Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

6651 S Semoran Blvd, Orlando, FL 32822

Average Rating: 5 / 5 234 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2020
Went to print out some PDF files, meanwhile the team staff were very friendly. She ask if I needed any help, and I ask regarding a canvas frame. The picture is of my decease son. Rachel was wonderful, with details and my options with the correct size for better resolution. It's being done now, should be ready by Tuesday. Thank you, for great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/31/2019
Every visit to this location gets better and better. Always a pleasure. The staff is always accommodating. They always have the shipping supplies available in all sizes. When I ask specific questions about different items they are always will to answer my questions. They even refer to me by my name. One days I missed the cutoff for overnight shipping and they helped me find an alternative location 10mins away so I could ship my package.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2019
Jordan was incredibly helpful and professional. She assisted me while I executed 2 separate shipments and had to print several documents while in the store.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/30/2019
PEYTON is an exceptional employee. You are extremely lucky to have her servicing this location. Even before I was helped (there were 2 people in front of me when I arrived) she was fast, professional, courteous, and pleasant. My mission today was to print and deliver funeral prayer cards when the online provider dropped the ball and chose the wrong shipping option. I arrived around noon and the funeral started at 1pm. The family was distraught and my only goal was to get these cards printed, laminated, and onsite for the family ASAP. Peyton juggled incoming traffic and my complex order with remarkable ease. She offered her sincere sympathy, we talked about the deceased, and she moved quickly and competently to complete the order. I could not be more appreciative of her efforts, the end product, the value, and the service.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/29/2019
Jordan was very knowledgeable and confident she could take care of my order in the same day. she provided me with a few different printing options and may the whole process go very smoothly
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
Very easy and helpful, quick and painless! Krystle was very helpful. She answered all our questions and was cognizant of our time.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
I had a fairly simple transaction. Print an document from my email, fill it out, then email to myself. I planned on using the computer stations to complete the transaction, however all 3 computer stations were occupied. I was in a hurry, but figured I’d just wait for a vacancy. Team member Peyton asked about my transaction, and then offered to help complete it. She had me email her, she then printed the document in less than a few minutes. She was very pleasant throughout the transaction, and kept me informed along the way. Easy pesy, fun experience. Thank you so much!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2019
Wish I could give you the name - she was AWESOME. In fact two girls who worked together like a well oiled machine. They were lovely, capable, pleasant and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2019
Peyton was great! She always does an amazing job. She is fast and efficient with everything that I need. She answered all the questions that I had and is very knowledgeable.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2019
I am a frequent customer to the FedEx on Semoran Blvd. I have been going there for years and I keep coming back because of the knowledge, customer service and quality that I find at this particular store. Rachel, Jordan, Peyton and Crystal always greet me by name as I walk through the door and make sure that they answer all of my questions before I leave (and I usually have a lot of questions). I sometimes have rush orders that I need done fast and they are so good about doing everything they can to help me out. I feel very grateful to be able to have found this FedEx!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2019
I always have a wonderful experience every time I go into the store. Peyton, Jordan and Crystal are the absolute dream team they are simply the best. I refuse to go anywhere else. They always greet so politely and of my shipping needs are met.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2019
Rachel was extremely helpful. She helped me out while I was making copies and printing out files (machine stopped for a second) and later when I asked her how much it would be to send a package with my airline discount, she did not hesitate to give me the amount even though I was not sure if I was going to use FedEx for that service.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2019
Jordan and Payton they both go above and beyond to accommodate my needs! There customer service is amazing. Always greating me with a beautiful smile
Rating: 5 / 5 10/4/2019
La atención recibida por Jordan fue impecable y excelente. Me oriento acerca de los productos que ofrecían y me recomendó algunos productos que podrían ser útiles para mi empresa en el futuro. El tiempo de espera fue poco y el ambiente agradable.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/30/2019
Very professional and courteous. Extremely helpful Throughout the time I needed a bulk amount of copies that needed to be shipped. Jordan was friendly and smiled all the time. The team greets everyone as soon as they walk through the door and no one avoids making eye contact with customers. Every time I come here it makes my job easier and less stressful in comparison to going to other printing services that have been disorganized. The wait is always quick and they go out of their way to assist with whatever is needed. Thank you Semoran, Orlando store!! Saved the day!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/26/2019
Rachel and Tyler were very professional and was sure to greet me as soon as I walked in! Tyler is the one who processed my shipment and he was very detailed in giving me my options for shipment! Customer Service means everything to me and they definitely delivered service beyond excellence.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2019
I had a difficult time trying to print with the self serve machine. The associates were very helpful in correcting what i was doing and finishing the job with me
Rating: 5 / 5 9/23/2019
Jordan was attentive and helpful, answered questions quick, made it easy for me to email her a doc and have it printed to my specs. Emailed me when ready.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2019
Peyton was awesome! If I experience more customer the way I received it from her, then more places of businesses would be thriving! I look forward to going back just because of the way she handles herself while at work.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/9/2019
Crystal and Peyton were amazing. They helped me bring the large package in and tape it up. Gave me a receipt and did all of this in under two minutes. All with a smile on their faces. Amazing place. Thank you so much.