Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4441 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33140

Average Rating: 5 / 5 242 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/12/2021
Kat was extremely helpful. I called before placing my order because it said online I couldn’t pick up same day. She assured me that she could have it done quickly. I sent the order and it was completed in less than two hours. The brochures came out perfectly printed and folded. I have been to this location many times, and they always get the job done right. Kat’s upbeat can-do attitude was present all 4 times I called her today. Couldn’t have asked for a smoother and more pleasant experience. Thanks Kat!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2021
It’s always such a pleasure to work with Kat! She’s patient, sweet and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/28/2021
Kat was so kind and helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/21/2021
I had a really confusing task to do and Ena was very helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/21/2021
Ena was very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2021
Ena excelente atención
Rating: 5 / 5 1/14/2021
Ena tuvo mucho cuidado de mi paquete gracias por su atencion
Rating: 5 / 5 12/21/2020
Ena was super helpful and quick
Rating: 5 / 5 12/17/2020
Ena was the team member name and she was very helpful and knew about all aspects of the store.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/30/2020
Ena was extremely helpful she helped me ship my package super quick, got in and out without having to wait and I was super satisfied.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/11/2020
Kat was quite phenomenal! I just moved to the area from Pittsburgh, PA and she made me feel so welcomed to the new area! Kat really went above and beyond to ensure that my prints and laminations were to my satisfaction. She was very efficient and accommodating to ensure that everything that I had to get accomplished during my visit to the print shop was a success. I would very much recommend this Fed-ex office to anyone in the need of office printing assistance, as well as a shipping point. Big shout out to Kat, she was the reason why my visit was such a pleasurable experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2020
Ena was amazing. She was very helpful and kind. Especially since my English is not so good. She translated everything.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/12/2020
Ena was phenomenal; quick to assist and so good with small recommendations about what to do to make the print gorgeous and better. Very easy for me to recommend this location with great customer service and attention to detail from start to finish. I will use this location because of Ena for business purposes and personal needs as well.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2020
Good Morning, I shipped an important package yesterday via FedEx store 5045 and wanted to share my positive experience with the manager, Kathleen ‘Kat’ Cortes. Not only did she immediately welcome me into the store with a smile, she provided immediate service and answered all of my questions respectfully and professionally. There are very few times I’ve experienced such a high level of service, and I believe Kat should be commended for her excellent representation of your store. Thank you very much for your time.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2020
Ena Rivers encantadora. Da gusto venir a esta localidad aun sabiendo q es más costoso q los otros. Ella es demasiado AMABLE
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2020
Ena was a great help and she has wonderful customer service. She cut my papers for me so precisely and she was very fast with her service.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2020
Ena helped me. Very bubbly genuinely engaged in giving service. I felt very appreciated as a customer
Rating: 5 / 5 7/3/2020
Very helpful and special consideration to specific details.... Very grateful!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2020
Ena was super friendly and helpful, service was great because of how fast I was in and out of the store, there weren’t any long lines
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2020
Wan was fabulos