Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

6001 Destination Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32819

Average Rating: 5 / 5 10 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/29/2020
John and Christian were friendly and efficient. I appreciated their help all week! Christian packed everything up for me quickly and easily. They made quick work of packing everything and getting it shipped back home. John was awesome all week and knew when I’d sent things to be printed and had everything ready and waiting for me. They were great!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/29/2020
I am super late with this review. I came to this location on a whim, and needed to print something asap. I put Fedex near me, and this one popped up. He took the time to complete what I asked for. He even took an extra mile to assist me. I was running a bit late, but I wanted a beautiful picture of my niece attached to a card I bought, my family and I celebrated my nieces 2nd bday at Rainforest cafe right around the corner from FedEx, which was thankfully the nearest one. John was very helpful. If this location and John were near me, FedEx would get a higher rating as far as recommendations go. None of the locations newr me are as great as this one.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/29/2020
John and Chris were really helpful and welcoming, we appreciate their help and assistance!! We were shipping a large package without pre-printed labels, they were being very patience and done the shipping process very fast.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/5/2020
Gama was so incredibly helpful and kind. I left my business cards at home and needed more ASAP and they got them done so quickly. Love FedEx!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/2/2020
John helped me out and was amazing, super patient and friendly!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
The store had already closed, and John M. reopened to allow me to purchase three reams of copy paper. We are on site at a corporate conference, and needed this paper after hours to print out critical documents. John not only opened the store, but did so with a smile and an extremely helpful attitude. His helpfulness, friendliness, and approach to customer service were top notch. He saved the day!!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/7/2019
I am a meeting planner and was at the Hilton Orlando for a convention. I needed signs made quickly. All of the staff contributed to the most positive experience I have had with any service provider in a long time. Courtney was especially helpful. She offered suggestions on how to accomplish my request, and then completed making two 11x17 sign boards quickly. While I waited for the signs, I was very impressed by the customer service I witnessed for every customer that walked in. No matter what task the staff was involved in, every customer was acknowledged when they arrived and greeted with a smile. Then they were assisted promptly as soon as the staff member was done with the previous customer. Not only was I completely satisfied but every other customer I encountered seemed to be as well. You have an outstanding team there!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/23/2019
John and Jhon were awesome
Rating: 5 / 5 11/23/2019
John was very friendly! All of the FedEx Staff at this location went above and beyond to find a missing package and help when needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/3/2019
Courtney, Nelson and Christian were very helpful and went above and beyond. We had a last minute request for a product they did not have in stock due to a remodel of their office space at the hotel. Courtney quickly offered to call a nearby FedEx office and since she had to go there anyway, was able to pick up what we needed at no extra charge. Christian and Nelson kept in contact with me to let me know when the product was in their office so I could pick it up.