Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

47 E Robinson St, Orlando, FL 32801

Average Rating: 5 / 5 177 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/8/2020
Angela was truly an angel, helping me get my Grandma’s memorial program printed beautifully and super fast. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2020
Briceton was really helpful and patient with me.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Great level of service. The agent always go the extra mile to assist me with my service. I highly recommend this location. I live about 30 mins away. However, because of the level of service, I drive the extra mile to this particular store. I thank each member for their dedication to assisting each individual that walks through the door. I especially want to thank Angie. Thank you again for making not only myself buy my agents feel at home.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Shipping my items was a breeze! Super helpful employees to all of the customers. Bert helped me with my order, he provided me with all of my options and recommended the best one and I went along with it. I will probably be coming here to ship major item in the future
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2020
I was warmly greeted as soon as I entered the store. I explained what I needed. Angela and Ron made me feel that I was an important customer. Angela began directly me. When I had completed her instructions, Ron took over. He sat with me to direct me. Both of them are knowlegeable, competent, and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2020
Melissa was very patient and helped me a lot , even helping me thru my phone to find what we needed and printing me out a sample before proceeding , very professional .
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Angela
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
i LOVE this office! I am greeted by name every time i visit and that is a nice touch! The staff is always really helpful and I am appreciative. They are quick to take care of my shipping needs and helpful when it comes to suggestions to help me determine the best way to ship. I did not need them to box anything on this visit - but when they do it is always really well done!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
The staff did an awesome job in providing information for a successful print job. I believe the person I worked with was Teresa.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Garrett was very friendly and helpful Answered all my questions and promptly assisted me. Greeted me and offered to help immediately
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Angela was fantastic.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
Friendly, immediate greeting and assistance. Asked questions to make sure they understood my needs. Awesome group! I asked to blow up an 8,5x11 sheet to a large poster wall size. Bryston was terrific and customized it exactly how I wanted it to look aglfyer resizing up! He’s the best!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2019
Angela P was incredibly helpful. From the time I walked into the store, she greeted me (and anyone else who came in) and walked me through the process of emailing my print job to the store, the paper selection, and additional printing and cutting specifications. Before asking myself she offered to give me a quote on the entire order as well as let me know when to expect it's readiness for pickup. Overall an easy experience! She additionally went out of her way to ask if the store offered Braille services (a specific need for several of our printing requests). Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2019
I always come to this local FedEx but today the service was excellent and Brystin did a great job assisting me.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/26/2019
Angela managed the long line and the detailed order I had with ease. There were over five customers in line and she made sure they were all appreciated for waiting
Rating: 1 / 5 10/19/2019
Not a shipping issue. A rude employee issue. Dropped off package to fedex office store in downtown orlando. When I walked in, there was one customer standing at counter on his phone. The was one employee, a thin young black guy bent over a counter resting his head in his hands. As I was removing the package from the bag it appeared he was not really wanting to wait on me. Finally, he stood up and asked if I were dropping a package. I said yes and explained that the top needed to be re taped. I then requested a receipt and it seemed to annoy him further. He directed me to a different counter. I thought maybe he was having a bad day so I attempted some light chit chat which he basically mocked. After he gave me a receipt he carried the package to another counter and dropped it. It didntbappear to me that he was going to re tape the top so I reminded him that it was needed. He turned his head and rudely said...Have a nice day. Basically it was his way of saying...You can leave now. I could understand if the store had been busy but there was only one other customer who was busy on his phone. From the minute I walked through the door I could sense he did not want to be bothered. So very rude and horrible attitude. If this guy is not happy with his job, maybe he should seek some other kind of employment.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2019
You’re team was wonderful. Very helpful helping me figure out what the best option was for me when trying to choose what option for my poster and prints.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2019
Super speedy service. Walked in and they had my order waiting and ready to go. They also knew it was connected to my account, but just had to asking for a billing reference number. This location isn’t always that fast, but they were this time. Either way, the staff is always friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2019
Shanif (I don't know if I'm spelling that right) and Ange were SO HELPFUL. They were patient when I had a million questions and took all my requests without batting an eye. They helped find the right sized box for my shipments and gave me a huge bag when I needed to take all 6 boxes back to my office. These two definitely deserve a raise!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2019
Brystin really helped out. Thanks.