Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

10005 NW 41st St, Miami, FL 33178

Average Rating: 5 / 5 469 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/29/2020
Derrick was very helpful. He answered my questions and explained my different options for shipment. I didn't have to wait long to be helped and I did not feel rushed when it was my turn. I left feeling satisfied and secure with my package shipment today thanks to his help. I will return and use FedEx for other shipments in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/29/2020
Immediate assistance from both Ximo and Miseal helping to create a poster and a program.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2020
Jessy was very sweet and very helpful (: we werent able to complete our warranty shipment at a fedex ship center so I spoke to her on the phone and she informed me they’d be able to help me entirely. We left satisfied and happy
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
I Was attended by Jessy at the Center number 1550 (MIAKK) who kindly gave me the best advices for printing a big amount of pages. I am grateful for her dedicated attention who not only saved me money but time! You have a great team working for Fedex. Alejandro M. 17 February 2020.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2020
I needed a poster done from a picture on by today Ifor a funeral. Derrick was professional and assisted me by give me ideas. It is difficult when a death occurs and trying to take care of details. Thank you Derrick
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Great Customer Service by Misail
Rating: 5 / 5 1/19/2020
Ximena was an excellent employee and help me on all the things that I needed
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2020
Excelente experiencia con katherine, respuestas puntuales, tiempo de entrega acorde con mis necesidades y precio accesible
Rating: 5 / 5 1/5/2020
The team was so welcoming and extremely helpful making my order turn out beyond my expectations.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2020
Muchas veces he utilizado sus servicios. Tanto impresión como envíos paquetes. Y todo ha sido súper excelente. Lo recomiendo 100 por ciento. El personal es altamente servicial y rápido
Rating: 5 / 5 12/28/2019
I just left office, I shipped 2 international packages. Felix was helping me all the time, he is so professional and knows what customer service is. Thank you Felix Muna alsamiri
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Katherine fue extremadamente amable con lo que necesite. La mejor
Rating: 5 / 5 12/1/2019
Katherine R. very good service
Rating: 5 / 5 12/1/2019
Katherine greeted me immediately and started my order
Rating: 5 / 5 11/22/2019
Marie was extremely polite and helpful with all my questions and concerns. Great customer service skills, you can tell that everyone in that department where trained very well.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/22/2019
Amabilidad y excelente asistencia por parte de Melissa
Rating: 5 / 5 11/17/2019
Was very happy with the customer service, a lady named Janet helped me and she was very helpful and sweet. Will definitely be back with my packages.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/16/2019
La empleada Kathy fue muy amable y se esforzo muchisimo para complacer mis necesidades
Rating: 5 / 5 11/10/2019
I needed assistance using the paper cutter and was courteously helped. Upon arriving at the counter, I was assisted by Katherine who was very nice and helpful as she pointed out that they had a special on copy paper which I actually needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/10/2019
Katherine