Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4441 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33140

Average Rating: 5 / 5 228 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2020
Ena Rivers encantadora. Da gusto venir a esta localidad aun sabiendo q es más costoso q los otros. Ella es demasiado AMABLE
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2020
Ena was a great help and she has wonderful customer service. She cut my papers for me so precisely and she was very fast with her service.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2020
Ena helped me. Very bubbly genuinely engaged in giving service. I felt very appreciated as a customer
Rating: 5 / 5 7/3/2020
Very helpful and special consideration to specific details.... Very grateful!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2020
Ena was super friendly and helpful, service was great because of how fast I was in and out of the store, there weren’t any long lines
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2020
Wan was fabulos
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2020
Staff very helpful and friendly
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2020
I had a wonderful experience at this FedEx location. Robert assisted me with sending an express package and he was extremely courteous and friendly. I was treated like family and we even got into a conversation about our favorite flavor of Skittles while he was assisting me with my package, lol. I couldn't have asked for better service. I will definitely come back to this store in the future. Thank you for your assistance today and also for being such amazing essential workers and continuing to assist us customers during this pandemic.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2020
Robert and Ena were really friendly and attentive. The helped me return my package quickly and even mentioneda great Cuban coffee spot.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2020
Ena gave me great service from the time I’ve called for directions! Best experience with FedEx I’ve ever had! Great Giraffe day ))
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2020
My visit was quick and productive. Exactly what I needed. Kat was very attentive, welcoming and helpful. She had great energy, she is like a rainbow after a stormy day!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2020
Well, I did really like the attention from both Customer Agent, one of them was Ema-I cannot remember the name of the other girl, but she was really approachable and helpful. They offered me the best service and choices to send my package local. The girl was absolutely careful when wrapping my package. Tu it would be better if you put a bigger and more noticeable billboard announcing fedex shipping and printing office outside, on the avenue. I had to ask and use my google map. It is too hidden. It I really loved the service.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2020
I came in to drop off a package.. I was greeted with a smile and a warm welcome by Ena, she was the one who assisted me with getting my package shipped off. She was very quick and helpful with the whole shipping process. I was in and out of Fedex in no time!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2020
I worked with Kathleen via phone and email to do custom badges for our event. She is very knowledgeable, professional and a real pleasure to work with. Congratulations on your very fine and capable staff!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2020
I went to go place something to get shipped and Ena was very patient and understanding. Especially since English is not my first language. She took her time to explain to me in detail how long and what services Fedex offered in order for my package to arrive on time. I will be returning here to do more services.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2020
I was at the Fountainebleu for a conference and was shipping boxes. I had some of my return stickers printed but in the end we wanted to send some boxes to different locations. Kat was working that day and so so so quickly helped me access our company account and bill it directly to the company. It was such a breeze and I was so happy that the location was there and Kat was so happy to help and figure out the best option to get the packages delivered on time! Very very lovely employee!!! Thank you FedEx!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Katharina Frett was really fantastic. She worked with us on our event signage and print order for a very large conference. In addition to providing very accurate measurements she also worked closely with our team to make sure everything was installed perfectly and correctly. We are already looking forward to working with her again on our event next year!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2019
Such a convenient location, great customer service and on top of that amazing people. Carolina is this kind of persons you never forget, her energy, spirit and personality make the difference. Really appreciate the good experience!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2019
Great service, Carolina did a good job, excellent customer service skills. She’s committed, polite, so efficient and knowledgeable. Definitely coming back to this store
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2019
Simply where would I be without the help from Carolina, Kat, and Romeo? I was hosting a major event at a hotel and I could not have succeeded without my help. I came to them over and over again and they were able to deliver on every project quickly, knowledgeably, and effectively. They had recommendations that really assisted me in succeeding in my role, and for this I am grateful. They became my new best friends during that project. Every person needs a support team of this caliber.