Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

12395 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33181

Average Rating: 5 / 5 602 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/23/2020
Extremely professional and pleasant, easy to communicate with. Lora made my visit very productive, I was able to accomplish the task at hand with ease. Lora was able to.answer my many questions and so much more. Lora help me to turn a stressful situation into a walk in the park
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2020
Andrea was really nice. Fast, polite really pleasant and helpful
Rating: 1 / 5 5/22/2020
The gentleman that stood at the door to let me in was very rude to me while I retrieved a print job using the copier. He was at the door at 9:45am on 5/21/20 and wore light grey pants and a long sleeve light color shirt. For some reason he was rude the entire time I was there. I asked if I could add money to my card. I had an 20 dollar bill and did not want to use the entire amount in the self service machine. He kept repeating from a far that we could refund your card. I did not want to refund my card. I wanted to put $2 on my card. I asked a question about the fax and he rudely pointed to the fax and said look at the sign, the amounts are there. I have been going to this location since the 90's and never experienced this type of customer service. He should be spoken to or not working in a customer service environment. I left without adding money to my card nor did I fax my important documents. I don't think I will return to this location and I hope this guy is not at another location.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2020
I came to Miami from NYC to ride out the Pandemic. Stressful times. I had to come to FED EX at this location several times for various services. Mmari and David were the nicest, most professional and easiest to deal with. A far cry from dealing with FEDEX in NYC They made a difficult time so much better for their kindness and professionalism. Thank you, Robert
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2020
David is the the best i’ve ever dealt with. if he’s not there i will not allow anyone else to help. he’s patient with me. he helps me very well. i know for sure when i’m successful it will because of the small conversations we have while helping me. God bless him & you guys did great hiring him - Jess
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2020
Omri, Rhod, David & Rebecca are excellent team members
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2020
Andrea
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2020
Andrea helped us out today and had amazing customer service got us out in less than 5 minutes with a whole mess of cardstock prints. Highly recommend this fedex
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2020
Javier was helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2020
Great service by ur employee Andrea. She helped me out great. Congrats
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2020
Jay fue muy atenta , me ayudo con la impresora, me asistio todo el tiempo.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2020
Victor was very helpful instructing me how to use the machine. I was in quite a hurry and he was understanding to my needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2020
Lora was super helpful and everyone friendly and patient! I had trouble printing and she assisted with my print order
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2020
Me pareció muy atento y muy amable el personal que estaba allí en ese momento muy dispuestos a ayudar
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2020
Assistant name “JAY” was so extremely friendly and helpful, I never post reviews but for this lady I feel like I should.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2020
Review not available.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2020
Location code: TMBK Agent name David, help me and made me feel at ease even though recent events due to the virus outbreak. His assistant erased my trouble mind and create an environment where it going to be ok.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2020
Fui a esta tienda de fedex a recojer un paquete y el muchacho James me ayudo muy bien y fue rapido en buscar me el paquete. Despues tenia que imprimir unas hojas y me ayudo una muchachita Andrea que fue muy amable y tambien rapida! No tuve que esperas mas que 5 minutos.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2020
Victor was extremely personable and patiently explained the shipping process step by step. He did his best to uplift the mood of the waiting room and reminded everyone to have a good day. Later in the day I realized the wrong address was placed on one of the packages. I was very upset, as the packaged contained supplies for family out of town.Victor did his best to change the address, and even asked his supervisor for assistance. At the end of the day, I had to call customer service, but victor guided me through the prompts to make sure I got through the automated systems, to get the help that I needed. I am thankful fir the high level of customer service and professionalism, especially during this extremely stressful time. It helps to know that there are still people who could lend a smile and a helping hand, even when all of us are under stress.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2020
Jay was really kind