have memorial cards printed for my aunts funeral. I went to Office Depot and left because they were not able to meet my expectations. I walked into FedEx and Tiffany not only met my expectations but exceeded them. The memorial cards turned out better than I expected. Tiffany made sure every single detail was perfect. Thank you for going above and beyond you made this difficult time a little easier for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2021
This was not my first full-service print job getting help from an associate name Tiffany. The first time she help me print some really big posters for my son‘s birthday party. She was great that time too. But on June 3 was a really tough day for me, I was doing the memorial service for my baby who passed away and I needed help printing the programs. Tiffany was so empathetic and consoling. Most importantly she was good at doing her job!!!! Knowledgeable of the different program platforms and quick too. She was a superb store employee on more than one occasion for me and she just seems to be an overall good person. Tiffany is definitely a great value to your team please honor and appreciate her.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2021
Tanasha was really helpful in helping me ship my guitar. It was a heavy case with no box and she got me all the solutions needed to get a great rate and ship my item quickly to my customer.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2021
Ken was very pleasant and was prompt about helping me with my order
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2021
The store manager Joey and his team (Tiffany and Ken) were all-around outstanding. They are so friendly and I always love coming to this FedEx office knowing that I will be well taken cared of. They are efficient and quick with executing their tasks on top of servicing customers. They are truly professionals and are essential to this community. Thank you guys!!
Rating: 4 / 5 6/2/2021
Ken was extremely helpful and patient with a large bulk order I had To ship across country. He helped me figure out the right box sizes I needed, packed them himself, and clearly followed instructions I provided. These were also fragile and special items which he took into consideration. There was some damage that occurred in transit but I could tell they were packaged as best as possible.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2021
Tanasha - very helpful, polite and professional. There was no wait when I walked in. She was patient while I had to write some last minute information on my package. Then she even had the pick up driver wait for my package that’s excellent service! I’ll would recommend this location for service and return whenever I need these services again.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2021
Patrick helped with printing and fax. He was very patient and considerate of my lack of knowledge. Solved all issues that I had.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/25/2021
Jason was very knowledgeable and patient with my needs concerning the printing of our graduation invitations. He displayed great customer service that day and the prior day of order. He spoke to us in a very respectful manner and went over and beyond to make sure that the invitations were printed to our liking. Thanks Jason!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2021
The person that helped us was exceptionally nice. He helped us the day before to figure out how to design a funeral program. And then helped us again when we picked them up. I wish I remembered his name maybe Jeremiah or neamiah. He was a tall young slender black man and he was wonderful.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2021
The store manager quickly and kindly worked to assist us and find the best team member to get us to our desired product. He was thoughtful and an expert in customer service. He gently handed us over to TIFFANY. She was incredibly kind, professional and willing to help. She listened to exactly what we wanted, created a test product to confirm and then let us know an estimated time it would take to be completed. She worked quickly and was literally the best. I will never go anywhere else other than this store because the service level across the entire team was consistent. To note, we had just come from another store trying to print cards for my wedding which was that weekend. It was a last minute oops I forgot and I personally was irritated and stressed that I had forgotten. The team, especially Tiffany, immediately put me at calm and made sure to confirm that they could do it and to let all my nerves go! Tiffany celebrated my upcoming wedding and by the end I swear I thought we were friends. I so appreciated the turn around they executed on my personal behalf but also the professionalism they brought to my experience in their store. O by the way, the product purchased was outstanding. Thank you to Tiffany and the store manager
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2021
Tansha was super nice, prompt snd helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2021
Tanasha was so helpful for my very last minute print job! She assisted me right away!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/18/2021
Tiffany assisted Me every time I needed her she asked me to get in line that told me everything that I needed to do and that she will be right with me and she follow through and then I need help again with the fax machine she came over she help me out no attitude nothing I love the energy she’s so positive so I asked her if there was someone that I could talk to she gave me the card and here it is so I’m hoping that something happens for her because sometimes when you go to places there’s always an attitude a lot of times but sometimes requit to complain but I’m complimenting Tiffany thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
Tanasha was very friendly and helped me get my mom’s package to her over night. She was very welcoming and made the process go by fast and I really appreciated that.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
Tanasha help me out with faxing and printing my papers . She was a great help and kind person loved her assistance
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2021
Jason K. Very helpful and polite
Rating: 4 / 5 5/10/2021
$25 for the laptop box I considered high.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2021
I was assisted by Demeitri. He was pleasant, interested in helping me and recommended a variety of shipping options tailored to my needs. I had some ticker shock with the cost, but that wasn't within Demeitri's control -- he offered choices that would lower the cost without unduly delaying delivery.