Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3822 W Newberry Rd, Gainesville, FL 32607

Average Rating: 5 / 5 448 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 9/23/2020
I am not a technologically advanced person and I needed to scan 7 different documents and one of them had two pages. Jim knew exactly what to do and was courteous as always. After I started, I realized that I needed two more documents scanned. W=tihout thinking twice, he competently took the flash drive and load the data on it without me having to log out or anything. THANK YOU JIM! You and your team are the best!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/22/2020
I have used Fedex Office for over 5 years-Tim, Jim and Kathy are always amazing! Truly better than pumpkin spice latte on a fall morning. Awesome team and service-on numerous occasions Kathy has gone above on numerous occasions. I have to reroute an item after drop and Kathy saves the day so it arrived for a patients procedure it time. I have a UPS store 5 minutes from mu house but chose to drive 25 minutes because of the service I get at store 1539.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/22/2020
Krista completed my order with no problems. She did a great job as always and I will need to buy her some popcorn.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/10/2020
The employees responded to me walking into the store very quickly. I had to wait absolutely no time whatsoever, and was in and out the store within 1 minute. This was especially nice that the employee was wearing a mask and was very professional during corona virus. I was simply dropping off a package, she gave me a receipt and I was on my way. EXCELLENT JOB!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/9/2020
I just moved to the Gainesville, FL area and the customer service has been top-notch every time I have stopped by to complete a task. If the printers were occupied, a customer service representative was immediately by my side offering assistance to help me print something out. Very kind and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/1/2020
Jim helped me out tremendously during my visit. As a student, this really goes a long way. It was without question the best customer service experience I have ever had in my life. More people should be like Jim. It would make this world a better place. Thanks again Jim! Sincerely, Student.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2020
This visit—Jim, Tim, Kathy, Raudel all work in binders that can be complicated. They are patient when our instructions are not spot on, working as a team to make sure our orders are done on time! We haven’t missed a deadline yet!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2020
I com here frequently, and the staff are always extremely kind, quick, and accommodating. I’m on a first name basis with all staff members and look forward to coming into the office to see them. Tim is the gentleman who helps me most. There are other FEDEX locations closer to where I live, but the outstanding service at this facility brings me here.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2020
Jim and Kathy did a great job A+
Rating: 5 / 5 8/4/2020
I worked with Jim. My friend actually came in to print my dissertation because a committee member requested a last minute printed and bound copy. Jim immediately started printing. When I walked in to meet my friend, Jim welcomed me by name when another employee asked how I could be helped. He, and the team were jovial, welcoming, and EXTREMELY helpful - not to mention efficient! (Note, I actually have two receipts for my full transaction because my friend had paid for printing when I arrived)
Rating: 5 / 5 7/31/2020
I sincerely appreciate the staff’s kindness and attentiveness.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/21/2020
Kathy prints and binds my appellate briefs exactly as required by the rules. It gives me great piece of mind to know I can always count on Kathy. Jim saw me walk through the door, pulled the finished product from under the counter and I was out the door in minutes. FedEx makes life easier.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2020
Kathy did a great job as always. Kathy and all of the staff are very friendly and always willing to help with any questions.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2020
I have been into this branch a couple times now. I have had excellent service both time. Jim was helping me today and he should win a trip to the beach! He was patient and was kind with me while we figured out the best way to ship my product. Thank you!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2020
Unfortunately, I cannot remember the team members name that helped us out TREMENDOUSLY last week. I can tell you that he got off work at 5pm on friday july 3.Thank you for going above and beyond to help out Crunch Fitness. We appreciate all you while keeping a smile on your face!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2020
Kathy did a fantastic job. She always has my order correct and on time.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2020
Krista did an amazing job assisting me. Pizza
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2020
Kathy is amazing. She always has my order right and on time.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2020
I have been utilizing this FedEx for 3 years. The staff here are the most professional, helpful, welcoming and pleasant people. Jim and Tim always offer to assist me with heavy packages and are very good at anticipating my needs as a customer. Exceptional customer service skills. I feel like I am visiting with family when we get a chance to chit chat. It is always a customer service experience I look forward to.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2020
Jim was very helpful in processing my mailing needs and offering suggestions regarding what services would meet my needs. He was attentive, knowledgeable and efficient. Once my turn arrived, he completed the process in a couple of minutes.