Home US Florida Jacksonville FedEx Office 10400 San Jose Blvd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

10400 San Jose Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32257

Average Rating: 5 / 5 778 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2021
I had super fast and friendly service. The associate who assisted me, Kelly, was amazing and gave great advice for the products I should order because I was unsure. She was able to get me out with what I needed in one trip. I ended up ordering multiple posters and a couple hundred flyers and they came out great. I will continue coming to this location for all of my needs!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2021
Kelly is always friendly and willing to please. She is like a sweet marshmallow.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2021
Chris and team are always helpful and polite. Loved how everyone had masks on. Marshmallow
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2021
Chris was the bomb. Com. Helped me with printing & also presented a speech about marshmallows. Will be back
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2021
Kelly Marshmallow Great service
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2021
Kelly Sorbet
Rating: 5 / 5 8/19/2021
Brenda was helpful on the phone yesterday when I inquired about what printing options your store has. Then today when I was in the store, she made my request perfectly, and I had very little waiting.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2021
Kelli Churn was extremely helpful!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2021
Chris Churn was very helpful, thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/10/2021
To Whom it May Concern, Kelly W./Strawberry assisted me today. Her guidance and help was on point/on target; thus providing me with a top notch bounded presentation. Her attention to detail and personal touch was spot on. She is a great representative of FedEx Office. V/R Zach
Rating: 5 / 5 8/9/2021
Brenda Cherry was a great help to me! I couldn’t have asked for a more courteous employee.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/9/2021
Went in to ship a package today and was greeted with professionalism and friendly faces. The staff member, Nicholas was courteous and thorough with my transaction. Great job!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2021
Kelly waffle cone! Awesome service!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2021
Chris was amazing in helping me!!! #hotfudge
Rating: 5 / 5 8/4/2021
Nick helped me by suggesting the perfect card stock for my sons colorful birthday invitations. He was very friendly and made small talk while checking out. I felt confident in him fulfilling my order because I could tell he knows what he’s doing and enjoys what he does.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/2/2021
Jon is awesome to work with, always friendly and up to the task. Thanks for the Great service!
Rating: 3 / 5 7/29/2021
Brenda was incredibly helpful and worked with my budget to lower the cost while still providing a quality product. She let me know that a rush order would be an additional $150 so I took that off to keep costs low. I called the next day to see if it was ready before I left town and she said that if they were picked up before 5:30, the $150 fee would have to be applied. Even though they were ready, it would have been an extra $150?! I can understand the fee to guarantee it be finished early but to have a corporate policy that the fee be charged if it is picked up early even if it is ready is asinine. It makes me inclined to use another printing service in the future and recommend others do so as well.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2021
Brenda went above and beyond to help me print my pictures. She was so pleasant, by speaking nicely and patiently with me with this Untech saavy me!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2021
Brenda K. and Kelly Watts both were able to help in my detailed needs. Brenda made certain what I was asking for from my online order was exactly as needed for our event. Great teams members keep me coming back to FedEx store #0846 / Location code: NRBKK. - online order pickup 084603QLL1 Our family and friends know this is the best location! Wish all stores were as caring and professional about their work for the customer as these team members. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/25/2021
Chris provided excellent service. Great at what he does Peaches