Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

12181 S Apopka Vineland Rd, Orlando, FL 32836

Average Rating: 5 / 5 413 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2020
Mary did a great job. They were very busy while I was there so I left her with my order and came back. She was finishing up as I returned and again was very pleasant!!! Great Job Mary. I'm supposed to mention sandcastle somewhere?
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2020
Mary was exceptional to work with. She was a refreshing as ice cream!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2020
Always quick and prints always look great.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2020
Ervin was great. His kindness was amazing and his personality was the size of an elephant.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2020
Lorraine was outstanding and was as wonderful as ice cream! She helped me quickly and efficiently!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2020
Lorraine & Monica are great members of the community. They were very helpful and made sure to show us all options available and clarify options we had in store that differed from what we had seen online
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2020
Ms. Monica Rainbow was a true professional, extremely knowledgable and attention to detail oriented. She was a true wizard on the Fedex computer system, very well versed on international shipping procedures and of course very friendly. Monica should be promoted to team manager or store supervisor if she has not been already made it to those positions.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/26/2020
Monica helped me quickly ship out a package of high importance, making the process simple and easy for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/26/2020
had a great interaction with Ervin as always
Rating: 5 / 5 6/23/2020
Lorraine was friendly and very knowledgeable...she provided options to best accommodate my needs...she made me feel like we we were friends...
Rating: 5 / 5 6/21/2020
Angie was helpful and most importantly courteous. She was joking around, laughed with us and made us feel welcomed at the store, she also was prompt with prompt with handling our requests, provide a full detailed information about the delivery. Once we were done she also provided us with details about this survey handling our request
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2020
Lorraine was super friendly and helpful! Lucky to have her on your team. Will be back for future work.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2020
I had to send a bag of things I purchased while in Florida to my home in Michigan. Lorraine answered all my questions and was very polite.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2020
Lorraine and Angie were efficient, courteous and very customer focused and followed social distancing due to the pandemic. A friend told me about this location, I was trying to decide which location to go to, but I'm glad I followed his lead was a great experience and felt completely satisfied that my packages will arrive safely.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2020
Mary and Angie were amazing!. Angie was able to catch that I had made a mistake on the label and showed me how to corrected. She directed me to the computer terminal, (very convenient) and I reprinted the label. Then Mary helped me by shipping the package. Both of them had a great attitude and were very helpful. I also appreciated that they were enforcing the rule of social distancing and asking people politely to remain in their circle until called. Great experience
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2020
I went there around 5:30 to send a package although there was a little line I found the two staff members very friendly and patient With the customers in front of me I was then called to be help next by Lorraine who Quickly took my information and gave me my options for the most efficient way of shipping my package. I’ll tell you if I have to wait a few minutes extra just to get good service is worth it!I’ll have to remember to bring some “ donuts” The next time I come in.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2020
It was pouring rain and Chase held the door and grabbed boxes as I set them on the sidewalk. While I was in the restroom soaking wet he brought all my 8 boxes to the counter. Lorraine and chase then worked together to get my packages out.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2020
Lerraine took good care of me and took the initiative to cut my box and provided me with great customer service she’s so sweet like a skittle.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2020
Amazing and easy service. Ervin was very knowledgeable within the different options I could do for what I needed. Very helpful and nice.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2020
Excelente atención y amabilidad. Ervin es muy amable y agradable