Home US Florida Miami Beach FedEx Office Print & Ship Center 4441 Collins Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4441 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33140

Average Rating: 5 / 5 258 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2021
Kat and ena were great and made things easy for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2021
Ena provide me with customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
Ena gave me outstanding customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
Ena Rivera was the bes! She provided amazing customer service! Best Fedex agent I’ve ever met!! Thank you Ena and fedex for saving my day!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
Ena did a great job she needs a raise!.!.! And a promotion!.!.!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
Ena was so kind and helpful!! Excellent customer service with a smile
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
Ena was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I will be back for any office needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2021
Ena gave the best customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2021
Dnjejdr
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2021
I came in and Ena was extremely helpful with all my shipping and packaging needs. She also helped me with finding the best options for the packages I shipped out. Amazing member!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2021
Ena was so helpful!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2021
Ena help me with my return package with a big smile and was very helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2021
Ena Excelente servicio de Ena...muy atenta a todas mis dudas y literalmente me salvo la vida printeando documentos muy importantes para mi hoy. Habla español y eso me ayudo mucho ...la recomiendo 100-% Gracias Ena ...
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2021
Ena, Very helpful, outgoing. Great personality and saved me when I need something printed and I couldn’t get it done. Great employee, will definitely be coming back for whatever other paperwork I have to get printed.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2021
Ena was extremely helpful and patient.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2021
Ena was awesome!!! So great.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/12/2021
Kat was extremely helpful. I called before placing my order because it said online I couldn’t pick up same day. She assured me that she could have it done quickly. I sent the order and it was completed in less than two hours. The brochures came out perfectly printed and folded. I have been to this location many times, and they always get the job done right. Kat’s upbeat can-do attitude was present all 4 times I called her today. Couldn’t have asked for a smoother and more pleasant experience. Thanks Kat!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2021
It’s always such a pleasure to work with Kat! She’s patient, sweet and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/28/2021
Kat was so kind and helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/21/2021
I had a really confusing task to do and Ena was very helpful!