Home US Florida Melbourne FedEx Office 2700 W New Haven Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2700 W New Haven Ave, Melbourne, FL 32904

Average Rating: 5 / 5 596 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2021
Brandon was very professional and nice to deal with. The manager, Lee, also said hello to me between helping others.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Brandon came over and helped us as soon as he saw we were looking around and perhaps overheard us talking about printing a poster. We did not know about online ordering, this was something new for us and we saw it when we went in to ship a package. My son is now obsessed with his ability to get his artwork printed on larger paper and professionally. He is already planning his next printing project. My son had a blast walking around the store, said he would consider working there and was excited about all the things he saw in the store. My son said he never knew going to FedEx could be so much fun. Brandon did a great job helping him email his artwork, sizing it, choosing how it was to be printed and trimming it.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Dakota saw me come in and came over to the second register to assist with my 2day shipping needs. He was very efficient, friendly, and attentive to my needs. He explained everything and asked how I wanted to handle issues like the business name being too long, how fast to get it there, phone numbers, etc. He was very helpful and I would definately do business with him again.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2021
Dakota was so nice and helped me through the steps. I’d never used a copier like that one before. He also helped me find envelopes I needed. They are so nice at this location
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
I have had a recent death in the family and Brandon as well as the other employees were so kind and understanding. Excellent service and great employee. Exceptional. Thanks Brandon
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
The men at this store were fantastic and super helpful. I was attended to promptly and with great knowledge of product, and we quickly decided which paper would work best for the babyshower games that I needed printed. Dakota answered my phone call before I got to the store and let me know that I could email my documents to save time. When I came to the store, I was helped by another gentleman (so sorry I forgot your name!) who was super friendly and happy to assist me.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
I really like this store, the employees are very kind and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
David helped me like I was his mother.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2021
I had a very easy and enjoyable experience at FedEx thanks to Dakota’s outstanding service. He was friendly, helpful, and took great care to ensure all my shipping needs were met.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2021
My mom passed away unexpectedly last month and we suddenly found ourselves having to close out her apartment of 32 years. All of us live out of state and one out of the country and had had flown in to be with her in the hospital. We had no way to take her special treasures home with us. We visited the FedEx store in Melbourne, FL and asked if they might be able to pack, mail, and insure a number of high value, fragile, and highly sentimental items. We were assisted by a young man named David. He was outstanding to work with, very knowledgable and highly respectful of the circumstances that brought us in. He told us that he had just recently had another customer in similar circumstances and what they had been able to do to pack and send her treasures. He guided us with thoughtful, cost efficient recommendations for the best management of our goods. We ended up having 7 boxes packed and mailed to Austin, TX and one very fragile collection of items to London, UK. I am overjoyed to report that every item arrived in both places right on schedule and without so much as one chip or break. We are so very grateful to David and his team for the outstanding management of such precious items. I would highly recommend this FedEx office to anyone.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2021
David asked me how my day was and it made all the difference! He was informative of the shipping rates. He was friendly and welcoming. David also informed me on when packages would leave the site, which was super helpful! David also was wearing his mask correctly and I appreciated it during this pandemic. He also spoke clearly and made it easy for me to understand what he was saying.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2021
Brandon was very helpful, assisted me with all my questions & printing needs. Wonderful customer service, I will definitely go back.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
Lee was the associate that helped me buy my retail items while I was in your location. He was very professional and personable when he was helping me. I am in this location often and must say I miss seeing Michelle when I come in.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
My first time at this location 10/10. The team member that helped me was David. He greeted me upon arrival and was extremely helpful! He got everything I needed done fast and efficiently and because of this experience I will be coming back to this location when I need to ship, print or pickup. Thank you David!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2021
I have been going to this location for years. One of the main reasons is Brandon. He is courteous, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. It always keeps me up-to-date on specials and promotions also.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2021
Brandon and the rest of the team are always helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2021
Ronald was very nice, helpful and answered all of my questions!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2021
Dakota was amazing helped me with my package and shipping.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2021
The FedEx office personnel is always friendly and very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2021
I was impressed with Jermaud's willingness to assist me while I needed to use the lamination machine. While I could have fumbled with the machine on my own, Jermaud took the time to assist me with the process, selecting the right laminate to create a quality product. While he came from the warehouse side, Jermaud's enthusiasm for helping customers make him an asset at the store. I'll definitely come back in if I ever need FedEx services in the future.