Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4350 W Vine St, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Average Rating: 5 / 5 273 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2020
Stefano
Rating: 1 / 5 2/22/2020
Person who was at the store not professional at all Very disappointed
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Her name was Donna she did a fantastic job trying to help us out printing out a document she went above and beyond and we loved her service she did an outstanding job and was successful in helping us out
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
Awesome experience. Great customer service. This gentleman gave us the experience we desired. i forgot his name but its was only 2 guys there when i went in at 430pm younger guy and also spanish speaking
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2019
Donna was superb. I was visiting from the UK and needed to send a package to friends in Arizona. Helped me from start to finish. A credit to FedEx!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2019
I just want to say that Donna is amazing! She is very knowledgeable and Kind and patient. Every time I visit this location she always has the answer to any of my questions whether I’m faxing or printing or shipping. She is always pleasant to me. I always go to this location just so Donna can help me with my services...
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2019
I recently visited the store located at 4350 W Vine St Kissimmee, Fl, 34746 and Donna was very efficient in her work, she attended me instantly when I entered the store, it was the whole process very fast and she also informed myself of other offers and printing services that were provided there. I am 100% pleased with her service. Thank you very much.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2019
Donna provided excellent service and was very polite and helpful.
Rating: 1 / 5 10/4/2019
Was told to pack/purchase packing product which i did to ship a ipicture. In the mean time 2 customers came in with multiple small packages. The male clerk behind the counter packed their many small packages into two big boxes with additional packing product. Clerk from the back came out to assist, she asked why I packed the glass picture I was shipping & I told that's what the male clerk told me to do. Incorrect information given to me and a purchase I did not have to make.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/19/2019
Kana was a great help and very worked very quickly to make sure that I was taken care of. I will be heading to this location again since I had a good experience
Rating: 5 / 5 9/16/2019
Karla me ayudo muchísimo Excelente trabajo mil gracias Muy buen empleado y excelente disposición y servicio
Rating: 5 / 5 8/28/2019
Donna was great
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2019
Very professional, very knowledgeable, and very friendly. The person who took care of me was Donna.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2019
Donna was helpful and detail oriented. I appreciate the order was ready, accurate and easy to pick up and be on my way.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2019
Nelson is the best He was very helpful and patient Thank you Nelson
Rating: 5 / 5 8/8/2019
Very friendly. Greeted me with a smile and had me check my order before I left the store to make sure I was completely satisfied.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2019
Donna was simply amazing! Warm smile and excellent customer service!! She helped me not only once but twice as I had to come back and change the delivery address. Overall a great experience!
Rating: 3 / 5 5/22/2019
I came into the store for assistance. The phone kept ringing while I was at the counter and the manager Jason was not attending to my needs. I was extremely disappointed with his customer service and demeanor.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2019
Donna was wonderfully helpful and friendly. She was highly professional while also being personable and working to make sure my item to be shipped -- a fragile, framed painting -- was taken care of. I felt very good about coming in to ship the painting rather than trying to carry it on board for the flight home. Donna was exceptional!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/16/2019
DONNA was extremely helpful and guided me through the process. I am unfamiliar with international mailing and she explained all that we had to do - and gave me plenty of time.