Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1601 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33139

Average Rating: 5 / 5 149 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 9/10/2020
Marvon is excellent ! He answered my questions and helped me a lot! I had big files to send , and he walked me through the process. I greatly appreciate the professional and kind staff at fedex.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/4/2020
David (lunchbox) helped me scan my documents to an email. I wish more places would have people like David
Rating: 5 / 5 9/4/2020
Marvon and David were both awesome. They were patient, friendly, and provided outstanding customer service Lunchbox!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2020
David assisted me with printing and has outstanding customer service. Also made me aware of the canvas flash sale which I will definitely look into
Rating: 5 / 5 7/21/2020
David was awesome
Rating: 5 / 5 7/21/2020
David at Loews was a huge help in printing my documents. Offered great recommendations along with making me aware of other services FedEx Provides.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2020
Team member Michael, assisted with all my needs and went above and beyond to help me fax my documents out when the self service did not work.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2020
I was helped by an employee named Michael. He attended me fairly quick ; He assisted me with getting a package shipped and I was surely pleased with his cooporation. He made sure to attend me but also help other customers if needed. I got to fed ex quiet often and this by far one of my best experiences at fed ex and hope I get Michael to attend me again.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2020
I went to fed ex and I believe a worker named Michael helped me . He was quick and Made he accomplished his task correctly. He helped me with the 325 prints and gave me some information about specifics . He got everything I needed fairly quick . He gave me 11 printed labels in matter of minutes and I was done and out the door before I knew it .
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2020
Michael was faboulous
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2020
I went into the store Tuesday morning to send out a package for my job and I have to say Michael did such an amazing job. Quick and efficient he scanned my package and double checked the box was secure. He was as sweet as an ice cream. I was in a bit of a rush but seeing he was giving me phonominal service I relaxed and started to chat with him as he finished my package. I will continue to come to this store.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2020
Fabulous Michael! He helped me print out some stickers for some bottles I will be selling! Great service
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2020
Michael was just fabulous!! He was extremely attentive and smiling the whole time, even while helping me with my order he was still able to build a conversations as well as telling me great places around the beach that i can go to for independence day..I will for sure be coming back by the end of the week to ship all my souvenirs back home. AMAZING customer service!! and great prices!! And a beautiful store, and environment. Extremely welcoming!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2020
David and Marvon were both sweet as candy. They were amazing and courteous. They are some of the best FedEx employees I have ever interacted with.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2020
David was amazing and friendly! Made me aware of FedEx office printing capabilities He deserves a cupcake
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2020
I had to cancel my hotel reservation at the last minute. Realizing that I'd already shipped a box via FedEx to the hotel, I was unsure if it would be returned. I called and Michael Diaz assisted me and showed awesome customer service skills. He is returning my box :-).
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2020
Micheal did a great job. He was extremely personable, and extremely friendly unlike most of my experiences in Miami!! Great job! Chocolate
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2020
Michael is the CHOCOLATE man!! He was amazing and attentive! He helped me with the best packing needs and shipping service!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2020
Today I walked into the FedEx office at the Loews hotel which I am staying in. I walked into the business center and attempted to print things on my own in the self service, then Michael came to help me due to the printer having an issue. So he actually offered to help me over the desk because I was printing out an 150 page document that needed to be bond. He was quick and he also offered me better quality paper. Michael was a major hero. he also helped me ship out the documents which were documents for my husband across the state! What a major success. I totally will recommend this store to any of my colleague!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2020
This morning I was on my way out to catch a flight back home but had something to ship out for my husband. I went to the FedEx store upstairs and was greeting by Michael the store manager. Michael was amazing and very professional he took care of my package in a timely manner and also packed it perfectly. Michael is a great asset to FedEx, me and my daughter even gave him a nick name because he was so awesome “Michael Donut Head”. Thank you Michael for your great costumer service I will definitely recommend this store to my friends and family.