Home US Florida Orlando FedEx Office Print & Ship Center 14900 Chelonia Pkwy

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

14900 Chelonia Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32821

Average Rating: 5 / 5 30 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2021
Great service from Jarrett
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2021
Shout out to FedEx at JW Bonnet Creek! Their customer service is top notch, like a brownie sundae!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2021
Working with the FedEx team at the JW Marriott Orlando Bonnet Creek was delightful, like opening up a new bag of Gummy Bears. Kudos to them for their wonderful customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/19/2021
Jarrett and Marisol provided all the options and helped me choosing the right product for my necessities. Perfect service and easy communication. Affordable prices and diversity of options. I will definitely recommend this store and FedEx service for our future projects.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2021
My favorite ice-cream is Mint Chocolate Chip. And my favorite FedEx location is the one in JW Marriott Orlando Bonnet Creek. Sabrina is a pleasure to work with.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/16/2021
Doing business during these trying times can seem like a "rocky road". But working with the team at the Fed Ex location at JW Marriott Orlando Bonnet Creek was such a pleasure! Thank you for the wonderful customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2021
Sabrina, Jemett, and Marisol were excellent, in providing the printing service I needed to print my resume by offering the resume package. I really appreciated their help and I would suggest fedex and that location to anyone.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/10/2021
Working with this Fed Ex is delightful - like eating a fresh strawberry! Kudos to the team for their wonderful customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2021
Love the team, they always provide me with the best service. I was shipping an item and had prompt service with friendly interactions. Thank you to the staff at the JW Marriott Orlando Bonnet Creek! Waffle Cone!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2021
Waffle cone ! Fast, efficient printing services with wonderful customer service. I was able to get in and get with with no complications and overly interactions with the staff.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2021
When you have icecream, you know its going to be good. But when you add hot fudge, it takes it to another level. Doing business with FedEx is always good, but the staff at this store are the hot fudge. They go above and beyond!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2021
The entire experience was perfect. The manager and Tabitha were wonderful. This FedEx office is managed very well. Everyone is happy. They made me feel important and valued. Actually, I felt like I was visiting Disney. I hope that you can find a kind way to reward this team.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/3/2021
Jaret and Marisol’s flawless customer service was like chocolate!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2021
Working with the FedEx team at the JW Marriott Orlando Bonnet Creek has been as refreshing as a cold ice cream on a hot summers day. Customer service is always at a high and it is such a pleasure to work with them.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2021
Working with the Fed Ex team at the JW Marriott Orlando Bonnet Creek was delightful, they are a ray of SUNSHINE! Sabrina, Jarrett and Marisol are a pleasure to work with and the hotel is lucky to have their team servicing their guests.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
Abe Jarrett was a wonderful assistant to our company's shipping and printing needs and would recommend his services again. He helped us with every shipping issue and made our conference wrap up that much more of a success
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
This morning I received a last minute request for a project that specifically wanted pineapple theming on the document. As I did not have any on hand that fit the description for what was needed I went to my Fed Ex office and was lucky to be helped by Sabrina. Sabrina was able to get this last minute request completed in a timely fashion.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
Marisol at the Fed Ex business center was an absolute pleasure to work with. Sometimes in customer services interactions you work with people as slow as turtles, not Marisol. She handled my request efficiently and made sure I was on my way in no time. I had a wonderful customer service experience with Marisol.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2021
Sabrina and Jarrett were awesome to work with over the several days our convention was at the resort. They were also able to help us with an emergency order to replace some banners that were incorrect. Thanks again guys!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2021
Doug Pinkston and Sabrina Heroff were a dream to work with. They assisted me tremendously during the pre-planning phase with lots of creative branding and fun projects. They were extremely responsive and considerate of my budget. Onsite Sabrina was flexible and willing to assist. No issues with boxes either coming in or out.