Home US Florida Orlando FedEx Office 3120 S Kirkman Rd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3120 S Kirkman Rd, Orlando, FL 32811

Average Rating: 5 / 5 398 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
Victoria was just awesome. Attentive to detail, good listener, good sense of humor, seemed not easily ruffled. While waiting for my printing to finish I observed Victoria handle a walk-in customer with a shipping issue. Victoria was straightforward with her advice and gave clear directions. The customer left confident that she had been provided advice that would allow her handle the issue. Victoria was extremely polite and Professional!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
Her name was Victoria. She was knowledgeable at what she do, she was very informative by providing information on shipping options and what can be done in the future and she was very understanding. She was polite and cheerful the entire process. Her attitude was exceptional. She had the brightest smile the entire time as well. Her customer service skill should be thought nationwide.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
Michelle is OUTSTANDING!! She helped me organize my paperwork, helped with printing, offered viable suggestions that made my project come together. She was very patient and knowledgeable about all the services FedEx offers and she was able to suggest the best ones for me. I didn’t feel rushed and she was able to assist other customers while working with me and it all went smoothly. I came back today for additional assistance and I was greeted with the same enthusiasm as yesterday. She didn’t miss a beat. I suggest FedEx hire an entire team of Michelle’s. You won’t be disappointed!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2021
I had a great experience! Victoria and Marko were both a tremendous help getting all my printing orders done. Victoria helped me on the phone and Marko helped me in the store. Marko also helped with correcting some things before getting them printed! Great Team!! Very pleased! Farrah
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
Victoria is the best. She helped me through my transactions, she very knowledgeable and nice. Thank you so much Victoria.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
Victoria started helping me but I needed a little more help with the software and she sent over Marko he was amazing from beginning to end at times I felt like maybe I was asking to many question but every question Marko answered with a smile and very was detailed with his answers and was very helpful all the way down to the type of paper would be good for printing I didn’t even know it was a such thing as water proof paper
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2021
Marko was great. I don't do much printing so he walked me through the options to help me decide what would be the best for me. He was really fast with his service.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2021
Marko’s customer service was phenomenal! Thanks so much!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
Ronnie was very helpful. It was my first time coming to this location and she took the time to answer all of the questions that I had. This might be my new favorite location!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2021
Victoria was a great help, she was multitasking yet still very polite. She walked me through the process of emailing the documents I needed printed out very clearly and precise. Thank you Victoria & the other girl that was there assisting you! You guys rock!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2021
Listen Ryan Ryan Ryan! You are amazing! He knows his material and you can tell he doesn’t have a problem walking though each step. He never made me feel like he didn’t want to help or answer my questions. I fell in love with him, the other employees and the stellar customer service and my cards. Ryan your truly amazing and we need more humans like you. Blessings are coming for you. Great job picking him he is a beautiful person inside and out and it reflects in his work.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/31/2021
Ronnie was very professional and helpful with all my options.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/31/2021
The manager Victoria gave outstanding service and patience, I didn't have all the mailing information and she waited while I could receive it. 5 stars for sure! Thank you Fedex!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/31/2021
Marko
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2021
Ryan . He has a good sense and customer service and he knew what customer is going to ask him.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2021
Fedex Kirkman location Team are so helpful as alway! Michelle help me yesterday with my printing needs, no errors, fast printing, great quality, friendly customer service (10 stars) , I go there for all my printing needs, 2 or 3 times a week! Always helpful :) Your Rock! Thank you. JB- Iconica
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2021
MARKO WAS AMAZINGGGGY
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2021
Thairek was very patient and understanding and helped me through out the whole process.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2021
Customer service was excellent I dealt with Victoria, Emily, Thai and Thairak
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2021
Victoria and Marco and Michelle were EXCELLENT..... fast, friendly and EXTREMELY PATIENT