Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

890 Neapolitan Way, Naples, FL 34103

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 213 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Dinely was friendly and very knowledgeable for my next project I'm definitely coming back to this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
I went to UPS and was not able to be helps, but Carlos at this FedEx remedied the situation and made things easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2020
The employee helped me with the copier and she was very polite and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2020
Thank you to Carlos for his problem solving and patience.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Beau was great! Every time I come to this location everyone is very helpful and eager to help.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
Dinely impressed me with her patience and skill on her job. A finne young lady. The store was very busy, yet she took the time to give me her full attention. I told the store manager about her. He gave me this card to tell you this. All of the services seemed to be in full use at the time is was there.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/19/2020
I had a deadline to print some materials for an event I had the next day. It ended up being so late that my only option was to try to print them at the only local Fedex store (5899) open until 10 pm. I got there 15 minutes before closing thinking maybe, maybe I can get everything printed. And I was in luck April was super nice and beyond helpful, she saved my day. I emailed the file on the spot and she printed everything. Oh, and the event was a success! Thank you April, you're the best!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Brad helped us immediately Very efficient and personable C
Rating: 5 / 5 1/12/2020
April was extremely helpful and even called me to ensure my order was correct before printing.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
While I was waiting in line the lady before was been attended by your associate Dinely she was so kind and patient explaining the different options to this lady this is a quality that you don't see in customer service anymore
Rating: 5 / 5 12/31/2019
Beau packed and shipped my items to go back home. He packed them fast and very well. I was very satisfied with my visit and customer service. I would recommend Fedex Office to my friends and family.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/31/2019
While my visit Dinely made my experience superb. She made me feel important , and I was very satisfied with the product.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/10/2019
Kimberly was new,but her patience, and attitude helped make a huge project easy. I am terrible on computers and Kimberly all but held my hand through it, while greeting all the new customers and taking care of them.I was extremely pleasantly surprised.Mission accomplished.!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2019
Kim assisted me with printing documents from my gmail on my cell phone. I was from out of town without my laptop & shared with her that I was somewhat stressed. She couldn’t have been nicer and quickly got the job done to my complete satisfaction.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2019
I was very pleased with the service provided by Dinely. I sent 4 emails with multiple attachments and she organized them stapled them for me and printed all request items and had them organized by size when I had picked them up. Great Job Dinely!!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2019
Assistent manager Ken did a wonderful job, We had a strict budget for favors for golf luncheon at local golf club. These were cards with pictures of the 18th golf hole. He worked to get us what we wanted and at the price that was allocated. Will mention Fedex at the luncheon.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2019
Valerie helped me with an order that required several steps. She did an outstanding job with a smile on her face. The order came out perfectly. I was very thankful. I presented the finished job as a gift and it was a big success.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/2/2019
April was awesome! Placed an order for seven foam boards on a Saturday for Sunday pickup! Machine jammed on last board and April drove 45 minutes each way to Ft Meyers store to get it done! Thank you!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/20/2019
My elderly mom, who is recently widowed, and I had to get assistance with some very personal and emotional photos we wanted enlarged and reproduced. We were assisted by both Dawn and Dinely with our over-sized 11" x 18" canvas printings as well as some more basic 8x10 reproductions. The subject matter was my deceased father at rest, and we received very personalized service that was very respectful of the situation. Both Dawn and Dinely helped crop the photos and did an excellent job from a technical standpoint. More importantly, they showed empathy and kindness and went above and beyond "regular" service, as well as above and beyond "good service". The two of them gave a type of service that is not part of any employee training.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/20/2019
Ken greeted me and then Brad came over to help me with a test print before I placed my order online. He was friendly and professional. I was happy with the sample print, so I placed my order on the computer at the store so I could use my Promo Code. Brad printed my job on the spot. I joked around with Brad and Ken and they were very receptive to that. Made me feel very welcomed. Then I saw some beautiful thank you notes on sale and Valerie checked me out. Overall it was a joyous experience and I will definitely go back for any future orders.