Home US Florida Jacksonville FedEx Office 10400 San Jose Blvd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

10400 San Jose Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32257

Average Rating: 5 / 5 672 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2021
Brenda did a great job in printing out the order and in laminating a volunteer Identification badge. She showed great patience and attention to detail in completing the project.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2021
Justin was the main person that helped me. He was very patient while he walked me through the steps I needed for the particular transactions I had in mind. He tried at least 3 different ways to help me fix the issues that came up. I am very impressed with the level of customer service that this young man provided and with the service I have received in general at this particular store.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
Chris did a great job in helping me with my order. I e-mailed over the documents that I needed printed in color on card stock paper. Chris made sure that the documents printed out. He was quite professional and helpful. It is clear that Chris was well versed with the printers and with customer service. Chris is serving the Fed Ex Office brand quite well at this location. Thank you for the help.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
Best team there at the Mandarin store. Can’t say enough about them and all they do to make our projects happen
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2021
Nicholas is professional, friendly, always helpful and explains shipping options in a conside way.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2021
Kelly provided a seamless service
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Went into my local store and was greeted by Chris. I told him I hoped I could get a passport photo at this location and he assured me that I could. Kelly was behind the counter. Chris obtained the camera and guided me to the screen, provided the photo and my receipt. The entire episode was completed in less than 15 minutes. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
Brenda and Kelly were very helpful. I had questions about laminating and putting in a personal order. They provided useful information to answer my questions.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2021
Kelly
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2021
Kelly was very fast and very helpful!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2021
Nicholas helped me figure out best shipping options and was professional and friendly. He does a superb job.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2021
I did not know how to work a fax machine but Brenda was there and helped me fax paper work that other wise I wouldn’t have been able to do it with out her help. She definitely taught me how to use a fax machine.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2021
Great experience as usual. Very attentive and very efficient. Trust FedEx for all my orders.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2021
Great customer service! Everyone was super helpful and nice!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
Everyone is friendly and helpful!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
Keith the store manager greeted me when I walked in. Rosalie helped process my 2 express shipments. Everything was fast and efficient and all staff were pleasant and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
Nicholas, the assistant manager waited on me today. Very personable and told me about the special on document shredding. Staff always lets me know when there is a special going on.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2021
Nicholas was fast fun and friendly. He reminded me how professional a person can be, and still be fun.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2021
Keith was the team member that helped me throughout my entire shipping process. He was extremely friendly, informative, and helpful. Keith greeted me with a smile, asked me how my day was, and asked me exactly how he could help me and pointed me in the right direction. I would love to get to interact with Keith every time I need to go to FedEx.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2021
Kelly was kind and efficient. thanks