Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

890 Neapolitan Way, Naples, FL 34103

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 263 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/26/2020
This store has done an amazing service every time I’ve shipped. All I can say is great job and thank you for being open during these times, we appreciate each and every one of you. Thank you so much!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2020
Carlos was very efficient in packaging. He was kind and made shipping easy. I would definitely return. Cupcake!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2020
Fast service, friendly staff
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2020
I needed to ship a card to my father and expected I would pay a fortune to get it there before Father's Day, but the manager helped me and I ended up paying a much less than I could have ever expected. He was extremely nice and helpful. Thank you for being here.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2020
I was doing a fax and I had some problems and Dinely helped me with my problem.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2020
Very nice and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2020
Pleasant and friendly. Thank you for wearing a mask. I love this store and drive out of my way to send packages from this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2020
Beau was extremely nice and accommodating. Friendly, upbeat and explained everything to me. An enjoyable experience like your morning cup of coffee!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2020
Tanto Carlos como Dinely en el centro número 5899 Location Code APFK en Naples, Fl tuvieron un excelente servicio, aclararon todas mis dudas y me ayudaron a escoger la mejor opción. El resultado superó mis espectativas. Muchas gracias a los dos y a FedEx en general. Sin duda volveré para futuras impresiones.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2020
I'm so glad for FedEx's quick turnaround time, Carlos managed to get me all the prints that I needed very quickly. There was also a cute giraffe on the counter. Thank you for all your help today.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2020
Brad took very good care of my giraffe stuffed animal!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2020
The girl that looked like a giraffe was very helpful shipping out my package
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2020
Visited the store with a last minute project for a meeting to my surprise Denali was able to get my pictures printed and laminated right away, she was so helpful and knowledgeable the final product look professionaly done
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2020
Everything was excellent with Brad and Carlos, Brad helped me ship out a package and Carlos helped me with faxing. Very courteous service from everyone
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2020
Carlos was really kind and efficient. I felt satisfied with this visit
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2020
Carlos assisted me last time and remembered my name when I came in again. The store was clean and I did not have to stay long.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2020
I had a great experience with The Assistant Manager Beau. He was very kind when speaking with me, attentive to detail, and very helpful all around. I was having trouble with my printer at home getting the right color vibrancy for my labels, so I brought my Labels for Beau to print, and he did a great job making my purple Lables for my candles look spectacular.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/25/2020
Dawn is awesome!! We went out of town to go see our new grand baby and Dawn noticed the Fed Ex driver put our packages out in the parking lot by the mailboxes instead of by our door. Dawn took them in her house to keep them safe and when we got home she hand delivered them to us still in her uniform. If it wasn’t for her going above and beyond our packages would have been stolen or ruined in the elements. Thanks again Dawn.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2020
April was outstanding! I had a terrible experience at USPS right before and April was able to help me so quickly! She made shipping SO easy and so simple! She gave me options that worked best and was informative! Over the moon excited! I’ll be driving out of my way to come use April from here on out!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/18/2020
Great place! These guys really know what they are doing. All I have to say is I’m satisfied with the way Monica was able to help us solve our package problem. Thank you fedex once again .