Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

10005 NW 41st St, Miami, FL 33178

Average Rating: 5 / 5 591 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 9/23/2020
Taco
Rating: 5 / 5 9/23/2020
Derrick was so awesome and attentive! As soon as he saw me looking for someone to help me, he immediately came to my rescue and did everything So quick it was so great!! TACO
Rating: 5 / 5 9/23/2020
Misael tackle my project without hesitation and worked with me to provide a service that would be picked up in another state. Really appreciated.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/22/2020
Kathy y Jeanette muy agradecida de su ayuda y gentileza
Rating: 5 / 5 9/22/2020
Isael was very helpful. I was in and out.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/16/2020
Very pleased with my experience at this FedEx. I usually go to the FedEx closer to my house but was definitely glad I stopped by the Doral location. I was helped by Janette. She answered all my questions, got the job done very quickly, was very clean and sweet. Will definitely be back to this location. Word of the day is Community.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/15/2020
Derrick was awesome and helpful with my print order for work! Much appreciated!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/15/2020
Excelente atención. Gracias Derrick por tu paciencia y dedicación.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/14/2020
Misael Gutierrez is an amazing employee willing to always help and look for the best option for us
Rating: 5 / 5 9/12/2020
MY VISIT TODAY (09/12/2020) AT STORE NUMBER : 1550 WAS AMAZING. THE STORE HAD EVERYTHING I NEEDED FOR MY PROJECT AND MY TIME AT THE STORE WAS QUICK AND SMOOTH WITH THE HELP AND RECOMMENDATION OF ONE OF THE STORE TEAM MEMBERS, DERRICK. THANK YOU FEDEX, THE STORE : 1550 FOR HAVING EVERYTHING I NEEDED IN STOCK AND DERRICK FOR HIS AMAZING HELP AND SERVICE.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/10/2020
Los dinosaurios ya no existen pero si existen personas de alto nivel de atención como misael y Jannethe.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/10/2020
We needed to mount a map on foam and Mr. Misael Gutierrez did an outstanding job, not only did he provided the services ahead of scheduled but he provided me with alternative options to what I needed based on the usage. Called to follow up on digital material just in case. He is a Perfect example of what Customer Service is with the advantage of knowing the services your business provides. So happy now since I have had several difficult experiences in the past.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/9/2020
Gran servicio. Rápido y barato. Me atendió Katherine. Ella es adorable. Muy buen trato y rápida. Ella es de las personas que agregan valor a una organización. Vale la pena retener a ese tipo de personas.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/9/2020
Kathy y todo el personal siempre a un alto nivel de atención
Rating: 5 / 5 9/9/2020
El dia de hoy fui a devolver un equipo de AT&T y la joven Katherine me ayudo muy amablemente con todo el proceso, super rápido y profesional. gracias por tan buenas atenciones.
Rating: 2 / 5 9/8/2020
El día jueves fui a la sede del Doral 1550 y me atendió Derrick, de verdad súper mala su atención ya que me dijo que si no le hacía un buen review no podía entregarme unos menú el mismo día pero si yo hacía el review, el si podía entregarme todo el mismo día. Hice mi review y de igual manera ya llevaba una hora allí y tenía que irme así que no lo termino y le dije que iba al día siguiente a buscarlos. Cuando llego al día siguiente (Viernes) me muestran los menu sin la grapa en el medio y le digo a la chica que me los entrega que yo había hablado con Derrick que el le iba a poner la grapa, por ende perdí de nuevo mi tiempo y me fui, cuando vuelvo nuevamente para buscar los menu Derrick ni siquiera me atiende y le dice a su compañera que me diga que tenía que hacer la cola y yo ya molesta le dije que no me iba a mover que tenía ya bastante tiempo esperando (gracias a la ineficiencia de Derrick) y el día anterior si quería que le hiciera un buen review. Lamentándolo mucho voy a FedEx muchas veces a la semana y siempre me atiende Misael y otra chica que son bien amables. Derrick 0 puntos, demasiado grosero! Me en encantaría borrar mi review que hice de el. No soy de hacer reviews con malos comentarios pero de verdad que me hizo molestar bastante!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/8/2020
Elephant Derrick was outstanding. Great service with my printing job. Great customer service skills and personality.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/8/2020
Great service. Derrick provided outstanding service with my printing order with great enthusiasm and attention to detail.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/3/2020
Hoy estuve en FedEx imprimiendo varios menú para mi restaurante, siempre me ha ido excelente y Derrick me atendió de buena manera, rápida y alphabet.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/2/2020
Ximena took care of me, excellent job and really friendly. A+